AmPro Inspections | Home Inspectors at 1520 N. Union Blvd. - Colorado Springs CO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

AmPro Inspections

5.0
153 reviews
Home Inspectors
 1520 N. Union Blvd., Suite 103, Colorado Springs, CO 80909US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(719) 648-4098

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
153 reviews
5153
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 114 reviews5.0
  • 29 reviews5.0
  • 5 reviews5.0
  • 5 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2018
American Professional did my home inspection and was very professional and very thorough with the process. Prices were great and a job well done. It was easy to make an appointment and also in a timely fashion. I would recommend American Professional Home Inspection to anyone buying a home, especially if you want the job done right. more »
5on BBB, May 25, 2018
AmPro conducted 2 inspections for me. The 1st sale failed because the place was contaminated with meth. The meth test is not included in the basic inspection, but was definitely worth the additional cost. Likewise, radon testing is not part of a regular inspection. I requested the test for the second house. High levels of radon were detected. The sellers agreed to pay for mitigation as a condition of the sale. (AmPro discounted the charge or the 2nd inspection, which I appreciated.) Brodie **** conducted both of the inspections. He is knowledgeable, professional, and thorough. I'd certainly hire him and AmPro again more »
5on Facebook, May 15, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2018
My clients were thrilled with their thorough job! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 09, 2018
We really enjoyed Brody and Brittany! Thorough, knowledgeable and fairly priced. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 29, 2018
I highly recommend AmPro Home Inspection! They always take care of my clients. Honest and timely with inspections and reports. They also offer great warranties and additional services. A true one stop shop for protecting your most valuable asset. Thank you!! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 23, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 19, 2018
We used AmPro Home Inspections twice, because our first house fell through due to electrical issues they found. They were extremely prompt and thorough with their inspection. They answered all of our questions and were great to work with!! Would use them again in a heartbeat! more »
5on BBB, Feb 19, 2018
Drew and Brodie from am pro Inspections did a GREAT job for my family! They were knowledgeable about all the questions I had and went the extra mile for me to feel confident in my home buying experience. I highly recommend them! Price was great too! more »
5on BBB, Feb 18, 2018
Excellent customer service, very professional. I highly recommend using AmPro Inspections. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 06, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 14, 2017
Drew, Brody, and team have taken wonderful care of my clients needs over these last few weeks. Easy scheduling, thorough service, and a high level of customer service. Would highly recommend them for any of your inspection and scoping needs. These guys know how to take care of client more »
5on Facebook, Dec 11, 2017
AMPRO Home Inspection is an excellent company. Ethical. Honest. Trustworthy. You won't find a better group of people. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 05, 2017
We worked Tom and he is beyond amazing. Our whole home buying process is stressful but he took a lot of that stress away. He took his time and was extremely professional. Answered all of our questions and didn’t feel as if we were bothering him. Will def recommend him to everyone. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 05, 2017
We worked Tom and he is beyond amazing. Our whole home buying process is stressful but he took a lot of that stress away. He took his time and was extremely professional. Answered all of our questions and didn’t feel as if we were bothering him. Will def recommend him to everyone. more »
5on BBB, Dec 05, 2017
Did a great job on time and professional. more »
Business Response:
Chris, Thanks for the review!
5on Facebook, Nov 30, 2017
Absolute professionals. Drew and Brody knowledge is unparalleled in the home inspection market. I will not only use them again in the future but will recommend and promote them 100%. AmPro is the company to use! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 26, 2017
Drew and his team are extremely professional and committed to providing to best service to their customers. The matter in how they treat their customers and work they do couldn't be any better. more »
Business Response:
Richard, we appreciate the great review! We look forward to working with you again in the future!
5on Facebook, Nov 25, 2017
Extremely professional and well organized team. Very impressive. more »
Business Response:
Brandon, appreciate the review!
5on Facebook, Nov 24, 2017
Drew and his team have taken wonderful care of my clients, with thorough and detailed inspections, very professional and great communication. Would definitely recommend American Pro Home Inspections. more »
Business Response:
Brittany, Thanks for the wonderful review! It's always a pleasure to work with you and our mutual clients. You really are a top of the line realtor!
5on BBB, Nov 08, 2017
Brodie did a great job on expecting the condo we are buying. We need to find an inspector for the next day since we have a tight timeline to close. Drew returned my call shortly and scheduled the inspection for the next day. Will use them again. more »
Business Response:
Jennifer, thank you for the great review! We look forward to working with you again!
5on Facebook, Nov 08, 2017
The epitome of professionalism, promote ahead of peers, future Home Inspection CSM!!! more »
Business Response:
Much appreciated!
5on Facebook, Nov 08, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the 5 star review!
5on Facebook, Nov 07, 2017
I recommend them to everyone I meet that is considering buying a home!! more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the great review!
Page 1 of 2

Google reviews summary

5.0
114 reviews
5114
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
1520 N. Union Blvd., Suite 103, Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Home Inspectors
Today 7:00 am - 10:00 pm

About

Edit
Thanks for choosing AmPro Inspections! I look forward to having you as a client! My name is Drew White, Owner/Inspector with AmPro Inspections. I am a Certified Professional Inspector with InterNACHI. I also hold several other professional certifications to include IAC2 Mold and Radon Testing certification. AmPro Inspections is Fully Licensed and Insured.more »
Request Inspection