BirdEye | Reputation Management in 440 N Wolfe Rd - Sunnyvale CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

BirdEye

5.0
511 reviews
()
 440 N Wolfe Rd, Sunnyvale, CA 94085

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(800) 561-3357

Write a review

5on BirdEye, May 20, 2017
Great more »
5on BirdEye, May 20, 2017
Супер more »
5on BirdEye, May 19, 2017
Great more »
5on BirdEye, May 19, 2017
Great more »
5on BirdEye, May 18, 2017
EXCELLENT platform for a company to have their customers provide feedback and reviews. My company has benefited from the technology BirdEye utilizes that allow customers to review on any site ie...Yelp, Google Plus and Facebook and promote to world wide web.

Thanks for your great service!
Todd Sudeck
President
The Ding King Training Institute, Inc.
more »
5on BirdEye, May 17, 2017
Hired David for criminal case. David exceeded my expectations and won my case with very little hassle to me! I would hire him again, if needed, he was professional, easy to work with, and did an excellent job!!" more »
5on G2crowd, May 17, 2017
Organizes everything in one platform. Very helpful!
What do you like best?
The thing I enjoy the most from birdeye is the way it categorizes each review source with my company.
What
do you dislike?
The thing I dislike the most is how each review source uploads in non-chronological order.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
All customer responses and reviews. We have gauged our customers voice and are able to see what we are doing right/wrong.
more »
5on BirdEye, May 16, 2017
I love the way this company is soliciting Reviews from our patients both emails and texts. Also, I like the fact that they ask patient to go directly to the relevant platform to review service rather than our reviews just sitting at Bird eye platform. They also help me filter out the negative reviews and addressing the issue directly with the patient and help them out with whatever displeased them. more »
5on Capterra, May 11, 2017
Customer Support was awesome!!!
Pros: Easy to navigate. My customers love it and say how convenient it is for them to use. It has totally boosted my business and I love it. Give it a try and I p
romise you, you won't regret it!!!! more »
5on BirdEye, May 10, 2017
Absolutely love this awesome way to getter done everything you need for your business to succeed... more »
5on Capterra, May 09, 2017
Game changing product. Finally a product that actually gets online reputation
Pros: After countless hours wasted on our own efforts trying to obtain reviews, we gave into Birdeye. Why did we wai
t so long!!! We love it because it works! We saw instant results and the features do exactly what they told me it would. Super user friendly so anyone can learn with minimal training.
Cons: We would love for it to interface with our medical EMR without having to get a third party involved. We need it to be automated so we aren't manually uploading every 48 hours.
Overall: Great online reviews
more »
5on Facebook, May 09, 2017
Birdeye is an awesome platform for any business to help generate reviews, manage online reputation, and stay connected with customers. more »
5on Facebook, May 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 09, 2017
Easy way to automate the review process for clients. Also cross-promotes to social media sites and great reporting. Sophisticated software, but very easy platform to manage and use. Great people, Great company. Highly recommend for any size business that cares about their reputation. more »
5on BirdEye, May 08, 2017
ceriseshirts.com more »
5on Capterra, May 08, 2017
Our experience with Birdeye software and the staff has been wonderful.
Pros: The easy to use platform takes the guesswork out of promoting your practice with online reviews. Birdeye has increase
d the volume of reviews for our practice, thus improving our online presence.
Rosalind is a gem. She provides exceptional support, excellent follow through and responds quickly and efficiently to all correspondences.
Cons: It is difficult to answer this question. Currently we do not have any cons with the Birdeye software.
more »
5on Facebook, May 05, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 05, 2017
Top Notch Software! Digital reputation is an absolute must today! BirdEye makes it so easy! more »
5on Facebook, May 05, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 05, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 05, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 05, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 05, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 05, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 03, 2017
more »

Contact

Edit
440 N Wolfe Rd, Sunnyvale, CA 94085
Reputation Management
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
BirdEye enables businesses to monitor, manage and amplify their online reputation. BirdEye reputation management platform collects all reviews in one place, generates new customer reviews, manages negative reviews and automatically distributes the best reviews to the business website, Facebook, Twitter, Google search, and 100’s of local sites. As a result, businesses get more word-of-mouth referrals, leads and repeat customers. birdeye.com Here’s how BirdEye benefits your business:
· Collect All Customers Reviews in One Place — BirdEye aggregates your existing reviews from top sites like Google, Yelp, Facebook and 100’s of local sites. Hear everything your customers are saying about you online. · Generate New Reviews from Your Customers — With our automated email and SMS communication, you connect directly with your customers.
· Manage Your Negative Reputation — BirdEye allows you to manage negative reviews. Act proactively on customer feedback and resolve customer issues in real-time. · Amplify Your Positive Reputation — BirdEye auto-posts your best reviews to your website, Facebook, Twitter, Google search and 100s of local sites. Your business attracts more traffic on Google search, stands out vs. competitors, and gets more leads. · Measure Your Business ROI — BirdEye sends you a monthly report card that shows growth in reviews, aggregate rating, visitors and ROI. BirdEye platform was built by Yahoo and Google alumni in San Francisco. Our best-in-class reputation management service powers 500,000+ businesses and is trusted by top SEO companies and digital marketing agencies.
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  491
4  19
3  1
2  
1  
5.0
511 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :