This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
1 Brush Hollow Rd, Westbury, NY, 11590, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. |
"I have mixed feelings but overall worth it" I worked with John Botti as my salesperson, John went above and beyond to get me the vehicle I wanted, unfortunately i wanted an x1 which was on stop sale at the time and ended up having to wait about a month before taking possession of the vehicle...Not the fault of the dealership though, what was the dealership's fault was that when I was presented with the car for pick up there was a big scratch on the back bumper and other scratches on the car that were previously not there as... read more
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are happy to hear that your overall experience at our dealership was a positive one, however, we are very sorry about the portion that was not up to our five-star standard. Please give me a call to discuss this in further detail. Thank you, Christopher Blanco 516-833-4862
"Dealer Rater Review " Dealer Rater is making me write a review regarding the dealership and how there services were. And it has to be 25 word minimum. Maybe I just want to leave stars and not write anything.
"Took too many visits and probably cost more than necessary." As much as I trust that all the work done on my 2013 BMW X3 was done well, the diagnosis of the problem took four or five visits over two months' time. In that time, a lot of work was done on my car. I am not sure had the diagnosis happened sooner that all of that work was necessary. James Delvecchio seems like an up-and-up guy, but I don't really know him. My car seems to be fine now. I am hoping that "Drivetrain malfunction" notification does not appear again!
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are happy to hear that your vehicle is back to peak performance, however, we are sorry to hear about the length of time that was necessary for this problem to be resolved. Please give us a call to discuss your situation in further detail. Thank you, Christopher Blanco 516-833-4862
"Annual oil change for 2000 Z3" Switched from another dealer to Rallye. They didn’t try to up sell me services that I didn’t need. For example, the other dealer changes my brake fluid every 2 years even though I drive the car less then 1k miles per year.
Business response:
Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!
"Disappointed with service. " On August 7th I dropped my 2019 BMW X3 for service as it had some scratches on both front doors as well as the left passenger side back door. These scratches were already on the vehicle when I picked it up the first time. I spoke with Carol and showed her exactly where the scratches were. I left the car and was given a loaner car. Carol said I would receive a call once the car was ready. That same day, late afternoon, I received a call from Carol who advised that I could either pick up the car t... read more
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very sorry to hear about your experience and the delay in having this handled, please give me a call at 516-833-4862. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you. Christopher Blanco
"car service" Satisfy maintainence update as I would have been charged $750.00 by Fin Svcs at lease end as Autovin determined that maint lite not on. Only 5800+ miles on car.
Business response:
Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!
"Fuel Pump Warning " All went well. The issue in question was covered by BMW’s warranty so cost was limited to the diagnostic review. I was given a loaner to drive in the interim while the repair was preformed. All was well upon receipt of the repaired automobile.
Business response:
Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!
"Repair gone wrong - But made right" In for inspection and oil change. They recommended an engine belt replacement. Work completed same day. Upon pickup, engine start/stop didn't sound right. Took two days and extra visit by me to end up discovering a missing grommet caused the noise. A grommet moved during the belt change. Upon final delivery, car was loaded with birdxxxx on hood. No one was around. Ended up cleaning it with a bottle of water and tissues I had in my pocket. I expect premium service - and this wasn't it. Nee... read more
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are sorry to hear that we were unable to provide you with the five-star assistance that we strive for. Please give me a call to discuss this in further detail. Thank you, Christopher Blanco 516-833-4862
"Overall satisfaction of what needed to be done " Service performed for monitoring tire pressure and brakes maintenance in less than two hours fast reliable courteous professional service staff member many mankind thank you to Carol Clark
Business response:
Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Carol provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!
BMW has a 4.8 star rating with 9,974 reviews.
BMW is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.