All About Plumbing & Septic | Plumbing in 90 Old Shoals Rd - Arden NC - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

All About Plumbing & Septic

5.0
604 reviews
(Plumbing)
 90 Old Shoals Rd, Unit 103, Arden, NC 28704

Write a review

(828) 778-2425

Write a review

5on Google, Dec 01, 2016
Great company! Great Service!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review our service service. All of our estimates are free. If you ever have a concern or issue don't hesitate to call us at any time. We are always here to answer your call. I really appreciate your business and look forward to completing future business together. Caleb Wilson, Operations Manager
5on Google, Nov 29, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review our service service. All of our estimates are free. If you ever have a concern or issue don't hesitate to call us at any time. We are always here to answer your call. I really appreciate your business and look forward to completing future business together. Caleb Wilson, Operations Manager
5on BirdEye, Nov 29, 2016
Best company to hire! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review our service service. All of our estimates are free. If you ever have a concern or issue don't hesitate to call us at any time. We are always here to answer your call. I really appreciate your business and look forward to completing future business together. Caleb Wilson, Operations Manager
5on Facebook, Nov 28, 2016
Thank you! Great customer service. We will definitely call you if we have a plumbing issue in the future. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review our service service. All of our estimates are free. If you ever have a concern or issue don't hesitate to call us at any time. We are always here to answer your call. I really appreciate your business and look forward to completing future business together. Caleb Wilson, Operations Manager
5on Angies List, Nov 26, 2016
I called, late, the next morning. They were the first listing on Angie's List, and I noticed that there were a high number of positive reviews; I was very happy to hear they could put me on their service schedule, for later in the day. Even happier to hear that they could get a new water heater and they could install it, even though it was after 3PM. Service was very professional, my questions were answered and I was thrilled to hear they are available 24/7/365! I have their magnet on my refrigerator! Hope I never need to call, but I know that if I do, I will get same day service!
My water heater started leaking, Thanksgiving morning.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service. Hot water is an essential part of life and when your hot water heater goes out it needs to be treated as an emergency. That is why we always leave time for a full water heater replacement if need be. Not every hot water heater needs to be replaced but we are always ready and willing to return hot water to our homeowners no matter the appointment time. I really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a detailed review of our service. If you have any future plumbing or septic issues don't hesitate to call us at any time. It was a pleasure to do business with you. Caleb Wilson, Operations Manager
5on Google, Nov 24, 2016
Prompt answering phone calls. Very polite. Richard showed up and was very good at explaining what he found and keeping us up to date on estimates as he worked. Very professional and we we would definitely use them again. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review Richard's service. We always offer absolutely free estimate's prior to any work being started. We want our homeowners to be involved and informed with any repairs that need to be done to their home. We always say the only dumb questions are the ones that weren't asked. Plumbing is not something every one knows and that's why our trained team of technicians is always here to help with any issue that might arise. I really appreciate your business and review!!! Caleb Wilson, Operations Manager
5on Home Advisor, Nov 23, 2016
All about Plumbing is not the cheapest, but they will give you the sense they are professional and will stand behind their work. If you want to feel confident about the quality of the work, these are the folks to call. I found from the first phone call to the completion of the repair, everyone of the folks from this organization demonstrated professionalism and efficiency. Bud who came out to do a clean out found the cause of the issue was something I had not expected. He reveiwed the situation and advised us of his diagnosis. Bud did his best to be sure the work area was cleaned up and we understood what he and his associate had done. more »
Business Response:
Dan, Thank you for taking the time to review Bud's recent service. I am glad to hear in such detail that your service call went as planned. We are not the least expensive company around but we are the least expensive company that does quality work. We stand behind our work 100%. As a service based company we are here to ensure our homeowners get the best quality repairs that we can offer. This is our business motto and how we run our business. If you have any future plumbing or septic issues don't hesitate to give us a call anytime day or night. I really appreciate your business and your detailed review!! Caleb Wilson, Operations Manager
5on Google, Nov 17, 2016
Great service! Called these guys for a sewer inspection. On time and polite. Great service. They did a camera inspection, quote for repairs and then emailed me the pictures from the sewer. Thank you! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review Joe's service. A sewer camera is a necessary tool for any plumbing or septic contractor. Without it there is no way we can identify sewer or buried drain line issues. I am glad that everything checked out ok on this sewer line. If you ever need us for any future plumbing or septic inspections/ needs don't hesitate to give us a call at any time. I really appreciate your business!! Caleb Wilson, Operations Manager
5on Angies List, Nov 09, 2016
Friendly professional service. Actually called me on a Sunday to tell me when he will be arriving during the week. Price was fair.
Located, dug and pump septic tank
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking your time to review Bud's septic service. We are trying to bring a professional septic service to our area and it seems that Bud did just that. No matter the time or the day we are always ready to help our homeowners with any issue that might arise. A septic system is one of the most forgotten systems in a home and I am glad you allowed us to come out and service yours. A regular septic service will prolong the life of your system and help you to avoid premature and expensive septic repairs. If there is anything else we can do for you do not hesitate to give us a call at anytime. I really appreciate your business! Caleb Wilson, Operations Manager
5on Angies List, Nov 07, 2016
Awesome - really professional, respectful and efficient.
A new septic system
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review our service. We try to offer the best service experience in our area. It seems that we met and exceeded your expectations. I really appreciate your business!! Caleb Wilson, Operations Manager
5on Google, Nov 03, 2016
Prompt courteous professional service at a fair price. What more could you ask for? I highly recommend All About Plumbing! more »
Business Response:
Mr Randles, Thank you for taking the time to review our service. We always offer prompt, professional and reliable service. I hope you don't have any future plumbing issues, but if you do don't hesitate to call us at anytime. I really appreciate your business!! Caleb Wilson, Operations Manager
5on Angies List, Oct 31, 2016
It went great. We will use them again.
The drains cleaned.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking your time to review Eric's recent service. I know that your tub was not draining properly and I am glad that Eric was able to get your bathroom back to working order. No one likes to stand in water while showering and a tub stoppage can be caused by many different things. Luckily we were able to use our cable drain cleaning machine to open that drain up again. We have many different drain cleaning machines so no matter the drain or the stoppage we can always get your drain open again. Thank you for taking the time to review our service and for your business!! Caleb Wilson, Operations Manager
5on Angies List, Oct 27, 2016
We were so happy with the work that was done. Mr. Turner was very kind, was a very experienced plumber and did everything he could to help keep the cost of the repairs as low as he possible. We are so thankful to Angie's List for helping us find this group of people to help us with any future plumbing needs!
We had a broken shower that was continually leaking. We also needed a commode replaced to a downstairs bathroom - after the floor had been tiled.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review Tony's recent service. We are a service based company that always puts our homeowners first. We only employ the most professional and experienced technicians in the area to ensure we always offer fast and professional service. Our upfront pricing with free estimates gives our homeowners the opportunity to choose the best [Member Information Removed] to make the repairs to their home. There is no high pressure sales gimmicks here. We are here to service our community. I am glad that Tony did exactly that. I really appreciate your business and kind words!! Caleb Wilson, Operations Manager
5on Google, Oct 23, 2016
Eric was very thoughtful and painstaking in diagnosing what was
causing the leak in my living room ceiling. He carefully and expertly
was able to pinpoint exactly where the problem origin
ated and then
to completely repair it in the simplest and most effective way.
The price for all this was very reasonable.
more »
Business Response:
Susan Luke, Thank you for taking your time to review Eric's recent service. A leak in the ceiling is sometimes hard to properly diagnose but I am happy to hear that Eric was able to resolve your issue quickly. You definitely caught this leak before it became a major issue. I know you will never be dissatisfied with our service. Don't hesitate to call us in the future for any other plumbing or septic issues that might arise. Hopefully none will. I really appreciate your business and kind words. I will be sure to let Eric know. Caleb Wilson, Operations Manager
5on Google, Oct 12, 2016
They are honest an upfront would definitely recommend to anyone more »
Business Response:
Donald Marshall, Thank you for taking your time to review Bud's service. We always offer upfront pricing so no one is shocked with a high bill at the end of our service. I know you will never be dissatisfied with our service. If you need anything else just let us know. Russell Wilson, General Manager- Septic Division
5on Google, Oct 10, 2016
Our hot water heater had sprung a leak and needed to be replaced. Due to changes in the plumbing code we also had to have a sump pump installed in our basement / crawlspace. All About Plumbing was able to come out right away, gave us a good price, and even came out on a weekend day to do the project so that hot water would be restored to our home. Two people completed the project in four hours, including working around the vapor barrier and taping it back in place when done. I would definitely recommend this company for professionalism and responsiveness! more »
Business Response:
Katie Hicks, Thank you for taking the time to review Richard's recent service. We do pride ourselves in always being available to come out and take care of your plumbing issue no matter the day or time. A water heater never breaks or leaks when it is convenient to the homeowner. It always seems to happen at night or over the weekend and that is why we are always here to help. I will be sure to pass your kind words on to to Richard. I am proud to have him on our team and he will be happy to know how happy your are with your service. If anything comes up don't hesitate to call us at any time. Your water heater does have a 10 year warranty and we stand behind that 100%. I really appreciate your detailed review and your business!! Caleb Wilson, Operations Manager
5on Angies List, Oct 10, 2016
Richard came out almost immediately on a Saturday morning to take a look at our situation. He was knowledgeable about the plumbing code and willing to work with his suppliers to get the parts needed to do the installation on the same day, even though some of them closed on Saturdays at noon. We were not available to be home that afternoon, so he said he could come back on a Sunday which was extremely generous since he had to call someone in to work to help with the installation. We had to pay extra for the sump pump but this was the only way to put in the water heater up to code. He gave us two warranty options for the equipment and we chose the longer warranty. Richard and the other worker arrived right on time Sunday and got the project done in under 4 hours. They expertly dug out an area of the clay crawlspace to put in a sump pump, drained the old water heater and put in the new one on top of concrete blocks. He was able to work around the existing vapor barrier and tape it back in place once the equipment was installed. We were very impressed and pleased with the work and would definitely recommend their company!
Our hot water heater had sprung a leak and needed to be replaced. Due to changes to the plumbing code since the previous water heater was installed, we also needed a sump pump put in in our basement/crawlspace to bring it up to code.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review Richard'[Member Information Removed] recent service. We do pride ourselves in always being available to come out and take care of your plumbing issue no matter the day or time. A water heater never breaks or leaks when it is convenient to the homeowner. It always seems to happen at night or over the weekend and that is why we are always here to help. I will be sure to pass your kind words on to to Richard. I am proud to have him on our team and he will be happy to know how happy your are with your service. If anything comes up don't hesitate to call us at any time. Your water heater does have a 10 year warranty and we stand behind that 100%. I really appreciate your detailed review and your business!! Caleb Wilson, Operations Manager
5on Google, Oct 04, 2016
These guys were fantastic! Incredible responsive and thorough, and fairly priced. Bud was exceptional about staying in touch and keeping me updated on the work progress, even responding to my questions late on a Saturday. Highly recommended! more »
Business Response:
Michael Carlson, Thank you for taking your time to review Bud's recent service. The septic industry has really come a long way in the past 10 years. Our knowledge of septic tanks and systems grows every year with continued research and development by the state. That is why we are always training and making sure we are on top of the latest information to make sure we install and service each septic system right the first time. I am glad that Bud was able to get your septic system back up and running as it should. Don't hesitate to call us at any time if you have any other questions. I really appreciate your business! Caleb Wilson, Operations Manager
5on Facebook, Oct 02, 2016
I called and Eric came out quickly to assess the problem and set up an appointment to get my well redone and fix the leak into my home. Eric, Oscar and Kyle did an excellent job and were courteous and hard working. They completed our huge job all in one day. We were able to have our water turned on and all was well. I would recommend them. We were pleased with the way they worked hard all day and even planted the grass seed after all work was completed. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking time time to review Eric's recent service. We always go above and beyond in making sure our homeowners are completely satisfied with our service. We planned to get your job done in one day to ensure that your plumbing service was not interrupted overnight. We never start a job and leave our homeowners without their water or sewer overnight. If you ever need anything else don't hesitate to call us at any time. I will be sure to let Eric know about your kind words. I really appreciate your business!! Caleb Wilson, Operations Manager
5on Google, Sep 30, 2016
Had an emergency and the gentlemen were very expedient in responding--unlike other plumbers. Had the estimate that day and the work began as soon as possible. After the work was completed, they assured the work area was back to normal as much as possible. When you have an emergency that needs immediate attention---and let's face it, most plumbing needs are---both times I've called, they have been there very quickly. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking your time to review our recent service. Eric, your plumbing technician, is a true asset to our company. I know a water service replacement can be a mess and a head ache. That's why we take the worry out of any plumbing repair. When we need to dig up a yard we always make sure we put everything back just like it was before. We also always put down straw and grass seed to protect against erosion. Your new water service comes with a 10 year warranty. Don't hesitate to call us with any issues or any other plumbing issues that might come up. We are always here to help. I really appreciate your kind words and recent business! Caleb Wilson, Operations Manager
5on Google, Sep 27, 2016
I was very pleased with my service from All About Plumbing & Septic. I have already told a neighbor about my service. Try them - you will like their work; their worker was very knowledgeable about what I needed and what I should have had--a job well done! more »
Business Response:
Sallie Peace, Thank you for taking your time to review Eric's service. I am extremely pleased that Eric impressed you so much and you are already referring us to your neighbors. We always go above and beyond in making sure our homeowners are completely satisfied with our service. If you ever need anything else don't hesitate to call us at any time. I will be sure to let Eric know about your kind words. I really appreciate your business!! Caleb Wilson, Operations Manager
5on Angies List, Sep 27, 2016
Only plumbers in the area that would work me into their scheduled. Determined that septic tank was in desperate need of pumping. Carl and Tim worked in the dark and rain to locate, excavate and pump the tank. Both where very professional and did a great job.
Very slow draining sewage system. Sewer backing up into tubs.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review Carl and Tim's service. I know Carl (our plumbing technician) came out first and found that your two septic tanks needed to be pumped. I am glad that we were able to get Tim (septic technician) out the same evening to get everything taken care of. We are always open and ready to take care of any plumbing or septic issue no matter the day or the time. I really appreciate your business. Caleb Wilson, Operations Manager
5on Google, Sep 23, 2016
Fast response, able to get me worked in the very next day, and personable, kind staff. I will always use All About Plumbing, they are the best! more »
Business Response:
Leslie Thompson, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service. I really appreciate your continued business and really hope you don't have any future plumbing issues. We are always here to help if anything comes up though. Thank you again for your business!! Caleb Wilson, Operations Manager
5on Google, Sep 22, 2016
Eric arrived at the promised time and inspected our water heater installation and prepared a quote to replace the water heater, expansion tank and vent pipes. We thought the quote was fair. He returned the same day and completed the installation before dinnertime. He was very professional in his manner and left the area as clean as when he arrived. We're very happy with our experience with Eric and his company. more »
Business Response:
Mr. Franzen, Thank you for taking the time to review Eric's service. Having no hot water might seem like a small thing, but taking a cold shower is no laughing matter. We always try to offer quick and immediate response to all of our plumbing service calls. When we find out that the water heater needs to be replaced, we always make sure we are able to provide the new hot water heater the same day as long as it is in stock. No one wants to wake up in the morning and take a cold shower. I am glad to hear that Eric was able to get everything taken care of quickly and professionally and avoid any cold showers. We really appreciate your business!! Caleb Wilson, Operations Manager
5on Google, Sep 21, 2016
Came on the weekend and did exactly what they said. Good job. Thanks more »
Business Response:
Mr. Barrier, Thank you for taking your time to review our service. You review lets us know that we are servicing our community the best way possible. No one should have to worry about making sure they find a good service provider. We put our homeowners first and only offer the best and most professional plumbing repairs in our area. I really appreciate your business and your review! Caleb Wilson, Operations Manager
Page 5 of 25

Contact

Edit

About

Edit
All About Plumbing & Septic is a local, family owned business that helps you solve all of your plumbing issues by providing clean, professional and friendly technicians with state-of-the-art equipment. We offer services in both residential plumbing and commercial plumbing in Hendersonville, NC and surrounding areas! Whether you need plumbing services, water heater repair, sewer lines services or more, All About Plumbing & Septic can help!
As a company you can rely on, we complete plumbing services jobs on time and offer work you can trust. We work with efficiency paired with good old-fashioned honest service. Our state-of-the-art equipment, such as our video inspection camera and locator, takes the guesswork out of finding your plumbing problem and allows us to pinpoint the exact location of your drain problems, eliminating extra work and cost in the process.

We are licensed professionals who are trained to respect you and your home. We offer 24/7 service at no extra charge. Your call will always be answered by an All About Plumbing & Septic employee and not an answering service or voicemail.

We serve residential and commercial clients in Western NC including Buncombe, Henderson, Transylvania, Haywood and Polk Counties with local technicians living in these areas. We also offer free estimates and upfront pricing to avoid any unpleasant surprises when your job is complete. For your residential plumbing and commercial plumbing needs in the greater Hendersonville, NC area, contact All About Plumbing & Septic today!
more »

Review summary

5  542
4  13
3  1
2  1
1  
47 reviews with no rating
5.0
604 reviews

REQUEST APPOINTMENT

Date
Time :