03 Inspections | Home Inspectors at 108 Hayfield Rd. - Knoxville TN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

03 Inspections

5.0
73 reviews
Home Inspectors
 108 Hayfield Rd., Suite C, Knoxville, TN 37922US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(865) 694-3003

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
73 reviews
569
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 33 reviews5.0
  • 19 reviews4.9
  • 11 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Home Advisor, May 17, 2018
Justin was extremely thorough and professional. He took the time to explain everything he found and even gave tips and made suggestions. Very friendly. Would definitely hire him again!! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 29, 2018
Justin with 03 Inspections did a fantastic, thorough and very professional job. His price is very reasonable and he is a very easy person to relate to. I would recommend him to anyone! more »
5on BirdEye, Mar 23, 2018
Justin was very professional and very clear about everything. He had no problem with answering any questions we had. I would recommend him to anyone. I gave my agent his number so he could call him if needed more »
5on BirdEye, Mar 23, 2018
The inspection was highly thorough. I had direct communication with the inspector. He was very professional and answered all questions with patience and professionalism. Quick availability, next day actually. He was very knowledgeable and found things I wouldn't have with my little construction knowledge. I will refer him and this company to all my friends and family who will need this service. more »
5on Home Advisor, Feb 28, 2018
Justin from 03 Inspections did a great job! He was very thorough with his inspection and took the time to go over the report in detail with us. We currently live in Kingsport, TN and we are moving to Sevierville. Although we never got to meet the inspector in person, he was very great to work with! He really helped us put our minds at ease with our new home in Sevierville! more »
5on Home Advisor, Jan 18, 2018
very thorough and not only provided pictures, but a description in detail of every picture. more »
5on BirdEye, Aug 25, 2017
A very friendly and Professional Service! The inspection was done in a very timely manner, and kept the entire home purchasing process flowing smoothly. Will definitely use again in future, as the need arises. more »
5on Home Advisor, Aug 01, 2017
more »
5on Home Advisor, May 29, 2017
Justin Wade was extremely thorough and professional in his complete inspection of a home I purchased from out of state. He pointed out things I would not have seen and had missed so I can address these before I move in as to prevent future more expensive issues. He explained everything to me to where I understood and knew what was needed to proceed with the purchase. more »
5on Home Advisor, May 26, 2017
Justin was terrific! He was extremely knowledgeable, thorough, courteous, and very patient answering all of my questions! I would recommended 03 Inspections to all of my friends and family! Thanks, Justin! more »
5on BirdEye, May 19, 2017
Great more »
5on Home Advisor, May 05, 2017
prompt service and did a good job. easy service to use at setting appointment payment andunderstanding the process. more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 26, 2017
Very thorough, friendly, knowledgeable, punctual, very timely response for scheduling and receiving reports. Wonderful overall experience using Mr. Wade. more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 16, 2017
Having a home inspection can be nerve racking. Our inspector, Justin Wade was excellent. He made the process easy. He was professional, extremely diligent and we had a final report with all data, many pictures and details for what needed to be fixed within a day. That also included mold and radon testing. We could not have asked for a better experience. He also stated if we ever had any questions to please contact him. more »
5on Home Advisor, Apr 15, 2017
Very friendly and was very straightforward about things that needed to be fixed. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 07, 2017
Justin just may be one of the best! Top notch guy who puts clients first! Very detailed reporting and took the time for detailed explanations from Justin. Calling Justin every time I buy or sell a home! more »
5on Home Advisor, Feb 28, 2017
Outstanding! more »
5on Home Advisor, Feb 25, 2017
Very informative.Got job done very fast. more »
5on Home Advisor, Feb 19, 2017
Justin arrived right on time he was very thorough and walked us thru everything and explained everything very clearly, he checked the home from top to bottom and inside & out he took photos of anything that needed repair, he also had the best rate from all the companies we checked with. We received the report that same evening and so did our realtor, YES we would recommend 03 Inspections to family & friends, thank you Justin! more »
5on BirdEye, Feb 07, 2017
Very much appreciate the in depth inspection report and the phone meeting to go over each point on the report. We have used O3 twice and are very happy with both experiences! Will use again if needed! more »
5on Home Advisor, Jan 30, 2017
Pleasant and personal. more »
5on Home Advisor, Jan 26, 2017
Very pleasant experience. more »
5on Home Advisor, Dec 20, 2016
Very quick response to my request for inspection, and was very helpful at explaining results and what was needed. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2016
Justin was recommended to me by a fellow realtor. I loved that he was a vet and gave him a call. Since that first call, Justin has done an inspection on one of my seller's homes, a couple of buyers, and my own investment property. The comprehensive reports and photos he provides seems to leave no stone unturned. For my seller, his report helped to pave the way for her to repair things she did not even know about, in the home where she had raised a family. Justin's report helped turn that home back into a highly sought after property. It sold in ONE day to the first person who looked.... I have an investment property that needed lots more than a little love. His report is the roadmap to selling it at the price I need!!! And my buyers can negotiate the price and repairs needed to make their new dream home just that - after Justin does the inspection.... Justin does not hesitate to go into the crawl space, up on the roof, throughout an attic... He is a hands on pro and brings value to my business and customers I care about. Do yourself a favor and give him a call!!! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 29, 2016
more »
Page 1 of 2

Google reviews summary

5.0
33 reviews
533
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
108 Hayfield Rd., Suite C, Knoxville, TN 37922
Home Inspectors
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Home Inspections in Knoxville

Why Choose 03 Inspections?

Missed problems not found during your Knoxville home inspection can cost you hundreds, if not thousands of dollars. These problems will eventually begin to show up after you have purchased and moved into your home. You will be stuck with unexpected and expensive repairs that you were not financially prepared to make. We block out a 3 hour time period for your home inspection in order to spend the time it takes to conduct a thorough investigation of the property. This includes a final hour walk through with you to explain in detail the findings of our report.
Remember…..Knoxville Home Inspectors Can’t Report What They Cannot See.

Your inspector will bring a thermal camera along on EVERY inspection in order to spot check for overheating outlets, possible hidden leaks, air intrusion, and missing insulation. During your Knoxville home inspection, we perform a complete, detailed and thorough inspection of your home.

Protect yourself and your largest investment by choosing 03 inspections to inspect your entire home.
Every one of our Knoxville home inspections are performed by Justin Wade, the owner of 03 Inspections. Justin’s extensive background in construction, remodeling, and as a HITA and InterNACHI certified home inspector gives him the insight to go above and beyond his client’s expectations.

We will inspect your property as if we were making the purchase ourselves.

We offer the most comprehensive home inspections for buyers, sellers, and homeowners. Our Knoxville home inspections go above and beyond the standards set by the Tennessee Real Estate Commission. We’ll inspect more than 600 components, taking high-resolution digital images along the way, examining each component for structural soundness, proper function, and safety. We’ll use our thermal imaging camera as needed to identify defects that may not be visible to the human eye.

Our detailed inspection will include the home’s

• Foundation
• Grading and drainage, including guttering
• Roof covering materials
• Roof structures and attics
• Interior and exterior walls
• Ceilings and floors
• Doors and windows
• Interior and exterior stairways
• Fireplaces and chimneys
• Porches, balconies, decks, and carports
• Electrical systems, including panels, outlets, and fixtures
• Heating, ventilation, and cooling systems
• Plumbing systems and fixtures
• Major appliances
• Garages and garage door openers
• Sprinkler systems
• Driveways, walkways, and patios
• Gas lines and meters
• Outdoor kitchens
And much more…

We will email you an easy to read Home Inspection Report with full color photos and clickable links within 24 hours of your inspection, the same day in most situations. Your Knoxville Home Inspection Report will be detailed, clear, and comprehensive, outlining the detailed conditions of the property we’ve inspected for you. Don’t be too concerned by the size of your report, it will include a summary of the most important items when money and/or safety is concerned.

Your report will contain information about:
• What was and was not inspected
• Our findings, including any defects we’ve uncovered
• Recommendations
• color documentation
• Home maintenance best practices and recommendations

Most Knoxville home inspectors will have you call for a quote or estimate. They will then increase their prices with mileage, age of the home, and crawl space upcharges.

We do not upcharge for
• Inspections within our service area
• Crawl Spaces
• Older Homes

We also give you the convenience of viewing our prices and booking online. You can also email us with questions or call to speak with an 03 Inspections representative. We serve all of Knoxville and Knox county, including Roane, Loudon, Blount, and Anderson counties. We also serve parts of Union, Sevier, Jefferson, and Grainger counties.
We’ll remain available to answer your questions and translate any terminology that may be unfamiliar to you, but most importantly, we won’t disappear after we deliver the inspection report. We want you to be completely satisfied and a customer for life. Our goal is to be the only home inspector you’ll ever call!

We support our service men and women. As a Veteran owned and operated property inspection company, we’d like to continue to show our support by offering a ten percent discount to all former and active duty service members. Call us today at (865)694-3003 for more information.
more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :