Endorphin - LoHi | Gyms in 3210 Tejon St - Denver CO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Endorphin - LoHi

5.0
88 reviews
(Gyms)
 3210 Tejon St, Denver, CO 80211

Write a review

(303) 993-4041

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 24, 2017
Great workout and fun instructors! more »
5on Google, Jul 16, 2017
Take the Warrior Class, it's the perfect balance of Cycle and HIIT. Definitely recommend this place for workouts in Lohi more »
Business Response:
Great review! Thanks for being a part of our community.
5on BirdEye, Jul 12, 2017
Paige made a challenging and fun workout that made me push myself! more »
5on Google, Jul 12, 2017
Great studio for a balance of workouts - cycling, HIIT, even some yoga thrown in. As somebody who's not a dedicated cyclist, the instructors are great at making sure everyone is set up correctly and getting the most out of their workout. All that plus you can travel to different studios and try options (check out the Ryders for a different challenge) makes it a go to workout spot. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 10, 2017
Love this gym! Instructors have tons of energy and are great with working with each individual! Yoga classes are relaxing but the spin classes are my favorite! more »
5on Google, Jul 07, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 07, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 07, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 07, 2017
Great Instructors, Friendly Staff, Challenging but fun workouts!! more »
5on Google, Jul 06, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 05, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 01, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 30, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 30, 2017
Wonderful cycle/HIIT class! more »
5on Google, Jun 30, 2017
Great classes and great instructors! more »
5on Google, Jun 29, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 29, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 28, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 28, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 28, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 28, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 28, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 28, 2017
Caroline was such a fun and motivating instructor! It was the perfect mix of challenging yet sustainable :) I had a blast! more »
5on Google, Jun 28, 2017
Love Paige's HIIT class- great, effective and hard workout all in 45 minutes. It goes by so fast and is different every time so the variety keeps it interesting. Really enjoy the spin classes as well and I've never had an instructor I didn't like! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 28, 2017
Brandon's spin class is amazing. I actually enjoy working out now. Good vibes, low key atmosphere. Get in, work hard, get out. more »
Page 1 of 4

Contact

Edit

About

Edit
Who we are:

Endorphin is a community. As a community, we believe that mind body activity is the best drug for combating a large list of lifestyle challenges and medical conditions like obesity, stress and depression.

Why are we different:

Endorphin offers the largest diversity of instructor-led group fitness and yoga classes in Denver. From gentle and restorative yoga to the most challenging indoor cycling and high intensity functional training classes in the country. We have something for everyone, at any level of fitness.

We believe everyone needs to be part of a community that supports, encourages and inspires a healthy lifestyle. Through a diverse offering of yoga, challenging workouts, and optimal nutrition consultation, we are giving you all the tools, resources and guidance needed to improve your health and well-being.

How we plan to continually deliver to you :

Endorphin will:

• Continue to seek out the best instructors to motivate and inspire you every day. You show up; we will take care of the rest.
• Continue to add more diversity and class options to the schedule. Let us know what you’re seeking and we will deliver.
• Continue to offer a sense of community that is supportive of the most trained athlete and the person looking to make the first step in adjusting to a more active lifestyle; we are all on the same team. Endorphin is more than just a gym – it’s a one stop shop.
• We are for everyone. No matter what your financial situation, we will make it work for you.
Together we actively commit to improving our own lives and the lives of our Endo community one step at a time.

Chris Lindley Owner/Instructor/Student
Endorphin
more »

Review summary

5  86
4  2
3  
2  
1  
5.0
88 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :