Electronic Search Inc | Employment Agencies in 5105 Tollview Dr # 245 - Rolling Meadows IL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Electronic Search Inc

5.0
23 reviews
(Employment Agencies)
 5105 Tollview Dr # 245, Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

Write a review

(847) 506-0700

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 05, 2017
Wonderful. Laura, the account manager who worked with me, followed up regularly with me and assisted with any questions or concerns. more »
5on BirdEye, May 18, 2017
Very professional team that followed up and remained in contact throughout the process. They made sure that my needs were understood and communicated. They did an outstanding job. more »
5on Google, May 11, 2017
Responsive, persistent and open. Electronic Search is highly recommended. more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 18, 2017
I had a fantastic experience with Pat Riley! He was always sending me interesting opportunities, was quick on responses, and easy to work with. I couldn't have asked for more! Thank you Pat! more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 12, 2017
Excellent work. First in tracking me down as a andidate and secondly working through the process to obtaining an offer from Newzulu. more »
5on BirdEye, Mar 28, 2017
The job market and search process is difficult but with the assistance of Electronic search I was placed in the right place. Pat whom assisted me was instrumental at find round pegs for round holes. Thank you for your efforts. The process is sometime slowed by the clients by not making decisions in a timely fashion. more »
5on BirdEye, Mar 27, 2017
Steve and Matt are true professionals and have had nothing but a great experience working with them. They took the time to thoroughly discuss any questions, concerns, and very detailed in what their client was looking for. I would recommend electronic search to any of my colleagues. more »
5on BirdEye, Mar 15, 2017
Eric Parker was great in the process and I would highly recommend him in the future. more »
5on BirdEye, Mar 12, 2017
I can't tell you about your company. How good you are at locating the right guy for the right job or how you serve your clients.

What I can say is that Eric was great. Persistent, fo
llow up, professional, interested, etc., etc.

If he represents your company, then I would have to say you are pretty darn fantastic.
more »
5on BirdEye, Feb 15, 2017
Susan Fine helped me obtain a wonderful job with an amazing company. I am 100% satisfied with her knowledge and professionalism. I would highly recommend Electronic Search, Inc. more »
5on BirdEye, Feb 01, 2017
“My experience of working with Laura was exceptional. From initial contact until she successfully placed me into my position, she consistently supported me with my requirements. She went above and beyond to ensure I was prepared for my interviews and provided excellent service. Highly recommended.” more »
5on BirdEye, Jan 11, 2017
It was a pleasure talking with Laura Wilkins and Steve at Electronic Search from the initial contact and throughout the process. Laura made the initial contact wit me then I spoke to Steve, which led to an interview in person at Vertex and with the client. Electronic Search was very professional and prompt at providing information and setting everything up for me to pursue this position. I would recommend ES to anyone looking for a professional opportunity. more »
5on BirdEye, Dec 29, 2016
Eric Parker is one of the top recruiters I have worked with. He understand's the semiconductor industry, the role he is trying to fill and the company he is representing.

He was a s
traight shooter that I felt I could trust along the whole process. He awasn't pushy and was always proffesional.. sadly not all can be said with other recruiters and their services.

I secured a great Job through ESI. Thank you
more »
5on Google, Dec 29, 2016
Everyone I spoke to was very helpful and professional. And they got me a better job so that was wonderful. more »
5on BirdEye, Dec 20, 2016
I .really appreciate your constant calling to give accurate feedback from hiring company. The process of finding job is really one of frustrating and stressful process, During this process I always feel I was not alone . Thanks to Electronics search more »
5on BirdEye, Dec 20, 2016
ESI is a strategic partner to Vertex with regards to all of our recruiting needs across the US. We feel that ESI does an outstanding job on prescreening candidates making sure that we only see qualified applicants that are ready to interview. This has helped our team source top professionals in the short time frames our clients typically require. To sum it up we consider our partnership with ESI a competitive advantage and the consistent professionalism represented by their team an invaluable resource. more »
5on BirdEye, Nov 16, 2016
Unlike other search firms I have worked with Eric Parker with Electronic Search was very responsive and engaged in assisting with my career search. He provided updates and feedback during the process and kept me in mind for opportunities that best matche... more »
5on BirdEye, Nov 09, 2016
Process was quick and very satisfactory for finding a new position with an excellent compensation package. more »
5on BirdEye, Nov 08, 2016
Excellent! more »
5on BirdEye, Aug 31, 2016
The recruiting process was fairly quick in comparison to other methods. They reached out to me and recognized that I was a great fit for the role. more »
5on Google, Aug 22, 2016
more »
5on Google, Jun 08, 2016
I have worked with Electronic Search, in particular, with Susan Fine for at least 7 plus years. Susan has done very good in her searches for the right position that aligns with my personal needs. I continue to work with her throughout my career as companies and jobs continue to change in business and directions. more »
5on Google, Jun 01, 2016
Our recruitment request was challenging, Electronic Search did a great job, helped us find very good candidates efficiently and got the deal done. They're very professional and respond fact. I�39;m greatly appreciated and highly recommend Electronic Search. more »
Page 1 of 1

Contact

Edit
5105 Tollview Dr # 245, Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
Employment Agencies
Closed

About

Edit
We’re a staffing firm that has outlasted most of our peers. Founded in 1978, and focused on the telecom space which later bloomed into wireless and mobile, ESI is a small group of brilliant and industrious recruiting professionals who noticeably “go against the grain.”

At ESI, we believe in direct-dealing, honest answers and bottom-line results. Tell us who you are, what you’re looking for, and we’ll tell you exactly what we have, who we represent and how we can help. We’ll even be honest about when we can’t help you. That’s what’s kept us relevant for almost 4 decades and that is why employers and employees alike, have come to rely on us.

Our focus on the ever-morphing Mobile industry has cemented our reputation as a company that understands technology. But, our communication skills are what really set us apart. Our team is composed of people who actually care, and actually listen. In the staffing agency world of instant-submissions and HR black holes, it’s ironic to find the company called “Electronic Search” as the most human company in the industry.
more »

Review summary

5  23
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
23 reviews