Americon Restoration | Disaster Restoration Services in 16926 Detroit Ave - Lakewood OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Americon Restoration

5.0
7 reviews
(Disaster Restoration Services)
 16926 Detroit Ave, Lakewood, OH 44107

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(216) 221-5200

Write a review

5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2017
Americon Restoration solved my problems and way under budget. Their expertise was used to cut the anticipated cost in half and for a lasting restoration of a damaged shower. I plan to use them for many other projects. Angelo, John, Tony could not be more helpful. They put their years of expertise to work for my family, saved a lot of time, money, and effort, and delivered an amazing project under budget and under time. Strongly recommend Americon. more »
5on Google, Mar 31, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 30, 2017
On August 11th of 2016 a tree fell on my house and basically destroyed it, Anthony at Americon Restoration was recommended to me by a family member. It was a very difficult time for me and my family but Americon assured me everything will be ok and it definitely was, Anthony is first class all the way with every aspect of the process. He assisted me every step of the way with stuff that he didn't necessarily have to and I feel the repairs and process were takin care of like it was his own personal home. The knowledge and expertise that Americon has was definitely reassuring and I felt comfortable from the beginning, I was kept in the loop with every small detail to make sure everything was to me and my family's satisfaction. I will definitely be recommending Americon to any family or friends who might go through the same situation, thank you Anthony and Americon my family and I are truly grateful the hard work. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for leaving us a review, Michael. We are so glad we could help ease your worries during this time and restore your home to its former glory. It's great to hear you felt comfortable with our team and well-informed during the process. We want our clients to feel like they know exactly what we are doing every step of the way and have all of your questions and concerns answered. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you are doing well!
5on Allreviewsites.com, Mar 16, 2017
As you know, our home was damaged by a 100 plus foot Oak tree this past Wednesday, March 8, 2017. I called your company that day and on the next day met with your staff. Both my wife and myself are so pleased with how quickly your company reacted to our distress. You met with our insurance adjuster that day and we felt totally comfortable being in your companies hands to deal with the insurance company and to restore our home. Already the damaged areas on the outside have been secured and a plan to take care of the inside damages is in place.

Your company has turned this trying time for us into a calm feeling over how everything will be handled.

Thank you.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Bob. We are so glad we could help you work with the insurance company and restore your home after it was damaged. It's great to hear we could help reduce some of the stress that comes during such a difficult time. Our team appreciates your recommendation!
5on Facebook, May 18, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, May 17, 2016
more »
5on Superpages, Apr 23, 2012
Great company. I had a fire at my business. They responded within 1/2 hr, sent super team and set up equipment. Wrote an estimate and completed the restoration without disturbing my business. They are definitely the best. more »

Services

Edit
16926 Detroit Ave, Lakewood, OH 44107
Disaster Restoration Services
Open 24/7

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Review summary

5  7
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
7 reviews
Contact Us