Endorphin - LoHi | Gyms in 3210 Tejon St - Denver CO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Endorphin - LoHi

5.0
110 reviews
(Gyms)
 3210 Tejon St, Denver, CO 80211US

Write a review

(303) 993-4041

Write a review

5on Facebook, Sep 21, 2017
Great workout, great instructors! Lots of classes to choose from too. more »
5on Google, Sep 21, 2017
Pretty safe to say I'm an Endorphin addict, in more ways than one :) I was there when Lohi just kicked off and it's been great to see how it's grown and has become its own solid studio with badass regulars and a schedule that keeps expanding, offering a great variety of challenging classes, whether it's an intense spin or HIIT class or a mindful yoga class. The instructors are all amazing and passionate about what they do and welcome you with smiles and open arms. It can be intimidating walking into a smaller studio for the first time but Endo has such a great community... you'll feel at home in no time!! Try it, get your sweat on and keep those endorphins flowin' 💪🏼!! more »
5on Google, Sep 21, 2017
Highly recommended- great instructors, variety of classes and locations, and ALWAYS a good workout. Definitely need to check them out!! more »
5on Google, Sep 19, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 18, 2017
I've been here once so far and the class was amazing. Exactly what I needed! more »
5on Google, Sep 18, 2017
Always my most favorite ride more »
5on Google, Sep 12, 2017
Classes are intense, but allow you to adjust to your level. Instructors are incredibly motivating and personable! more »
5on Google, Sep 06, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 29, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 27, 2017
Amazing facility! Small, welcoming, and super clean. Fabulous instructors who will push you towards a healthier lifestyle. more »
5on Google, Aug 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 24, 2017
I love the Ass and Abs class with Denise. She brings a lot of energy to the class and kicks your butt in just 45 minutes. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Paige!
5on Google, Aug 22, 2017
Awesome spot, great community. New spin bikes as of ~ 8/17. Great options for classes, both variety and times make it easy to get a workout in! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Jess! Glad your loving the new bikes. See you in the studio!
5on Facebook, Aug 21, 2017
This is my happy place! Amazing instructors & wonderful classes! more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2017
I've taken many classes here at Endorphin and they have always been amazing. My favorites are Cycling, Warriors, and HIIT. The workouts are always great, not only challenging but fun too! Brandon Harkey makes the classes interesting and motivating. Tiffany Miller is also outstanding. Modifications are always available, so you can always participate and get a great workout in. I love Endorphin! more »
Business Response:
Anson, thanks for the great review. Were glad you're enjoying your experience. Keep up the hard work!
5on Google, Aug 16, 2017
Favorite gym in Denver! Love the classes and the staff :) especially Jordan! My girllllll more »
Business Response:
Madison, thanks for the great review!
4on Google, Aug 16, 2017
Great cycling class, conveniently located. more »
5on Google, Aug 07, 2017
High energy classes with high energy people. Cardio, strength, and flexability all covered with cycle, HIIT, and yoga classes. One stop fitness center. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Jim! We appreciate your review. See you in the studio!
5on Google, Aug 06, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 31, 2017
Incredible workout by Brandon! Super hard and just what I needed for my upcoming match! more »
5on Google, Jul 31, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 31, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 24, 2017
Great workout and fun instructors! more »
5on Google, Jul 16, 2017
Take the Warrior Class, it's the perfect balance of Cycle and HIIT. Definitely recommend this place for workouts in Lohi more »
Business Response:
Great review! Thanks for being a part of our community.
5on BirdEye, Jul 12, 2017
Paige made a challenging and fun workout that made me push myself! more »
Page 1 of 5

Contact

Edit

About

Edit
Who we are:

Endorphin is a community. As a community, we believe that mind body activity is the best drug for combating a large list of lifestyle challenges and medical conditions like obesity, stress and depression.

Why are we different:

Endorphin offers the largest diversity of instructor-led group fitness and yoga classes in Denver. From gentle and restorative yoga to the most challenging indoor cycling and high intensity functional training classes in the country. We have something for everyone, at any level of fitness.

We believe everyone needs to be part of a community that supports, encourages and inspires a healthy lifestyle. Through a diverse offering of yoga, challenging workouts, and optimal nutrition consultation, we are giving you all the tools, resources and guidance needed to improve your health and well-being.

How we plan to continually deliver to you :

Endorphin will:

• Continue to seek out the best instructors to motivate and inspire you every day. You show up; we will take care of the rest.
• Continue to add more diversity and class options to the schedule. Let us know what you’re seeking and we will deliver.
• Continue to offer a sense of community that is supportive of the most trained athlete and the person looking to make the first step in adjusting to a more active lifestyle; we are all on the same team. Endorphin is more than just a gym – it’s a one stop shop.
• We are for everyone. No matter what your financial situation, we will make it work for you.
Together we actively commit to improving our own lives and the lives of our Endo community one step at a time.

Chris Lindley Owner/Instructor/Student
Endorphin
more »

Review summary

5  107
4  3
3  
2  
1  
5.0
110 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :