Joey
Joey
Nov 11, 2016
Very thorough, and look forward to a long partnership.
Mark Lipman
Mark Lipman
Nov 10, 2016
I teceived a great demo from this conpany and they seem to have covered all the bases
Shannon Bradford
Shannon Bradford
Nov 10, 2016
Nil Patel
Nil Patel
Nov 10, 2016
Time saving services with added value!
David Tecosky DMD
David Tecosky DMD
Nov 10, 2016
Awesome Awesome Awesome
Kirsten
Kirsten
Nov 09, 2016
Very efficient service!
Dr Adam Kimowitz
Dr Adam Kimowitz
Nov 09, 2016
I am so happy I decided to use Birdyeye for my practice. In the first week we already have 16 quality reviews. The system is so easy to use and super intuitive. The best part is the service. Alisha is exceptional and super attentive to our needs at my practice!! I would Definitely recommend this to any Dr. looking to be more visible and have their patients share their experiences.
Kayla LeVan
Kayla LeVan
Nov 09, 2016
Travis
Travis
Nov 08, 2016
Very prompt with quote and features. Looking forward to more!
Bruce Fine
Bruce Fine
Nov 08, 2016
Very helpful!
Vivian Carrasquillo
Vivian Carrasquillo
Nov 08, 2016
Adrian
Adrian
Nov 08, 2016
great customer service fast time response accurate guidelines very easy to understand highly recommended to be part of your business
Kristen Wilson
Kristen Wilson
Nov 07, 2016
Had a great presentation from BLAKE. He was very helpful for laying out the program for me.
Gina
Gina
Nov 07, 2016
I Love KDC
Jennifer Pippin
Jennifer Pippin
Nov 07, 2016
Luis Pineiro
Luis Pineiro
Nov 05, 2016
My company currently uses this service. I like the mobile app & desktop web interface. I see us continuing to use the Birdeye platform to enhance our online reviews for the foreseeable future. After speaking with the new Director of Customer Service, David, I feel even better about doing business with them.
Erin N
Erin N
Nov 04, 2016
Been using Birdeye for about 2-3 months now and it is great! We are seeing more and more great reviews!
Gregory Taylor
Gregory Taylor
Nov 04, 2016
Pleasant experience, very easy to use. Would recommend!
Lisa Weber
Lisa Weber
Nov 03, 2016
Fabulous Service. Created by a dentist FOR dentists! Reviews are so important today. Google puts a lot of emphasis on them when deciding who will show up on page one of searches. The thing that I love about Birdeye is that is is completely automated. It’s like having another staff member who is asking every patient for a review, without the hassle of having another staff member! This is THE way to get your reviews on autopilot. Be sure to ask for Dr. Len Tau when signing up. The service he delivers is EXCELLENT!
Danielle
Danielle
Nov 03, 2016
Very quick response time.
Greg
Greg
Nov 03, 2016
Fantastic and seamless!
JAMIE MATTINGLY
JAMIE MATTINGLY
Nov 03, 2016
Joe Dibattisto
Joe Dibattisto
Nov 02, 2016
jason tanoory
jason tanoory
Nov 02, 2016
Carolina Fernandez
Carolina Fernandez
Nov 02, 2016
Zack is amazing and right off the bat we got so many reviews it put my business at the top of the list in my town. Strongly recommended
Page 1 of 12
BirdEye – Reputation Management
Rated 5/5 based on 300 reviews