All About Plumbing & Septic review summary

5  680
4  17
3  2
2  1
1  
47 reviews with no rating
5.0
747 reviews
5on Our Website, Apr 13, 2018
New water heater. Great on time, nice, quick. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking your time to review Richard's recent service. Every new water heater comes with a full parts and labor warranty. Don't hesitate to give us a call at anytime if you have any issues. I really appreciate your business and kind words!! Caleb Wilson, Operations Manager
5on Our Website, Apr 13, 2018
Richard got here quickly, found the problem with camera used high pressure jetter to remove roots from the line. Clean roots out of the sewer.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review Richard's recent service. Our high pressure jetter is the best drain cleaning machine on the market. It will completely clean all sides of your drain line without causing damage to the piping. If every you have any future plumbing issues don't hesitate to give us a call at anytime. I really appreciate your business and kind words!! Caleb Wilson, Operations Manager
5on Google, Apr 13, 2018
I really appreciate the help with my water heater. No price gouging, very professional and kind. Will call again. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking your time to review our recent service. I hope you have no future plumbing issues, but if you do we are always here to help. I really appreciate your business and kind words!! Caleb Wilson, Operations Manager
5on Our Website, Apr 13, 2018
It went well- Problem solved! Resitting toilet plus new toilet lid.
Tony has worked on two toilets and he is terrific... Always on time &
knows his work. He is respectful & a professiona
l. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking your time to review Tony's recent service. We always offer the most professional services in our industry to ensure that your plumbing issue is resolved correctly the first time. I hope you have no future plumbing issues, but if you do don't hesitate to give us a call and Tony will be glad to come out to take care of you. I really appreciate you continued business and kind words. Caleb Wilson, Operations Manager
5on Google, Apr 11, 2018
Had a great experience with Carl D. from this company. He changed out our hot water heater and circulation pump. Very practical, down-to-earth (and comprehensible) explanation of our options. Fair pricing too. They don't bother with costly annual contracts, if you are their customer once, they take care of you from then on. Best plumbing company I've ever dealt with. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for reviewing Carl's recent service. Carl is an expert at all things plumbing, but he loves to work on hot water heaters. He has a passion for making sure his homeowners get the exact water heater that will meet their needs. I think you also nailed it on the head with the annual contracts. We know our competitors offer contracts for preferred service, but once you are a customer of ours we give each call priority. I don't feel like any homeowner should receive sub-par service no matter their status. If you ever need us again don't hesitate to give us a call at anytime. We are open 24/7. Thank you again for leaving such a detailed review and your continued business!! Caleb Wilson, Operations Manager
5on Our Website, Apr 09, 2018
Wife called you guys and your guy was able to come right away. Talked
about what needed to be done and he went above and beyond to help us out.
Replaced tank and was very good at what he
does. Replace water heater
that was bad.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking your time to review our recent service. A hot water heater replacement is a large task and must be taken care of quickly. No one wants to wake up and take a cold shower. That is why we are always open and available to help with any plumbing issue no matter the time of day. We never charge after hours or weekend charges on any plumbing issue. We feel it is our honor to help those in need especially those in need on the weekend or after 5 pm. Thank you again for you kind words I appreciate your business!! Caleb Wilson, Operations Manager
5on Our Website, Apr 07, 2018
Extremely well from initial call to finished service. Couldn't ask for
better interaction. Toilet auger.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review Richard's recent service. I hope you have no future plumbing issues, but if you do please give us a call at anytime. We are open 24/7. I really appreciate your business!! Caleb Wilson, Operations Manager
5on Google, Apr 06, 2018
We are very happy with the experience we had with this company. We were not sure who to call because there is so many people out there that will rip you off and we looked at the reviews on there website and yes that made the difference. Chris Wilson was very informative and has a lot of experience and we learned a lot from him much less having a pleasant experience throughout the whole ordeal. He came out several times until the problem was solved . We have 3 homes and will never use anyone else for our septic. Have already highly recommended his company. Glad he is moving to the Mills River area and serving our community. Thumbs UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your great review of Chris' services. We look forward to moving into our permanent home in Mills River, NC, but we will still be servicing Henderson, Buncombe, Transylvania, Polk and Haywood counties. You will never be disappointed in our services. Each one of our technicians is highly trained to ensure we offer the most professional services in our area. Our goal is to make sure your issue is repaired the first time.
5on Our Website, Apr 05, 2018
Richard was here quickly at 9:30 PM - found issues and resolved quickly.
Explained to me not to adjust settings on the water heater. Relight water
heater and reset temperature. Turn on r
eturn loop for heating system. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review Richard's recent service. I hope you have no future plumbing issues, but if you do please give us a call at anytime. We are open 24/7. I really appreciate your business!! Caleb Wilson, Operations Manager
5on Google, Apr 04, 2018
Richard came out and gave me exceptional service. He diagnosed my leaking hot water heater without charging me because he said he "didn't use his tools." I was amazed. He also had called the office to get any previous information about my property and his communication skills were excellent. I felt so well served and was so happy with the communications and what was done. I have used this company now 3 times and they have been nothing but completely excellent. (And I am a real person, no one is paying me to say this, nor do I have any affiliation with these guys except as a real customer.) I will definitely use them again. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Richard's late night service. I really appreciate your detailed review of our service. We do get a lot of questions about whether our reviews are real or not. I can guarantee each review that we have posted is a review of our commitment to serve our community the best way possible. We always offer free estimates and would never charge unless we complete a repair. I really hope you have no future plumbing issues, but don't hesitate to give us a call at anytime. I really appreciate your continued business and your review!! Caleb Wilson, Operations Manager