Cantrell West Dental | Dentists in 12921 Cantrell Rd - Little Rock AR - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Cantrell West Dental

4.9
1051 reviews
(Dentists)
 12921 Cantrell Rd, Ste 101, Little Rock, AR 72223US

Write a review

(501) 664-3279

Write a review

5on BirdEye, Oct 10, 2017
Use flavored products ie gloves more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Beth! It is SO GREAT to have you join us! I would love for us to use flavored gloves ... we use nitrile gloves because the number of people allergic to latex is rising, and despite the increased cost, it is safer for our clients. As of yet, there are no flavored nitrile gloves I am aware of, but I will keep looking, and if you know of any, please let me know! Thanks! - Dr. Deems
5on Google, Oct 10, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Beth! Welcome to our practice! I'm very happy to have you join us, and I promise you'll always receive our best and finest care! - Dr. Deems
5on BirdEye, Oct 06, 2017
It's a bit chilly more »
Business Response:
Hi Lori! Thank you for the feedback! We keep it a little on the chilly side because of wearing masks, gloves, etc. But, we also have warmed blankets for use anytime! I will personally make sure you receive one each time! (Plus the warm moist washcloth at the end!) - Dr. Deems
5on BirdEye, Oct 05, 2017
Absolutely Nothing. It was perfect. more »
5on BirdEye, Oct 05, 2017
Absolutely Nothing. was perfect. more »
5on BirdEye, Oct 05, 2017
Not a thing. It was perfect. Thanks. more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Christine! Isn't Amanda great? Thank you for your feedback, which I'll pass along to her, also! Happy (upcoming) Holidays! - Dr. Deems
5on Google, Sep 30, 2017
I’ve been going to Dr Deems for over two decades and could not be happier. So happy that I’ve referred numerous colleagues to him. more »
5on BirdEye, Sep 28, 2017
Very accommodating, as I had to move appointment three times. As soon as I walked in the door I was called back to see Dr. Deems. All of his staff are extremely friendly and helpful! more »
Business Response:
T^hank you, John! It was great seeing you again. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback, too. See you soon! - Dr. Deems
5on BirdEye, Sep 27, 2017
Very good. DR Deans explained the pross of what he would do step by step. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Martha! It is great to welcome you into our practice! And I appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. We'll take excellent care of you! - Dr. Deems
5on BirdEye, Sep 26, 2017
Excellent service from an awesome doctor and friendly staff!! I have been a patient for many years without disappointment. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Rashawnda! It was great seeing you again. Thank you for the feedback! See you again another time! ~ Dr. Deems
5on Google, Sep 26, 2017
Cantrell West Dental is and always has been excellent from the personnel to every service they provide. I highly recommend Dr.Deems and his staff for all your dental needs. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Kathy! You are a gem! I appreciate you allowing me to care for you and your family all these years! ~ Dr. Deems
5on Google, Sep 26, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Hi Gwen! Thank you for the feedback! It's always great seeing you, and I especially appreciate your kindness! ~ Dr. Deems
5on Google, Sep 25, 2017
Great first experience with Cantrell West Dental. Professional, friendly staff and nice clean office! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Sarah! It's awesome having you join our practice! I appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback, and I want you to know you can always count on us to give you our best and finest care. Best wishes for the upcoming holiday season! ~ Dr. Deems
5on BirdEye, Sep 22, 2017
Took care of my issue with prompt and courteous care more »
Business Response:
Thank you Randy! I am happy we took care of the issue and all is well again! I appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. ~ Dr. Deems
5on Google, Sep 20, 2017
Great staff, prompt service, never had a bad experience 4+ years. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Logan! It was fantastic seeing you again! Keep up the awesome work, and I appereciate yoiu taking the time to give us feedback! - Dr. Deems
5on Google, Sep 13, 2017
Excellent staff, very professional. Dr. DEEMS is awesome. I've been his patient for many years and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.
They always have the latest technology and are
always right on the edge of all the latest information regarding providing the best dental care possible. I highly recommend this practice. more »
Business Response:
Awww, thanks Vicki! I appreciate very much you taking the time to give us feedback! Have a great holiday season, and I'll see your next year! ~ Dr. Deems
5on BirdEye, Sep 11, 2017
Always give friendly and genuine care. more »
5on BirdEye, Sep 07, 2017
Always a great experience from the best hygienist, Carol Ann! Brook always friendly on the front Desk! You take good care of your staff and patients Dr. DEEMS! more »
5on Google, Aug 31, 2017
I recently moved to the Little Rock area and needed to establish myself with a dentist. After several unfortunate attempts I found Cantrell West Dental and I could not be more pleased. Dr. Deems and his staff are professional, thorough, and caring. Even though there is work that needs to be done, I am confident that I will receive appropriate, high quality treatment. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Denise! I am pleased you found us, and I can assure you you will receive our best and finest care at all times. I'm looking forward to seeing you again soon! ~ Dr. Deems
5on Google, Aug 31, 2017
I've been going to Cantrell West Dental since moving to LR 4 years ago. I'm always treated professionally yet very warmly in true Southern style by all. My dental needs have been met; no "extra" work [translation: unnecessary and pricey] has ever been recommended yet potential problems like a chip have been pointed out.....I couldn't ask for a better dentist! YOU need to check out Cantrell West Dental! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Mary! It's great having you here. Each person has different needs and wants, and that is ALWAYS respected! ~ Dr. Deems
5on Google, Aug 29, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Justin! I appreciate feedback from long time clients like you who know us best! - Dr. Deems
5on BirdEye, Aug 28, 2017
Always friendly staff and we'll organized, on time. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, James! Your feedback means a lot to us. We structure our days so no one waits unless there is something totally unexpected that happens. We do this by being thorough at all exams and appointments so there are no surprises for anyone - including us! ~ Dr. Deems
5on Google, Aug 27, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Kecia, for letting us know how we are doing!
5on Google, Aug 25, 2017
more »
5on BirdEye, Aug 19, 2017
Excellent job... more »
Business Response:
Thank you Ardell! And thank you for allowing us to care for you! - Dr. Deems
Page 1 of 43

Contact

Edit

About

Edit
Cantrell West Dental is a one-stop, full-service Little Rock Dentist practice serving Arkansas and Central Arkansas. Dr. Don Deems, DDS, FAGD and his team provide traditional preventive and diagnostic family dental care as well as leading edge cosmetic and restorative dentistry—and we do it in a setting that emphasizes state-of-the art facilities, open communication, patient comfort, and superb care and service.

Cantrell West Dental recognizes that excellent dental care is both about being on the forefront of new techniques and new ways of caring for your teeth and gums as well as building solid relationships with patients based on truthfulness, integrity, and caring.

We’re not your ordinary Little Rock Dentist Practice, whenever you come to our dental office for care, we make a point of helping you understand your current dental needs and what options are available for treatment. We are proud of our tradition of excellence and innovation dating back over 50 years since the practice’s inception.
more »

Review summary

5  993
4  56
3  1
2  
1  1
4.9
1051 reviews

REQUEST APPOINTMENT

Date
Time :