BirdEye | Reputation Management in 2479 E Bayshore Rd - Palo Alto CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

BirdEye

5.0
513 reviews
(Reputation Management)
 2479 E Bayshore Rd, Suite 100, Palo Alto, CA 94303

Write a review

(800) 561-3357

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 19, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2017
Birdeye and its associates have been a pleasure to work with. Wedding Chapel by the Sea has benefited greatly with our name being more visible on the web and we are receiving many more reviews of our business. more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2017
Birdeye has extremely professional and pleasant customer service reps. No wait time either! more »
5on BirdEye, Aug 17, 2017
If your interested in dealing with Birdeye then ask for Lucas in sales. He is incredibly knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to help you fix any issues that were missed by the on-boarding process. A real credit to his company. Thanks again Lucas for the continued support. more »
5on Google, Aug 17, 2017
A fantastic product that enables us to create a process internally when asking for a review. Simple to use and an excellent team of professionals always available for support. Thanks! more »
5on Capterra, Aug 16, 2017
Excellent software
Pros: Our office has been using BirdEye for about a year and it has helped us get more positive reviews. We don't like to have to ask clients to do this and understand ho
w important this is these days so BirdEye takes the stress out of that.
Cons: It can be a little confusing setting up the client information and checking in to see if someone has written the review, but BirdEye notifies you as soon as the review is posted.
more »
5on Capterra, Aug 16, 2017
Very positive and worth the investment
Pros: Bird Eye has provided an easy to use platform that helps my company request and generate more reviews and customer feedback. The number of reviews ad
ded to our profile went up 100% within the first 6 months of using the service. It has been well worth the investment and we will continue with the service for the foreseable future. more »
5on BirdEye, Aug 11, 2017
Frank Mann is extremely knowledgeable in divorce law. He will assist you in becoming very knowledgeable regarding your case and your situation. Frank will be an advocate for you and your children. He will not let you lose yourself during one of the most trying times of your life. Most importantly, Frank will always help to keep focus on the important issue(s) of your case. For me, that was my children. I recommend the Law Offices of Frank E. Mann! more »
5on G2crowd, Aug 11, 2017
BirdEye is a fantastic service to help increase online reviews and web presence!
What do you like best?
Their tools and reporting options are extremely flexible, useful an informative. Top
notch service and support as well!
What do you dislike?
I really can not think of any pitfalls...
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Really helps us acknowledge people and sites that perform great as well as assist in finding areas we can improve with out company.
more »
5on Capterra, Aug 03, 2017
Awesome product that has benefitted our practice greatly
Pros: Easy to use
Great support
Patient friendly
Quick and easy
Support staff excellent
Rosalind. Is the be
st
Patients like it
Pricing good
Cons: Nothing
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
more »
5on BirdEye, Jul 24, 2017
you were there when i needed you more »
5on BirdEye, Jul 22, 2017
Though this is my first Birdeye post about Lenox Hill Esthetic, it's not the only review I've written regarding this business. Last year, after researching laser skin treatments that would effectively enhance the skin on my face, decided to do a Vipeel. Fortunately, I came to learn that there is no 1-2-3 solution!! Injectables can rejuvenate the face. But what can be done about the texture and look of skin?
There are so many spa "treatments" not to mention the countless spa's to choose from!! It's daunting. However after doing my homework found the most reputable esthitician at Lenox Hill Esthetic. Ms. Alvina Martirosian is the director and head esthitician of this establishment. Apart from being a well respected esthitician, Alvina is honest and passionate about her craft. The effects and finished results of Vipeel vs laser treatments was explained in full detail. I was hooked on doing laser and thought VI Peel next time...Alvina convinced me otherwise.
So, I bravely prepared to peel. Since December 2016, religiously do VI Peel Plus once a month. Alvina recommended microdermabrasion before VI Peel and 7 days after. We took things up a notch and did VI Peel in Precision Plus version. Alvina introduced Laser Genesis treatments as well. A total of 4 Laser Genesis treatments and six VI Precision Plus Peels later, my skin looks radiant!! Aside from sunscreen, bronzer and mascara, I've stopped wearing makeup!
As if this were not enough, Alvina put me on a strict skin regiment. From a variety of peels and laser procedures, Lenox Hill Esthetic is a one stop shop. Alvina sells quality topical products that enhance daily maintenance of my skin.
The diagnosis Alvina gave is tested and true. It's amazing to not only hear compliments from family and friends but strangers as well. From the evenness in tone to texture of my skin, I'm incredibly pleased and can't wait to start VI Peels come September. There should be a 5* + for Alvina!!
more »
5on BirdEye, Jul 22, 2017
BirdEye has helped my small agency double our Google reviews in under a week.Their partner system has been a great introduction to how the system works, but also how to help us provide this great tool to our clients as well. We refer people to our page that highlights the latest review that we want to feature that has a scheduling tool built right in. It also has a place where you can feature a recent promotion. See for yourself: https://birdeye.com/advancify-149858699679024 more »
5on BirdEye, Jul 20, 2017
Customer Support Representative was clear, concise and polite in resolving my need. more »
5on BirdEye, Jul 18, 2017
test test test more »
5on G2crowd, Jul 17, 2017
Great Company and Staff
What do you like best?
Birdeye has been helping us for over 5 years and has proven to be a great partner. The services they provide are best in class and the staff
is always available and responsive to our requests. Adam DesAutels is our representative and I highly recommend him.
What do you dislike?
I really wish this service was free, so I do not like having to pay but the services are really good so we do.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Birdeye helped us set up reputation management solution for over 400 smbs.
more »
5on Capterra, Jul 14, 2017
Great Service & Easy to Use!
Pros: This software really helps in getting feedback from you customers on what they really like. You can address the negative reviews and promote the positives!
/>Allows you to have daily feedback from you customers through either email or text notifications.
Cons: I would like to see some added functionality for a business with multiple affiliates/locations. The functionality of the software itself works great though.
Overall: This software has helped us to be better able to manage how our customers feel about us.
more »
5on BirdEye, Jul 10, 2017
BirdEYE!!!! and i give you a 5 star for this more »
5on BirdEye, Jul 07, 2017
test test test test test test more »
5on G2crowd, Jun 29, 2017
Excellent reputation management platform
What do you like best?
Birdeye’s intuitive setup for collecting and responding to reviews. Birdeye offers in depth reporting over any time period
you like. The offer NPS scoring that is very accurate and a first class support team to help with any issues that may arise. Adam desAutels and his team are wonderful.
What do you dislike?
Currently, the inability to upload customer content across multiple locations. But they are working on it!
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I highly recommend, Birdeye is open to working with you and any specialized needs you may have. They have made many updates and changes simply because we asked! Birdeye really does offer the whole package when it comes to reputation management.
As a reseller, we have seen clients detect many issues that may have not know were so prevalent. In addition to boosting reviews our clients have gathered priceless feedback and addressed problems to improve their business. This has been a wonderful offering to our clients, they are all sold on this service and love it.
more »
5on G2crowd, Jun 28, 2017
Birdeye is great!
What do you like best?
The customer service is great. Vandana is always there to answer any questions we have. We love that we have more control over what the public sees
and it's super convenient by having all your reviews in one place.
What do you dislike?
Overall we are satisfied with the service and product.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The ability to direct our clients to review on specific platforms. This has enabled us to focus on grow reviews either on google, or Facebook, etc.
more »
5on BirdEye, Jun 19, 2017
Beautiful property, excellent service and Greg in security is a keeper! Thank you! more »
5on BirdEye, Jun 06, 2017
Very helpful!! more »
4on BirdEye, May 29, 2017
Great more »
5on Capterra, May 29, 2017
So far, I am impressed with the ease of use.
Pros: I like how everything is put into one link and is much more user friendly for clients. I also like that text messages are sent besides emails.
more »
Page 1 of 21

Contact

Edit
2479 E Bayshore Rd, Suite 100, Palo Alto, CA 94303
Reputation Management
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
BirdEye enables businesses to monitor, manage and amplify their online reputation. BirdEye reputation management platform collects all reviews in one place, generates new customer reviews, manages negative reviews and automatically distributes the best reviews to the business website, Facebook, Twitter, Google search, and 100’s of local sites. As a result, businesses get more word-of-mouth referrals, leads and repeat customers. birdeye.com Here’s how BirdEye benefits your business:
· Collect All Customers Reviews in One Place — BirdEye aggregates your existing reviews from top sites like Google, Yelp, Facebook and 100’s of local sites. Hear everything your customers are saying about you online. · Generate New Reviews from Your Customers — With our automated email and SMS communication, you connect directly with your customers.
· Manage Your Negative Reputation — BirdEye allows you to manage negative reviews. Act proactively on customer feedback and resolve customer issues in real-time. · Amplify Your Positive Reputation — BirdEye auto-posts your best reviews to your website, Facebook, Twitter, Google search and 100s of local sites. Your business attracts more traffic on Google search, stands out vs. competitors, and gets more leads. · Measure Your Business ROI — BirdEye sends you a monthly report card that shows growth in reviews, aggregate rating, visitors and ROI. BirdEye platform was built by Yahoo and Google alumni in San Francisco. Our best-in-class reputation management service powers 500,000+ businesses and is trusted by top SEO companies and digital marketing agencies.
more »

Review summary

5  493
4  19
3  1
2  
1  
5.0
513 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :