Reviews

4.9
861 reviews
5  783
4  49
3  4
2  
1  
25 reviews with no rating
Jordan B.
5on Capterra, Apr 19, 2018
Jordan B.
An exceptionally smooth, easy to use, effective review collection system
Pros: It is easy to explain to our customers and it's easy for them to post reviews. The best thing is that they are leaving Google, Facebook, and BBB reviews, not just some third party reviews that don't help as much.
Cons: I have used a number of other services and this is by far the best. I honestly can't think of anything I am not satisfied with.
Overall: We are getting actual Google, Facebook, and BBB reviews!
shelly j.
5on Capterra, Apr 19, 2018
shelly j.
Great
Pros: ease of use the software so far is really easy to use but we have only used it for a short time so we will know more in a month or so once we see result
Ryan Guptill
4on Google, Apr 17, 2018
Ryan Guptill
Hidden gem
Shah M.
4on Capterra, Apr 17, 2018
Shah M.
Just started with BirdEye - Looking forward to great things
Pros: Has most or all the functionality most businesses would need. Online platform well laid out. Seems very easy to use
Cons: Some things not 100% due to Google upcoming changes. A bit pricey but I'm new so maybe the cost will be worth it once my reviews start flowing in
Tancredi C.
5on Capterra, Apr 16, 2018
Tancredi C.
easy-going , intuitive, and worth the value
Pros: Filtering bad reviews before they ever reach the net. I also like the text message functionality as many clients are unlikely to unilaterally visit a site to review an attorney's services.
Cons: Price is a little steep. But then again I don't know what arrangement your company has with wireless carriers, nor have I fully realized the potential uptick in my own business due to the increase in reviews. I just onboarded today so....
Spencer F.
5on Capterra, Apr 16, 2018
Spencer F.
One account to track reviews and invite customers for reviews.
Pros: Once we made the decision to sign up with Birdeye I was given an account manager to help with our onboarding. She was professional and thorough in explaining the product to me during our Webinar. Birdeye is a pretty straightforward and easy to use the web app to track reviews and set rating goals. With Birdeye you can run review Campaigns to help boost your online reviews, you can run reports so you can analyze Daily, Weekly, Monthly, Quarterly and Yearly review activity with average rating. You can also set up social accounts (Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and Linkedin) Birdeye also has a pretty hearty backend that will allow Developer API's, Mobile Apps, Website API integration and SEO rich snippets plus a dozen more advanced items. You can really dig into Birdeye and use this fantastic tool to help take control of your social media presence and review ratings.
Cons: I really have no cons at this time. We've been using Birdeye for several months and are happy with everything.
Dawn Z.
4on Capterra, Apr 16, 2018
Dawn Z.
A great experience with great results.
Pros: Ease of use, the ability to track all of our locations at one time and the ability to respond to reviews directly form dashboard.
Cons: Can't really think of anything that I dislike. Its easy to use and uncomplicated. Overall, it been a good experience form day one of implementing it in our offices.
Anonymous
4on G2 Crowd, Apr 15, 2018
Anonymous
Bird Eye rocks
What do you like best?
They deliver on the promise of getting you the reviews you want (need) to help enhance your on-line presence.
What do you dislike?
I wish it was a bit more seamless to acquire the data for upload.
Recommendations to others considering the product
Give it a try.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Get positive reviews. Helps to drive new clients to the business.
Neeraj G.
5on BirdEye, Apr 14, 2018
Neeraj G.
Great company awesome job!
AnaLisa G.
5on Capterra, Apr 13, 2018
AnaLisa G.
Great! Super user friendly and rep was very patient with me, a technological non genius!
Pros: Reviews are very important to us, and BirdEye is awesome when it comes to the organization and implementation of these reviews!
Cons: So far, nothing that I do not like. Maybe if there was a way to use Yelp ratings...? But for now, I like it all!
Neeraj G.
5on BirdEye, Apr 12, 2018
Neeraj G.
Great experience
Brian Von Bergen
5on Capterra, Apr 12, 2018
Brian Von Bergen
Effective and achieves our corporate objective for online brand improvement
Pros: I appreciate the User interface and the amount of information that is on the dashboard. The aggregation of the reviews and cleaning up our online presence has been very helpful.
Cons: My biggest frustration is our inability to add other review sites that are specific to our industry. We would like to parlay our Google reviews to EnergySage to improve our online reputation.
Overall: Improved brand maintenance and better control of our online brand. This also allows us an opportunity to engage with customers at critical milestones in our process to determine any complaints or issues.
Chris H.
5on Capterra, Apr 12, 2018
Chris H.
Very good and easy to use.
Pros: Easy to use and check how everything is going. Also very good return on just a small list of 100 customers sent. Very excited to see the results of our entire database.
Cons: Costly. I do see the value and understand how it works. It makes sense that I cut back the cost of google ad words to put into this so I have better quality but the price is still a lot.
Brian V.
5on Capterra, Apr 12, 2018
Brian V.
I am an agency and as an agency it is great!
Pros: ease of use. service is great. Very good about getting back to you and they are very diligent about holding your hand.
Cons: Maybe in the beginning they may be a bit intimidating but once you get into the swing of things boy is it easy
William S.
5on BirdEye, Apr 11, 2018
William S.
Pablo Reyes was our repair & maintenance person. He was very efficient and made sure all things were in excellent working condition. He made sure he didn't track in any dust or dirt. I would be happy to have him do all of our check ups. I give them a rating of 5 stars.
Teresa Reich
5on Capterra, Apr 11, 2018
Teresa Reich
Easy and professional to deal with
Pros: Limits my exposure to harmful, mindless reviews. Also, the review requests are sent out by a BirdEye team member, so my staff doesn't have one more thing to do each day!
Cons: It costs money, but everything worthwhile does! So I have put it into my operating budget for the year.
Destiny R.
5on BirdEye, Apr 09, 2018
Destiny R.
Birdeyes is a great review site.
Neeraj G.
5on BirdEye, Apr 09, 2018
Neeraj G.
Works great
Yoshiee Pinzon
5on Capterra, Apr 09, 2018
Yoshiee Pinzon
We have just started using the software and so far we've barely had any questions.
Pros: I like the ability to create review generation campaigns with ease and having everything easily accessible on one dashboard.
Cons: I haven't run into anything I absolutely don't like. Perhaps the inability to reply on the platform without integrating admin@birdeye could be a con. Or also, the fact that you can't leave open a review form right on a tablet so customers can review every time they walk into the store is another issue. I understand both of these have not much to do with the software, and more with the logistics of each source.
Overall: It is incredibly easy to use.
Chad Ritchie
5on Capterra, Apr 08, 2018
Chad Ritchie
Easy Implementation; Customer service and onboarding process was top notch.
Pros: This software allows my firm to easily obtain feedback from clients. What would be an 8-10 step process for us in house - is now a one step process.
Cons: I do not ave any any cons for this this product. I have not had any bad experiences with this product or the company.
Kelly M.
5on BirdEye, Apr 08, 2018
Kelly M.
ILKB is amazing! The staff is so helpful and pushes you to succeed. I look forward to every workout!
The facility is amazing and they have great swag! If your looking for a fun, high intensity seriously butt kicking workout then this is for you!
Sign up today!
Pietro C.
5on BirdEye, Apr 08, 2018
Pietro C.
Had a great experience
Gina Gaetano
5on Capterra, Apr 05, 2018
Gina Gaetano
I am deeply happy with BirdEye. The functionality, the training, and the team are all top notch.
Pros: It is truly the exact service that our organization needs. It provides all the insights, the response ability, the organization, and the customization that we needed, and our team is thrilled with it. Additionally, all of the BirdEye team with whom I've interacted since the beginning(!!) has been outstanding. I feel equipped to lead my team in implementation with the support of the BirdEye team.
Cons: I wish that there were more user permission levels. We have a number of positions at a store level that don't need need the ability to respond but need access to the platform. I sometimes find the organization isn't intuitive to me, but I do understand the logic behind the structure.
Candice Rhodes
5on Capterra, Apr 05, 2018
Candice Rhodes
Simple to set up, great customer service thus far!
Pros: We just signed up with Birdeye and so far the installation, training, and customer service has been great! Tucker helped get us on board and answered all my questions and concerns and Nick got us installed and provided training on the software. Great at getting back to me and answering any questions I had, system is very user friendly!
Cons: Just signed up with Birdeye and so far we haven't run into any issues with this software so far. We are located in Canada so I know that having a local phone number sending the messages is important to some clients or else they don't open.
Overall: Generating more reviews and online awareness
Carolina McRae
5on Capterra, Apr 05, 2018
Carolina McRae
The representative was an incredible help to us!
Pros: BirdEye and the staff is a great and efficient tool to keep up with reviews! I appreciate everything they do for us
Cons: No cons! I love the efficiency and user-friendly software. The customer support is great!!!!!!!!!!!!
BirdEye – Reputation Management
Rated 4.9/5.0 based on 861 reviews
exclude (800) 561-3357