BirdEye | Reputation Management in 2479 E Bayshore Rd - Palo Alto CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

BirdEye

4.9
597 reviews
(Reputation Management)
 2479 E Bayshore Rd, Suite 100, Palo Alto, CA 94303US

Write a review

(800) 561-3357

Write a review

5on G2 Crowd, Oct 17, 2017
We experienced an immediate positive impact on our oline presence.
What do you like best?
The process is very simple with a high return.
What do you dislike?
Nothing at this ti
me. I have had a very good experience thus far.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Online review and reputation management. The first month with BirdEye brought our overall online rating up nearly a full star, and I anticipate that to continue.
more »
5on G2 Crowd, Oct 16, 2017
Awesome
What do you like best?
These guys deliver results! Best online investment I have made in 14 years in business. Helps us with service recovery for unhappy clients and drives tons of
happy clients right where you need them. On the review sites.
What do you dislike?
The company has no down side that I know of as of yet. Been with them for a year.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Drives clients to review sites efficiently. Also helps me make unhappy clients, happy.
more »
4.5on G2 Crowd, Oct 16, 2017
Birdeye for Reputation Management
What do you like best?
One benefit of Birdeye is that it alerts me to posts on a number of sites that I wouldn't have otherwise been aware of.
What do you dislike?
There is sometimes a slight delay between the time a post is made and when it shows up in my Birdeye account. I have also had connection issues with Yelp and Senior Advisor that have been corrected when I submitted a help ticket.
Recommendations to others considering the product
Utilize it for assistance with reputation management.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use it for reputation management and to monitor what is being posted about our facilities.
more »
5on G2 Crowd, Oct 13, 2017
Great service
What do you like best?
The system is working pretty smoothly, after ironing out a few glitches I did not need to put in any additional effort. Customer service is very respon
sive too.
What do you dislike?
nothing really, I am happy with everything so far
Recommendations to others considering the product
DO IT!
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Since signing up with BirdEye the number of reviews for my dental practice has increased substantially, which lead to a large increase in new patients.
I track where patients come from, majority of new patients have checked reviews on Google
more »
5on G2 Crowd, Oct 13, 2017
Great Company!!
What do you like best?
Easy company to work with and they get done what they say they will. The dashboard is easy to use and the setup simple.
What do you dislike? />There is nothing that needs improvement from my experience
Recommendations to others considering the product
We looked at several companies and BirdEye was easily the most comprehensive and easiest to use
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
They make it easy to obtain and publish your clients reviews and have a handle on your online reputation.
more »
5on G2 Crowd, Oct 13, 2017
I'm really pleased so far! I really am!
What do you like best?
How easy it was to set up everything and how to manage my business profile. Oh my gosh everything was so simple it didn&
#039;t take much time at all teaching my employees what to do has been such an easy transition
What do you dislike?
Nothing thus far, just getting started. There are no complaints.
Recommendations to others considering the product
I really do recommend this client to add to your existing customer management.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Efficiency, streamlining my business reviews online. Damage control being able to get in front of the customer and try to defuse any situation if there's any negative reviews being able to communicate with them well effectively and for your ability to park a review if it's not recommending your business.
more »
5on BirdEye, Oct 13, 2017
Steve Effman, Attorney at law. A true professional. He was referred to me by two females and I am am a man. This is important and it shows he is able to represent either gender. Empathetic yet straightforward. My life would be a lot different in regard to child custody if it were not for Mr. Effman and the way he carries himself in and outside of the courtroom. more »
5on G2 Crowd, Oct 13, 2017
Office Manager
What do you like best?
BirdEye is the best way we have found to reach out to learn from our clients just what they liked or did not like about the service they received.
/>What do you dislike?
Some clients have not been asked for a review.
Recommendations to others considering the product
Look at area businesses and see how many reviews they have and determine if they are current.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have many more reviews posted to various forms and just had the highest number of new clients in one months time.
more »
4.5on G2 Crowd, Oct 11, 2017
BirdEye recommendation to friends
What do you like best?
Clean presentation and ease of use of the software.
What do you dislike?
The inability to configure my own company sign
ature across all forms of communication with clients.
Recommendations to others considering the product
What sold me was BirdEye's flexibility with pricing and going month-to-month. There was no minimum contract length to consider--as a start-up this is key as I am trying to minimize my expenses while establishing my business and clientele base.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I just started with the software, so I have no concrete results yet. However, I hope to gain new clients from reviews left by existing ones.
more »
5on G2 Crowd, Oct 09, 2017
I'm really pleased so far!
What do you like best?
How easy it was to set up everything and how to manage my business profile.
What do you dislike?
Nothing thus far, just g
etting started. There are no complaints.
Recommendations to others considering the product
I really do recommend this client to add to your existing customer management.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Efficiency, streamlining my business reviews online.
more »
4.5on G2 Crowd, Oct 09, 2017
Streamlined solution to request, respond to, track, and share customer reviews
What do you like best?
The function to request reviews by email and SMS text.
What do you dislike?
>I find navigating the admin site a little difficult. The design is visually nice and user friendly but functions are not always where you would expect them to be. That said, the chat function works will and I always get my questions about where to find stuff answered quickly.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We needed a more efficient and effective way to ask for reviews. The SMS text request campaign is really helpful. Also, the birdeye review site itself is helpful because our clients can leave anonymous reviews without creating a user account. We are a mental health treatment organization so that privacy option is helpful.
more »
5on G2 Crowd, Oct 06, 2017
Quick and easy to use!
What do you like best?
I Love that I can just send out a complied list out to our clients.
What do you dislike?
It cannot tell if the review came from Bi
rdeye or our firm.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are ranking our reviews up and finding out what some of our clients may be unsatisfied with.
more »
5on G2 Crowd, Oct 06, 2017
BirdEye is an excellent service!
What do you like best?
We love that our positive reviews on social media have improved. BirdEye is a great service to manage reviews and reputation.
What do you dislike?
Nothing. This is a great service. We highly recommend.
Recommendations to others considering the product
This is a great service and set up was easy!
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Improved customer engagement as it relates to social media and positive reviews.
more »
4on G2 Crowd, Oct 06, 2017
Ease of use
What do you like best?
How easy it is to get my info to them to generate reviews for my business.
What do you dislike?
Everything is so easy to use there are no dis
likes
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Public awareness
more »
5on G2 Crowd, Oct 04, 2017
A valuable tool with great functionality
What do you like best?
Easy to monitor reviews across multiple accounts and locations. A review highlights page that does a good job of showing for
brand searches. The robust features of the email campaigns. I appreciate having these all accessible in one dashboard.
What do you dislike?
It can be difficult to track down and request removal of "sales" pages that are auto-generated before the business becomes a client. I think it's something BirdEye should do, but the task to find them is upon the user.
Recommendations to others considering the product
My opinion of the product and the company is that they are talented and hard workers that have shown adaptive and forward thought to provide a solution for agencies and businesses when it comes to managing their reputation and outreach. Changes, fixes, requests have all been addressed timely, and they have shown that they want to keep our business. I couldn't ask for more, and I'm very happy with the product.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
For the clients that are able to properly implement their CRM into the dashboard, BirdEye has been great at getting in front of negative sentiment that would have otherwise ended up on a public review site by sending the customer to a private message direct to the business.
more »
5on G2 Crowd, Oct 04, 2017
Easy to use. Instant responses.
What do you like best?
Easy to use. Clients are able to respond easily and don't have to go through barrage of questions.
What do you dislike? />Hmm ...nothing really. But if i were to be picky, then the reviews need to be either Facebook or website but not both.
Recommendations to others considering the product
Will definitely recommend using this product.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are in transition and trying to build online presence.
more »
4.5on G2 Crowd, Oct 04, 2017
Practice Manager
What do you like best?
Helping patients fulfill their dental dreams and wishes.
What do you dislike?
Red tape with regard to optimum patient care and satisfact
ion.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
None, I am very pleased with Birdeye. Our online reviews and online presence has dramatically increased.
more »
5on G2 Crowd, Oct 03, 2017
Phone call seminar
What do you like best?
Very helpful and answered all questions.
What do you dislike?
Nothing negative to write about. I like it.
Recommendations to oth
ers considering the product
Very easy and excellent support.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Help us to keep up with our reviews.
more »
4on G2 Crowd, Oct 03, 2017
Great customer service
What do you like best?
It is easy to get answers to questions and find what we need.
What do you dislike?
There is nothing that I have come across that n
eeds to be improved.
Recommendations to others considering the product
Easy to give it a chance, just try it and you will like it.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It is nice to get positive feedback and know immediately what we need to work on and what patients notice.
more »
5on G2 Crowd, Oct 03, 2017
One month in and already seeing results
What do you like best?
The review requests are easy to manage. The guided review locations based on positive or negative experiences from the custom
er have allowed us to change the negative experience into a positive one without the damage of an already posted review. The support and sales staff are incredible. They move quickly and don't waste time. The implementation was almost completely done by the time we signed in for the first time and we were live on the software within 2 days of our first sales call.
What do you dislike?
There was only one thing we weren't aware of that bothered a few of our customers initially. There are review reminders if the customer doesn't click on the link and it felt like spam messages to some customers. We found out we could turn that off and since then haven't had a problem.
Recommendations to others considering the product
The support and sales staff are incredible. They move quickly and don't waste time. The implementation was almost completely done by the time we signed in for the first time and were live on the software within 2 days of our first sales call.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The first is obviously more control over our online reputation and an improvement of our total rating (especially on google). The second is that we're better able to track down and solve those problems with customers who have had negative experiences.
more »
5on G2 Crowd, Oct 03, 2017
Excellent Service
What do you like best?
I love the fact that we can get honest reviews from customers without being pushy and asking directly. With birdeye you can reach out to the custom
er without feeling pushy.
What do you dislike?
There are a few things on their interface that I would change.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Since using BirdEye we have gotten way more reviews than we would have without it.
more »
5on G2 Crowd, Sep 30, 2017
Best of 20 I reviewed
What do you like best?
I reviewed over 20 different offerings. Most survey or review software companies either provide enterprise wide full function survey software f
or a heafty price or just reputation management with limits on data. BirdEye offers surveys and review requests for a fair price. Support is great. We love the system.
What do you dislike?
When installing I wish I had a check list of needed items so I could have been prepared better
Recommendations to others considering the product
The extra benefit of receiving feed back we never would have gotten so we can improve ourselves.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are making it easier for our happy guests to rate us more. We are able to get really good feed back on what we can improve so we can provide better service.
more »
5on Google, Sep 29, 2017
more »
5on G2 Crowd, Sep 29, 2017
Not just a great product, customer service top notch
What do you like best?
The software itself and the ppl I spoke w
What do you dislike?
Nothing at this time. Don't know
why there is a 40 character minimum for this field
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We don't need to solicit reviews in person. Much more professional
more »
4.5on G2 Crowd, Sep 28, 2017
Great way to boost your online reviews!
What do you like best?
I love the way the app on my phone makes it so easy for me to have a request sent to customers for a review. And I really lov
e that it allows me to share all reviews gotten in various places to Google and Facebook!
What do you dislike?
The only thing - in the list of customers in the Campaigns - it would help if it indicated whether that person responded with a review or not.
Recommendations to others considering the product
Get it for sure - makes requesting reviews so easy!
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I'm increasing our overall reputation online. This is helping us get a better rating with Google which was my ultimate goal.
more »
Page 1 of 24

Contact

Edit
2479 E Bayshore Rd, Suite 100, Palo Alto, CA 94303
Reputation Management
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
BirdEye enables businesses to monitor, manage and amplify their online reputation. BirdEye reputation management platform collects all reviews in one place, generates new customer reviews, manages negative reviews and automatically distributes the best reviews to the business website, Facebook, Twitter, Google search, and 100’s of local sites. As a result, businesses get more word-of-mouth referrals, leads and repeat customers. birdeye.com Here’s how BirdEye benefits your business:
· Collect All Customers Reviews in One Place — BirdEye aggregates your existing reviews from top sites like Google, Yelp, Facebook and 100’s of local sites. Hear everything your customers are saying about you online. · Generate New Reviews from Your Customers — With our automated email and SMS communication, you connect directly with your customers.
· Manage Your Negative Reputation — BirdEye allows you to manage negative reviews. Act proactively on customer feedback and resolve customer issues in real-time. · Amplify Your Positive Reputation — BirdEye auto-posts your best reviews to your website, Facebook, Twitter, Google search and 100s of local sites. Your business attracts more traffic on Google search, stands out vs. competitors, and gets more leads. · Measure Your Business ROI — BirdEye sends you a monthly report card that shows growth in reviews, aggregate rating, visitors and ROI. BirdEye platform was built by Yahoo and Google alumni in San Francisco. Our best-in-class reputation management service powers 500,000+ businesses and is trusted by top SEO companies and digital marketing agencies.
more »

Review summary

5  570
4  27
3  
2  
1  
4.9
597 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :