BirdEye | Reputation Management in 2479 E Bayshore Rd - Palo Alto CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

BirdEye

4.9
574 reviews
(Reputation Management)
 2479 E Bayshore Rd, Suite 100, Palo Alto, CA 94303US

Write a review

(800) 561-3357

Write a review

5on Google, Sep 23, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 23, 2017
Great company to work for! #blessed #grateful #winnerswin 2882 Prospect Park Dr #210. Rancho Cordova, CA more »
5on Google, Sep 22, 2017
more »
4.5on G2 Crowd, Sep 19, 2017
BIRDEYE REVIEW
What do you like best?
EASE OF USE, fully automated, totally hands off operation
What do you dislike?
nothing so far, been using it less than 45 days but its wor
king
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
business reviews, google submissions, getting positive reviews listed on the www
more »
5on G2 Crowd, Sep 19, 2017
Great way to boost your online reviews!
What do you like best?
I love the way the app on my phone makes it so easy for me to have a request sent to customers for a review. And I really lov
e that it allows me to share all reviews gotten in various places to Google and Facebook!
What do you dislike?
The only thing - in the list of customers in the Campaigns - it would help if it indicated whether that person responded with a review or not.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I'm increasing our overall reputation online. This is helping us get a better rating with Google which was my ultimate goal.
more »
5on G2 Crowd, Sep 19, 2017
Great experience
What do you like best?
Very innovative and down to earth team.
What do you dislike?
No downsides to birdeye as of yet! I've even recommended to my friends
.
Recommendations to others considering the product
Just sign up and thank me later.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Benifits include excellent reviews from real people.
more »
5on G2 Crowd, Sep 19, 2017
Great experience managing my reviews.
What do you like best?
What I like best about BirdEye is that I can filter reviews and address concerns for customers who have an issue with out servi
ce.
What do you dislike?
At the moment Birdeye is not linked to AllData online so we have to send the reviews manually.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have been able to resolve issues with customers that were not satisfied with our service and we were able to reach out to them and address their concerns. This gives our business a better reputation and shows that we are willing to help and take action on customer concerns.
more »
4on G2 Crowd, Sep 19, 2017
Great System and Service- A little Pricey Though
What do you like best?
I love how easy they made it for me to start collecting reviews from my clients. I was able to build up a handful of
5-star reviews on my google+ and Facebook pages really quickly, and now, maintaining new reviews coming in as I help more clients is super smooth. And, as a bonus, my organic placement on google search went up to page one, in addition to the already existing google+ map listing. Not sure how that happened but it seems to be a direct correlation to my BirdEye presence. Thanks BirdEye for helping make me more legit!
What do you dislike?
$250 per month for a year is hard to swallow for solo practitioners like myself.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I solved a problem I had with follow up and obtaining feedback from clients. And, I filled a void in my on-line presence and reputation by setting up my BirdEye page.
more »
4on BirdEye, Sep 17, 2017
Birdeye has helped our company, tremendously!
What do you like best?
The best part is how simple Birdeye is to use on a daily basis.
What do you dislike?
It could be a little b
it easier with creating the templates.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Have received many more reviews with the process that Birdeye offers. «
more »
5on G2 Crowd, Sep 17, 2017
Great customer service experience and answered all my questions patiently and thoroughly!
What do you like best?
Great customer service experience and answered all my questions patiently a
nd thoroughly!
What do you dislike?
I enjoy this product very much and look forward to learning more about it.
Recommendations to others considering the product
none
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I was wondering if each of my business locations would need an account or could they be covered under one profile
more »
5on Google, Sep 16, 2017
Great product and customer service. more »
5on Google, Sep 14, 2017
more »
5on G2 Crowd, Sep 13, 2017
Office Manager
What do you like best?
BirdEye is the best way we have found to reach out to learn from our clients just what they liked or did not like about the service they received.
/>What do you dislike?
Some clients have not been asked for a review.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have many more reviews posted to various forms and just had the highest number of new clients in one months time.
more »
5on G2 Crowd, Sep 13, 2017
Birdeye has helped our company, tremendously!
What do you like best?
The best part is how simple Birdeye is to use on a daily basis.
What do you dislike?
It could be a little b
it easier with creating the templates.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Have received many more reviews with the process that Birdeye offers.
more »
4.5on G2 Crowd, Sep 13, 2017
We always come back to Birdeye.
What do you like best?
I like the ease and reliability of the review requests going out immediately after the patient leaves the office. And because they ar
e text messages they get reviews.
What do you dislike?
I don't like the yearly commitment. I believe that companies should earn my business and if they don't deliver then I should be free to choose other options. A 3 month commitment to make sure that I give them enough time to do what they say they will do is very reasonable.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
They keep all the directories updated which is nice, but the big thing is the reviews. We have tried other review services, but none of them get the results that BirdEye does. So we keep coming back even if we pay a little bit more. It is worth it.
more »
5on G2 Crowd, Sep 13, 2017
Game Changer
What do you like best?
Our online reviews prior to Birdeye were few and far between. Now we have increased our online reviews and are capable of enhancing our reputation on th
e social media platform. I love that I get a chance to address the bad reviews immediately.
What do you dislike?
I dont see a negative to this product. We are pleased with every part of it.
Recommendations to others considering the product
Dont hesitate. This product is amazing.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
In the past we had a few negative customers that would sit on our social media and hound other customers that posted, making negative remarks. When we got Birdeye we were able to flood our social media with all the good reviews that we typically we would get in writing, by mail, or by other digital means. Our true reputation can show forth and it is so easy to manage. We are true supporters of this idea and this platform.
more »
5on G2 Crowd, Sep 13, 2017
great review service
What do you like best?
being able to send out mass requests!!!!!!
What do you dislike?
nothing!!!! I absolutely love this service and all it has to offerr />What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
able to show my customer service to others
more »
5on G2 Crowd, Sep 13, 2017
A great service for reviews
What do you like best?
We are receiving on average 2-5 reviews per week, with no effort in our office.
What do you dislike?
Occasionally our setting
s go off and have to be refreshed.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We used to have to beg people to leave a review and rarely did they make the effort. Now they happily respond since Birdeye makes it so easy for them.
more »
4on G2 Crowd, Sep 13, 2017
Useful
What do you like best?
The dashboard is a awesome and quick way to research and see how our Loan Officers are doing.
What do you dislike?
The ability to control and the
etas of uploading data
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Reveiws
more »
5on G2 Crowd, Sep 13, 2017
Great service!
What do you like best?
The results. We went from 0 to 8 reviews.
What do you dislike?
The system requires a log in for reviewers via Facebook or Google.
Wh
at business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Reviews on Google have been great.
more »
4on G2 Crowd, Sep 13, 2017
Easy to use, easy to understand, immediate results
What do you like best?
The ability to remind our satisfied customers to leave a review, and the ability to gather information from our di
ssatisfied customers to give us the opportunity to remedy the problem and contact them directly, before it damages our online reputation.
What do you dislike?
I wish the reporting was a bit more robust, in terms of being able to filter reviews by keyword, etc. It looks like there might be an add-on platform that does that, however, which we just don't have in our plan.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Our dissatisfied customers were the ones primarily leaving reviews, but through our internal surveys we knew that 95% of our customers were happy. We really wanted to help remind those satisfied customers to leave reviews. Our average review rating has already increased after just two months with BirdEye.
more »
5on G2 Crowd, Sep 13, 2017
Excellent results and a real time saver
What do you like best?
Birdeye saves us a ton of time. I like the ease of uploading new contacts and starting a new campaign. Birdeye handles the re
st. The alerts are nice too. But the best part is not having to worry about if a customer is going to leave a bad review. The reviews are pre-screened and bad reviews are filtered away from your social media sites but still visible to you in the back end. Great product and highly recommended to any business who wants a great online reputation.
What do you dislike?
There isn't much to dislike, but if I have to be picky I find the dashboard interface to be a little outdated looking.
Recommendations to others considering the product
Online reviews are huge in today's marketing and advertising environment. We have gained many new customers because they have read positive reviews online while searching for their mortgage needs. The positive reviews give your business real credibility to potential customers when they can see their peers saying such wonderful things about your service or product. I highly recommend giving Birdeye a try to start building your online reputation quickly and easily.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We used to spend a lot of time calling clients and asking for reviews. Most would agree to leave a review but very few actually followed through. Birdeye makes it easy for us to ask with their automation, and makes it easy for the client to select a platform and immediately leave a quick review.
more »
5on G2 Crowd, Sep 13, 2017
Google Reviews Matter - we have the statistics to confirm for our practice
What do you like best?
Automated with our own ability to add as we see fit. No issues with IP address of review r
aising questions at Google like when we had people submit here at the office on our system.
What do you dislike?
Participant execution % better with personal invitation but the automated goes out to so many that we get a continual stream of great reviews
Recommendations to others considering the product
Try it, several friends have signed up and all are happy with this. Do it before everyone else pulls ahead of you in reviews
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
People compare us to our main competitors based on the number and quality of Google reviews routinely
more »
4.5on G2 Crowd, Sep 13, 2017
Review of Birdeye
What do you like best?
I like that I can call them on the phone and I always get a response
What do you dislike?
I can't think of anything at this time.<
br />What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I like that it automatically populates reviews on social media
more »
5on G2 Crowd, Sep 13, 2017
Useful for Property Management
What do you like best?
Very responsive customer service staff. Their app is also very intuitive and helpful.
What do you dislike?
Would like to s
ee more reporting features.
What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Needed to get more positive reviews and also make it easier for tenants to leave feedback. Birdeye has helped us get great feedback easier and more efficiently.
more »
Page 1 of 23

Contact

Edit
2479 E Bayshore Rd, Suite 100, Palo Alto, CA 94303
Reputation Management
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
BirdEye enables businesses to monitor, manage and amplify their online reputation. BirdEye reputation management platform collects all reviews in one place, generates new customer reviews, manages negative reviews and automatically distributes the best reviews to the business website, Facebook, Twitter, Google search, and 100’s of local sites. As a result, businesses get more word-of-mouth referrals, leads and repeat customers. birdeye.com Here’s how BirdEye benefits your business:
· Collect All Customers Reviews in One Place — BirdEye aggregates your existing reviews from top sites like Google, Yelp, Facebook and 100’s of local sites. Hear everything your customers are saying about you online. · Generate New Reviews from Your Customers — With our automated email and SMS communication, you connect directly with your customers.
· Manage Your Negative Reputation — BirdEye allows you to manage negative reviews. Act proactively on customer feedback and resolve customer issues in real-time. · Amplify Your Positive Reputation — BirdEye auto-posts your best reviews to your website, Facebook, Twitter, Google search and 100s of local sites. Your business attracts more traffic on Google search, stands out vs. competitors, and gets more leads. · Measure Your Business ROI — BirdEye sends you a monthly report card that shows growth in reviews, aggregate rating, visitors and ROI. BirdEye platform was built by Yahoo and Google alumni in San Francisco. Our best-in-class reputation management service powers 500,000+ businesses and is trusted by top SEO companies and digital marketing agencies.
more »

Review summary

5  548
4  25
3  1
2  
1  
4.9
574 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :