Endorphin - Ryders | Gyms in 3115 E Colfax Ave - Denver CO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Endorphin - Ryders

5.0
126 reviews
(Gyms)
 3115 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80206US

Write a review

(303) 993-4041

Write a review

5on Facebook, Sep 23, 2017
The community at Endorphin inspire and encourage me to be better. And what's not to love about that more »
5on Google, Sep 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 14, 2017
more »
5on BirdEye, Sep 13, 2017
Endorphin combines two elements that I enjoy best in my exercise ritual: excellent instructors and an array of classes that keep me motivated. more »
5on Google, Sep 12, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 05, 2017
Great classes and plenty of them! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Tim!
5on Facebook, Sep 05, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 23, 2017
If you're looking to make the most of an hour of exercise, you've found the right place. Excellent trainers and friendly community. more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2017
Great work out every time here! Teachers are high energy, always doing something different, and great music. You will always leave covered in sweat, heart beating, and a smile on your face. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Melissa! We're glad you're enjoying your experience. See you in the studio!
5on Google, Aug 16, 2017
High energy and a great workout! Paige is awesome even though she makes us do a million burpees! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 16, 2017
love the community, the classes and the instructors, it all really makes Endorphin in a league of their own when it comes to Denver Workouts. more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2017
I've been to gyms all over the world and Endorphin is still my favorite. The community they have created is amazing. The workouts are great with the variety of workouts and locations there is something for everyone. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Erin!
5on Google, Aug 09, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 09, 2017
These trainers are always amazing! So welcoming. I recently broke my wrist and my trainer has made me so confident and comfortable with modifications to accommodate my issues. These are hard workouts, but that's good....so much motivation and many different body types and skill levels in all the classes I've taken. more »
Business Response:
Nicole, thanks for the great review! I'm happy we were able to accommodate you!
5on Google, Aug 01, 2017
If you want to get in shape, try out the warriors class. It is a tough combo class of spinning and floor exercises. You'' leave sweaty, exhausted, and wanting to come back for more! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Anne! Great review.
5on Facebook, Jul 31, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 31, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2017
more »
5on BirdEye, Jul 25, 2017
Challenging and fun workout! It was Sams first time teaching warriors and he was great, very encouraging! more »
5on Google, Jul 20, 2017
Great energy and challenging workout! Would definitely go back again more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the review! We look forward to seeing you again!
5on Google, Jul 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 06, 2017
Great location with fun, high intensity classes! Love the teachers, music selection, and energy! As a long-time fan of Spinning and a newbie to the ReadRyder bikes, I was nervous at first, but after several classes I am hooked! more »
5on Google, Jul 05, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 6

Contact

Edit

About

Edit
Who we are:

Endorphin is a community. As a community, we believe that mind body activity is the best drug for combating a large list of lifestyle challenges and medical conditions like obesity, stress and depression.

Why are we different:

Endorphin offers the largest diversity of instructor-led group fitness and yoga classes in Denver. From gentle and restorative yoga to the most challenging indoor cycling and high intensity functional training classes in the country. We have something for everyone, at any level of fitness.

We believe everyone needs to be part of a community that supports, encourages and inspires a healthy lifestyle. Through a diverse offering of yoga, challenging workouts, and optimal nutrition consultation, we are giving you all the tools, resources and guidance needed to improve your health and well-being.

How we plan to continually deliver to you :

Endorphin will:

• Continue to seek out the best instructors to motivate and inspire you every day. You show up; we will take care of the rest.
• Continue to add more diversity and class options to the schedule. Let us know what you’re seeking and we will deliver.
• Continue to offer a sense of community that is supportive of the most trained athlete and the person looking to make the first step in adjusting to a more active lifestyle; we are all on the same team. Endorphin is more than just a gym – it’s a one stop shop.
• We are for everyone. No matter what your financial situation, we will make it work for you.
Together we actively commit to improving our own lives and the lives of our Endo community one step at a time.

Chris Lindley Owner/Instructor/Student
Endorphin
more »

Review summary

5  123
4  3
3  
2  
1  
5.0
126 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :