Endorphin - Park Hill | Gyms in 2212 Kearney St - Denver CO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Endorphin - Park Hill

4.9
77 reviews
(Gyms)
 2212 Kearney St, Denver, CO 80207US

Write a review

(303) 993-4041

Write a review

5on Facebook, Sep 18, 2017
While I spend a significant amount of time at a "traditional gym," I love to incorporate as many Endo classes into my workout routine as possible. Chris is an expert in the field and employs some of the finest instructors in Denver. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 05, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 01, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 26, 2017
more »
4on Google, Aug 25, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 23, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 18, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 17, 2017
Tried Barre for the first time and really enjoyed it. The instructor made me feel comfortable and the class was a great mix of challenge and technique. Looking forward to going again! more »
5on Google, Aug 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 09, 2017
more »
4on Google, Aug 05, 2017
I really lucked out having this place so close by! I knew I needed something to complement Orangetheory and the barre and yoga classes I've taken at Endorphin Park Hill have been really great. It's been a long time since I've done either activity with any regularity, but the instructors are friendly and open and made me feel welcome from the get go. They also work my muscles unlike in my other workouts and really challenge me (but also provide modifications for people as needed)! I've had a really good experience so far at Endorphin and would recommend - just wish they had their spin classes in this location, too! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Lindsay! Check out Ryders, it's the closest cycle location to Park Hill. Glad you're liking your experience! See you in the studio.
5on Google, Aug 03, 2017
Challenging class! Loved the pacing and the music- it flew by!! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Laura! Thanks for being apart of our community!
5on Google, Jul 29, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 27, 2017
Amazing place- amazing teachers! more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2017
The candlelight yoga class here is one of my all-time favorite things! more »
5on Google, Jul 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 14, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 12, 2017
I love this little studio in the 'hill. No mirrors or shower but perfect for dropping in and practicing looking inward.

Thank you to all the PH Endorphin teachers :)
more »
5on BirdEye, Jul 11, 2017
The sonic bloom class was an awesome, creative expression of yoga and community in a very refreshing, energizing, and uplifting way. Would absolutely recommend this class! more »
5on BirdEye, Jul 10, 2017
Amanda was wonderful. She made me feel welcome! I love the park hill studio! I will be back next week! more »
5on Google, Jul 10, 2017
Best gym in Denver with so many great classes and instructors. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Sheri for this great review!
5on Facebook, Jul 10, 2017
I enjoy going to Endorphin because I've found that they staff quality instructors who teach fun classes. My favorite class to take at this location is Barre with Kelley Seriano. Kelley brings great energy to all of her classes and keeps it fun by changing up the workouts. She's welcoming and attentive to every student by making sure there are modifications for all levels. I always feel good after her classes! more »
5on Google, Jul 09, 2017
Have taken both barre and yoga classes here. I have really enjoyed my experiences; especially the care the instructors have in making sure all levels get both a good workout and enjoy the class. Definitely recommend. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Shauna!
5on Google, Jul 07, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 4

Contact

Edit

About

Edit
Who we are:

Endorphin is a community. As a community, we believe that mind body activity is the best drug for combating a large list of lifestyle challenges and medical conditions like obesity, stress and depression.

Why are we different:

Endorphin offers the largest diversity of instructor-led group fitness and yoga classes in Denver. From gentle and restorative yoga to the most challenging indoor cycling and high intensity functional training classes in the country. We have something for everyone, at any level of fitness.

We believe everyone needs to be part of a community that supports, encourages and inspires a healthy lifestyle. Through a diverse offering of yoga, challenging workouts, and optimal nutrition consultation, we are giving you all the tools, resources and guidance needed to improve your health and well-being.

How we plan to continually deliver to you :

Endorphin will:

• Continue to seek out the best instructors to motivate and inspire you every day. You show up; we will take care of the rest.
• Continue to add more diversity and class options to the schedule. Let us know what you’re seeking and we will deliver.
• Continue to offer a sense of community that is supportive of the most trained athlete and the person looking to make the first step in adjusting to a more active lifestyle; we are all on the same team. Endorphin is more than just a gym – it’s a one stop shop.
• We are for everyone. No matter what your financial situation, we will make it work for you.
Together we actively commit to improving our own lives and the lives of our Endo community one step at a time.

Chris Lindley Owner/Instructor/Student
Endorphin
more »

Review summary

5  73
4  4
3  
2  
1  
4.9
77 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :