Acumen home inspection | Home Inspectors at 2004 Singletree Ln - Indian Trail NC - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Acumen home inspection

5.0
78 reviews
Home Inspectors
 2004 Singletree Ln, Indian Trail, NC 28079US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(704) 491-9794

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
78 reviews
576
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 54 reviews5.0
  • 18 reviews5.0
  • 5 reviews4.6
  • 1 review5.0
5on Facebook, Mar 23, 2017
Amazing, detailed oriented work! One of the best inspectors I've used in my 14 years of being a Realtor. Modia Real Estate appreciates your excellent service!
Thank you very much!
- M
ike Modia more »
4on BirdEye, Mar 22, 2017
Friendly. Good report more »
5on BirdEye, Mar 21, 2017
Great price for a quality home inspection. more »
5on BirdEye, Mar 21, 2017
Very good home inspection service. I highly recommend. more »
5on BirdEye, Mar 20, 2017
Very professional, very thorough and a very good price! I will be contacting them again for their services when we go to buy in the near future! more »
4on BirdEye, Mar 20, 2017
Reasonable, good quality of report, always available for urgent inspection. more »
5on Home Advisor, Nov 08, 2016
I would recommend them. more »
5on Home Advisor, Nov 08, 2016
He was good and I like the way he worked. more »
5on Home Advisor, Nov 08, 2016
I would recommend them. more »
5on Home Advisor, Nov 08, 2016
I would recommend them. more »
5on Home Advisor, Nov 08, 2016
He was good and I like the way he worked. more »
5on Home Advisor, Nov 08, 2016
I would recommend them. more »
5on Home Advisor, May 25, 2016
The inspection was scheduled promptly as I was under somewhat of a time crunch. I received the inspection report within hours of its conclusion later that evening. It was very detailed and included pictures, descriptions and recommendations. I would highly recommend this home inspection company! more »
5on Home Advisor, Nov 10, 2015
Very knowledgeable and really professional. He really seemed to care about our home. He was punctual and delivered everything promptly. Highly recommend him! more »
5on Home Advisor, Nov 02, 2015
the inspector is on time, polite and had done a good work. report comes with pictures and explaination which make it easy to understand. more »
5on Home Advisor, Oct 20, 2015
He was excellent. more »
5on Home Advisor, Oct 20, 2015
N/A more »
5on Home Advisor, Oct 20, 2015
He was real nice and helpful. He helped us understand what was going and what the process was for the mold remediation. I would highly recommend him and his company. more »
5on Home Advisor, Oct 19, 2015
Very detailed oriented, prompt, reliable and knowledgeable. Great pleasure working with. Can not thank enough. Highly recommended. more »
5on Home Advisor, Sep 22, 2015
definitely recommend more »
5on Home Advisor, Sep 04, 2015
Gary is a true professional in all respects. He was friendly and courteous. His inspection work was very thorough. The final report was detailed and most informative. His explanations and demonstrations were educational. Overall, it was a pleasant experience. more »
5on Home Advisor, Aug 19, 2015
Very thorough and detailed report. more »
5on Home Advisor, Aug 07, 2015
Great work. more »
5on Home Advisor, Aug 04, 2015
I was pleased with the professional timely service. The outcome of the inspection report added a lot of value and helped me in taking the right decision on the property in question. Acumen Home Inspection is really business acumen more »
Page 1 of 1

Contact

Edit
2004 Singletree Ln, Indian Trail, NC 28079
Home Inspectors
Today 7:30 am - 7:30 pm

About

Edit
Committed to your satisfaction
Acumen Home Inspection Professional is a reliable home inspection company in NC & SC, that offers extensive property inspection and testing services. Our strength relies on having 20+ YEARS of experience in the Inspection & Construction fields. We perform thorough Inspection Services that cover: Structural components & Foundation, Crawl Space & Basement , Plumbing System , Water Heating System, Electrical System, Heating & Cooling Systems, Insulation & Ventilation, Roofing & Gutters, Fireplace& Chimney, Grading, Deck, Swimming Pool,Interior & Exterior components, Kitchen Built-In Appliances, Safety devices, Garage, Moisture intrusion and Mold growth in accessible areas . In addition we offer ancillary services such as Mold testing, Radon testing & Infrared Scanning. After conducting inspections, we generate quality and precise reports using one of the best software in the industry. We serve many Cities in NC & SC. Supra/Realtor Key is available if needed.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :