This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
1 Brush Hollow Rd, Westbury, NY, 11590, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. |
"Great service " Rallye service is great, this is my second car with Rallye and my service is done at Rallye. Since I was so satisfied with my first purchase and service I purchase again with extra warranty only to have my car serviced and be told 3 additional things need to be done that are not covered. This is very disappointing and leaves me saying why did I spend additional money for additional warranty and thing are not covered Very very very disappointed.
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your experience. We appreciate your loyalty and would like to discuss this issue in further detail. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Christopher Blanco 516-833-4862
"They don’t stand by their service and products" I’ve had mixed experiences with Rallye. SAs are nice and they’ve always had loaners available. However they don’t stand behind the parts they sell and service to install them. I spent a good amount of money on Dinan springs, which were purchased from and installed by Rallye. Before having them installed I asked the SA to check my suspension as it was making a knocking noise. After springs we’re installed the suspension was still making a knocking noise. I brought the cat back ... read more
"Tires" Replaced two tires. When I left the service area and was heading home the warning light came on. Key battery was dead and one of the tires was reading low. I put air in the tire and the next day it was reading low again. Turned out the new tire had a leak.
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future!
"I don’t feel welcome" We not happy for this service in this location. Mr. Frank who kept my car key in his pocket without tell his colleagues when I was trying pick up my car and i was at lobby wait for 45 mins just wait for them driving my car out but the car was parked right outside of services building and no body know until we find out by ourselves.
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are very sorry to hear about this and would like to apologize for any inconvenience that you have experienced. Thank you, Christopher Blanco 516-833-4862
"Not all BMW dealers are the same!!" The may have the same vehicles but the difference between dealers is like night and day!! I drove all the way to Rallye after the horrible experience at Bayside BMW.
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your five-star review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!
"totally positive" I took my BMW to another dealer's service center and they could not find the problem, which was obvious, and therefore they didn't fix the problem. Rallye Service center confirmed the problem immediately and most importantly they fixed the problem all under the warranty.
Business response:
Thank you for sharing your five-star review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance and we look forward to seeing you again!
"Organized and professional" My service visit was run efficiently and in a professional manner. Car was taken and returned on time with an explanation of the work that was done.
Business response:
Thank you for sharing your five-star review with us! We are happy to hear that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!
"Not great luck with them so far" Car wash took off a piece of the car which kept me there for even longer after a ridiculously long visit to start with. Second visit they did not do the things they said they did. Within 24 hours my warning lights came on for wiper fluid and tire pressure on all tires. I was told to bring the car in at 630AM which I did only to find out the tech does not arrive until after 7.
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you were not provided with the five-star experience that we strive for. Please give me a call at 516-833-4862 to discuss your experience in further detail. Thank you, Christopher Blanco
"Good experience " Good experience with the Rallye Bmw people. Efficient and happy time. Professional service is very helpful. Will be returning if anything wrong with my car in the future.
Business response:
Thank you for sharing your five-star review with us! We are happy to hear that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We look forward to seeing you again!
BMW has a 4.8 star rating with 9,974 reviews.
BMW is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.