Cantrell West Dental | Dentists in 12921 Cantrell Rd - Little Rock AR - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Cantrell West Dental

4.9
1026 reviews
(Dentists)
 12921 Cantrell Rd, Ste 101, Little Rock, AR 72223

Write a review

(501) 664-3279

Write a review

5on BirdEye, Aug 19, 2017
Excellent job... more »
5on Google, Aug 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 05, 2017
First class dentistry. Appointment for semi-annual check-up started on time. Everyone at the office is friendly, and I left with sparkling teeth. What more could I hope for? more »
Business Response:
Wow! Thank you Larry! Have a great time off, and I'll see you again soon! ~ Dr. Deems
5on Google, Aug 04, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 01, 2017
After moving to Arkansas, we searched for a dental practice who would offer extra special care for our family with emphasis on honesty and excellent dental care. My family is so grateful & appreciative to have found Dr. Deems & his staff. Just outstanding in everyway........... more »
5on Google, Jul 30, 2017
loved the staff and Dr. Deems is awesome!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Lynette! It is great to welcome you into our practice, and we all look forward to seeing you again! ~ Dr. Deems
5on Google, Jul 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 27, 2017
One of the best dentists in Central Arkansas! Always professional and knowledge. Great staff too! more »
5on Google, Jul 25, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Lowrekus! I appreciate you taking the time to give us a rating! I look forward to seeing you again soon. - Dr. Deems
5on BirdEye, Jul 21, 2017
As always it was a great experience, I don't feel like a stranger because I am not. After years of going there, and knowing all the staff always makes my appointments a good visit. more »
5on BirdEye, Jul 07, 2017
Always friendly and professional. She does a great job and really cares for her patients. more »
4on BirdEye, Jul 07, 2017
It's one step in a process, but I am glad Dr. Deems is a perfectionist. He has my best interest in mind! more »
5on BirdEye, Jul 07, 2017
As usual you were very professional, but yet personal. A Dentist were you receive quality care, and fill totally relaxed. more »
5on Google, Jul 06, 2017
Excellent with satisfaction guaranteed, I'll show be coming back๐Ÿ˜‡โค๐Ÿ‘—๐Ÿ‘ก๐Ÿ‘’๐Ÿ‘›๐Ÿ’„๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ˜†๐ŸŒด๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿจ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿค๐ŸŒญ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ—๐Ÿฑ๐ŸŒฏ๐ŸŒฎ๐Ÿš๐Ÿฒ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ–๐ŸŒฐ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿง๐Ÿณ๐Ÿฏโ˜•๐Ÿ•Š๐Ÿธ๐Ÿณ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒถ๐Ÿ€๐ŸŽ๐ŸŒฝ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ๐ŸŒต๐ŸŠ๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ„๐ŸŒพ๐Ÿ›๐Ÿœ๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐ŸนBig Thanks & God bless the Dentist & his loving, caring Crew. 2017 happy 4th, and be careful & safe. more »
5on Google, Jul 04, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 28, 2017
I have always been terrified of the dentist's office. The staff here made me feel nothing but comfortable. I would 100% recommend anyone and everyone to check this place out ! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Destiny! You're certainly not alone in how you feel ... and I am glad we made a connection that you know will make receiving dental care easy for you. I appreciate your feedback! - Dr. Deems
5on Google, Jun 23, 2017
It was great! Dr Deems is very personable and puts you at ease. The practice is small and everyone makes you feel comfortable. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Diane! Yes, we give very personal attention and do not rush our clients through our practice - I'm glad you noticed the difference! Have a great summer - Dr. Deems
5on Google, Jun 22, 2017
Awesome staff ..thanks for the good service..love Dr Deems..thank you again..I would totally recommend him to all my family :) more »
Business Response:
Thank you! You are so sweet to take the time to give us feedback. We would also welcome your family and friends! Have a great summer ... Dr. Deems
5on Google, Jun 15, 2017
good more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Peggy! ~ Dr. Deems
5on Google, Jun 13, 2017
My family and I are new to the the city of Little Rock as well as to the state of Arkansas so we felt very fortunate to have found such a wonderful, caring, professional and highly skilled dentist. From the moment we met Dr.Deems and his staff we felt very welcome and relaxed. Using the most updated equipment they are to give the best and most thorough care. I highly recommend Dr.Deems and his staff. Thank you Dr. Deems for giving me the trust and confidence I needed to start over with a new team. more »
5on Google, Jun 09, 2017
Excellent dental service, on time, thorough, very professional in all aspects of their service. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Clyde! I appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Have a great summer and we'll see you in the winter! - Dr. Deems
5on Google, Jun 07, 2017
I always receive excellent care from the office of Dr Deems. Yesterday I went in to have Dr Deems look at a tooth I thought needed to be pulled. But after an X-ray and a thorough examination he told me the tooth was fine and that my discomfort was due to my grinding my teeth excessively. It was good news for me as I was leaving on a 3 month trip. I so completely trust Dr Deems and on top of that he didn't even charge me!!! He's the best!!! more »
Business Response:
Joan, thank you for your feedback! I hope you have a great trip again this year! - Dr. Deems
5on BirdEye, Jun 01, 2017
Excellent, caring, very thorough and thoughtful dentist and his staff. Best dentist I have ever been to. more »
5on Google, Jun 01, 2017
A comfortable experience throughout. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Ana! It is great to welcome you and your family to our office. I appreciate you taking the time to giuve us feedback! - Dr. Deems
5on BirdEye, May 23, 2017
Dr Deems and every member of his staff do a great job. Very professional and knowledgeable always. Their experience gives us peace of mind to trust they always identify issues accurately and more than capably treat any issues quickly and painlessly. Highly recommend this practice for all dental needs. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Kay! I appreciate your comments! My team and I work hard to provide accurate and updated care - no small feat these days. Enjoy your summer! - Dr. Deems
Page 1 of 42

Contact

Edit

About

Edit
Cantrell West Dental is a one-stop, full-service Little Rock Dentist practice serving Arkansas and Central Arkansas. Dr. Don Deems, DDS, FAGD and his team provide traditional preventive and diagnostic family dental care as well as leading edge cosmetic and restorative dentistryโ€”and we do it in a setting that emphasizes state-of-the art facilities, open communication, patient comfort, and superb care and service.

Cantrell West Dental recognizes that excellent dental care is both about being on the forefront of new techniques and new ways of caring for your teeth and gums as well as building solid relationships with patients based on truthfulness, integrity, and caring.

Weโ€™re not your ordinary Little Rock Dentist Practice, whenever you come to our dental office for care, we make a point of helping you understand your current dental needs and what options are available for treatment. We are proud of our tradition of excellence and innovation dating back over 50 years since the practiceโ€™s inception.
more »

Review summary

5  967
4  56
3  1
2  
1  1
4.9
1025 reviews

REQUEST APPOINTMENT

Date
Time :