Reviews

4.9
775 reviews
5  707
4  40
3  3
2  
1  
25 reviews with no rating
Verified Reviewer
5on Capterra, Feb 22, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Great software but needs more tiers
Pros: I love the ability to see everything on one page. Data analysis and customer management is amazing.
Cons: I wish it had more tiers of customers. I find this version little bit overpriced for what it does, especially being a small business.
Overall: great platform
Deborah Zehr
5on Capterra, Feb 21, 2018
Deborah Zehr
Flawless. Easy. Excellent Dashboard. What a great way to reach customers and market for new ones.
Pros: Extremely easy to capture and share reviews. Simple and to the point. Spot on with today's fast paced social media sites. GREAT product!
Mohit Jain
5on Google, Feb 18, 2018
Mohit Jain
Marla Marrs
5on Capterra, Feb 14, 2018
Marla Marrs
Great experience with customer support
Pros: My favorite thing about BirdEye is being able to see all my clients reviews in one place, monitoring them, and responding.
Rubul c.
5on BirdEye, Feb 12, 2018
Rubul c.
Its very good.... The quality it good... Its very easy to use for the beginners
Anonymous
5on G2 Crowd, Feb 12, 2018
Anonymous
Very helpful!
What do you like best?
Birdeye monitors all of our reviews without us having to do any additional work! They send out the request, post the excellent reviews with a thank you to the patient and then shares it to all of our social media accounts to help potential future patients looking for a new dentist. They were able to update all of our accounts to be compliant on the internet and helped move us to the top of Google search which has generated several new patients within 2 months!!
What do you dislike?
NOTHING and we genuinely mean that!
Recommendations to others considering the product
Make the switch! installation, ease of use and the benefits are all great!
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Generating new patients through Birdeye assisting our Google profile!
Anonymous
4.5on G2 Crowd, Feb 08, 2018
Anonymous
Birdeye helps your business in ways nothing else could.
What do you like best?
I like the easy to use link function, where you have a static link you can share out to customers that lets them review on multiple platforms, and if it's negative, it allows you to filter that from platforms and remain only on Birdeye, without the customer seeing it removed. It would be nice to be able to turn the filter off, in case that was a function you weren't comfortable with, but otherwise it's a neat aspect.
What do you dislike?
The only issue I have is the pricing structure, it's a little much for a small business. If you were to lower the price, or give tier based pricing, or review based pricing, it may be a little easier to swallow the price tag on it.
Recommendations to others considering the product
Easy to use and great for your business,
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The hardest part about getting reviews is convenience for the customers, so it's nice that Birdeye allows for posting to multiple platforms from one place. Since using Birdeye, we've seen a large uptake in our positive reviews. Seeing a positive review go to Google & Facebook, and being Abe to connect them Yelp is super nice.
Anonymous
3.5on G2 Crowd, Feb 08, 2018
Anonymous
Get More Reviews
What do you like best?
I like that Birdeye sends texts and emails directly to my customers on a custom schedule that works best for us. BIrdeye customer support is also very good in handling and working on issues that arrise
What do you dislike?
I have had some issues with setting up and getting the ball rolling.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Our review ratings were low and now we are seeing an increase in quality reviews from our clients
Denise Deem
5on Capterra, Feb 06, 2018
Denise Deem
Love this product!
Pros: Ease of use. We really didn't have to do anything! Our goal was to increase the number of reviews knowing that it would increase the ratings. Without BirdEye we would not have achieved this. Could not be happier with the result.
Cons: I did receive a few complaints about too many emails. Emails went out to all new members and I should have clarified how many times they would be asked to review.
Tee Tran
5on Capterra, Feb 02, 2018
Tee Tran
Easy to Use | Friendly Support | Great Reports | Simplifies my life
Pros: Quick implementation, was up and working right after! Great reports and simple to use. Automates and does the work for me
Cons: Price a bit on the high end, but justified. Email templates can be more customized with add functions.
Anonymous
4.5on G2 Crowd, Feb 02, 2018
Anonymous
Very simiple, effective and easy to use tool
What do you like best?
The interface is user friendly. The site is fast and the options are limited but good. Great generator of Google reviews.
What do you dislike?
No Yelp review options. Some reviews are only on Birdeye.
Recommendations to others considering the product
I recommend BirdEye. It has very helpful tools to generate online reviews both on Google and internally.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Online review generation from our customer base.
Anonymous
5on G2 Crowd, Feb 01, 2018
Anonymous
Love it
What do you like best?
ease of our ability to solicit feedback and reviews from clients
What do you dislike?
it doesn't work well with Avvo.com because all firm reviews go to one attorney profile, it's not granular enough to allow a reviewing client to select which attorney on Avvo they worked with
Recommendations to others considering the product
For professional services, worth the money.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
boosting online reputation and mitigating risk of future online bashing
Carey Tosello
5on Capterra, Feb 01, 2018
Carey Tosello
Easy to use software
Pros: Makes it easy to see and respond to all of my reviews. And the auto re-marketing onto other review sites is great!
Cons: Yelp integration is not as good as it is with other review sites, as you are directed onto the Yelp page to leave the review.
Anonymous
5on G2 Crowd, Feb 01, 2018
Anonymous
Have had a great experience with Birdeye.
What do you like best?
It is very easy to use. Very User friendly.
What do you dislike?
Everything works great with birdeye very easy to use. Thank you
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Adding more reviews to our web sight and dawning in patients .
Anonymous
5on G2 Crowd, Feb 01, 2018
Anonymous
Love it so far!!
What do you like best?
The ease of use. We love how easy it is to send out review request to our clients and how they have several options to leave reviews.
What do you dislike?
Nothing so far. Up to this point we have no complaints.
Recommendations to others considering the product
Easy to set up and easy to use.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We now have the ability to gather feedback from clients with just a few clicks. We have been using Birdeye for 1 month now and have received over 25 reviews.
Anonymous
5on G2 Crowd, Feb 01, 2018
Anonymous
Great product
What do you like best?
Once the kinks were worked out, the send out reviews for us daily.
What do you dislike?
It took a month to work out the bugs for our business.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Poor reviews are getting captures and good reviews are getting posted. Awesome!
Anonymous
4on G2 Crowd, Feb 01, 2018
Anonymous
User friendly and quick results.
What do you like best?
I like that I am able to edit details and also quite easily able to do things on my own after initial setup.
What do you dislike?
I wish it had full integration with Escapia currently.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are working on establishing a strong social media presence and having a strong Google showing and Birdeye has helped that immensely.
Donald DiCarlo
5on Capterra, Jan 30, 2018
Donald DiCarlo
Professional and friendly. Good from the sales people to the training personal to the online service
Pros: It software is flexible and comes complete with training and great customer support. Everytime I ask for help, they are quick to respond.
Cons: Taking me time to switch over from previous supplier and get data in right format. But service is assisting
Hamid Seifi
5on Capterra, Jan 16, 2018
Hamid Seifi
Professional, delivering what they promise at less than half the cost of similar programs
Pros: I send them a file of customer info and they get the reviews. for a company our size, we had 14 Google reviews in a week.
Tom Shiels
5on Capterra, Jan 15, 2018
Tom Shiels
Product is easy to use. Great customer support
Pros: Generates customer feedback. Easy to use. Professional appearance of product. Great customer support
Saurabh M.
5on BirdEye, Jan 03, 2018
Saurabh M.
Nice work.
Anonymous
3.5on G2 Crowd, Jan 02, 2018
Anonymous
Lots of potential (but some frustrations)
What do you like best?
It's super effective! We've tripled the amount of reviews we've received.
What do you dislike?
Limited customisation, especially in review invite emails. I'd also like to see more integration options with Zapier. The interface is also pretty unintuitive, especially when dealing with errors. Finally the annual commitment is unusual for a cloud-based product like this and a little frustrating.
Recommendations to others considering the product
It's designed for small business, so if you require a higher level of customisation (such as overall branding, but especially in email design) you need to be willing to make sacrifices. Also, the amount of integration is pretty limited -- Zapier has recently been added but it's still light on.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have multiple locations but found it difficult to get reviews through our own means. Through BirdEye we've mostly automated the process (it's much faster) and increased our reviews dramatically.
Anonymous
5on G2 Crowd, Dec 29, 2017
Anonymous
Birdeye
What do you like best?
Birdeye is very user friendly and a great way to track reviews from different websites in one place!
What do you dislike?
I have no dislikes about this program!!!
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Instead of manually emailing customers, this is a great way to communicate with instructions to leave a review via text message or email, with scheduled follow up reminder emails.
Anonymous
3.5on G2 Crowd, Dec 28, 2017
Anonymous
BirdEye software experience, pretty good
What do you like best?
I do love that this software collects reviews from multiple sites and aggregates in one place.
What do you dislike?
I wish more review options were possible - I also would like if reviews didn’t get double posted (sometimes this happens on FB).
Recommendations to others considering the product
There are definitely some improvements that could be made, but a solid product I’d youre looking to get started with automated reviews.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are improving our visibility, for sure, and this definitely helps bump us up in searches.
Nikita Mendiratta
5on Google, Dec 23, 2017
Nikita Mendiratta
BirdEye – Reputation Management
Rated 4.9/5.0 based on 775 reviews
exclude (800) 561-3357