Endorphin - Ryders | Gyms in 3115 E Colfax Ave - Denver CO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Endorphin - Ryders

5.0
144 reviews
(Gyms)
 3115 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80206US

Write a review

(303) 993-4041

Write a review

5on Facebook, Oct 20, 2017
I know if I head over to Any of the locations for a good workout, I won't be disappointed! I love that they have early morning classes to get my day started the right way. more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
Feels like home! If you are new to Denver and looking for your fitness community then look no further. I love the instructors and how much they care about the classes they teach. You’ll have fun and feel great!! more »
5on Google, Oct 17, 2017
Best, high energy, so fun you don’t realize you are working out, workout ever! more »
5on Google, Oct 14, 2017
Fun, fast class. The instructor was excellent at increasing the difficulty for some and decreasing for others all way keeping the clas full on engery.
I'll be back for sure!
more »
5on Google, Oct 12, 2017
Took my first class ever at Endorphin yesterday and was properly beaten in to a mush almost resembling a man. I plan on going back again today. The instructor, Jay, was friendly, informative, and energetic. I would definitely recommend this place! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 12, 2017
I loved the boxing class. Like any new class, it can intimidating but Nick did a great job! He made sure everyone knew what we were doing and helped to ensure our form was correct! I'll be back. more »
5on Google, Oct 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 09, 2017
Endorphin Ryders challenges me like no other workout at Endorphin. Both Bree's Functional Cycling and Paige's Warriors kicked my butt. And I can't wait to go back. Hard work with dozens of inspiring people right there with you. Check it. more »
5on BirdEye, Oct 02, 2017
Love Endorphin. Always kicks my butt...in a good way! So motivating! more »
5on Google, Sep 27, 2017
I love the class and the energy of the students and teacher. more »
5on BirdEye, Sep 27, 2017
Endorphin Gym as a whole has been awesome! A place for everyone, regardless of your style - it's great when you have a community to exercise and stay in shape with. Fantastic culture! more »
5on BirdEye, Sep 26, 2017
Great instructor! more »
5on Google, Sep 26, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 25, 2017
Ryders ALWAYS gets the best out of me. One of these days, I'm going to "beat it", just not sure when................. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 25, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 25, 2017
Awesome workout. Good thing they provide towels because you'll be soaked in sweat! more »
5on Google, Sep 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 23, 2017
The community at Endorphin inspire and encourage me to be better. And what's not to love about that more »
5on Google, Sep 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 14, 2017
more »
5on BirdEye, Sep 13, 2017
Endorphin combines two elements that I enjoy best in my exercise ritual: excellent instructors and an array of classes that keep me motivated. more »
5on Google, Sep 12, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 05, 2017
Great classes and plenty of them! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Tim!
5on Facebook, Sep 05, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 6

Contact

Edit

About

Edit
Who we are:

Endorphin is a community. As a community, we believe that mind body activity is the best drug for combating a large list of lifestyle challenges and medical conditions like obesity, stress and depression.

Why are we different:

Endorphin offers the largest diversity of instructor-led group fitness and yoga classes in Denver. From gentle and restorative yoga to the most challenging indoor cycling and high intensity functional training classes in the country. We have something for everyone, at any level of fitness.

We believe everyone needs to be part of a community that supports, encourages and inspires a healthy lifestyle. Through a diverse offering of yoga, challenging workouts, and optimal nutrition consultation, we are giving you all the tools, resources and guidance needed to improve your health and well-being.

How we plan to continually deliver to you :

Endorphin will:

• Continue to seek out the best instructors to motivate and inspire you every day. You show up; we will take care of the rest.
• Continue to add more diversity and class options to the schedule. Let us know what you’re seeking and we will deliver.
• Continue to offer a sense of community that is supportive of the most trained athlete and the person looking to make the first step in adjusting to a more active lifestyle; we are all on the same team. Endorphin is more than just a gym – it’s a one stop shop.
• We are for everyone. No matter what your financial situation, we will make it work for you.
Together we actively commit to improving our own lives and the lives of our Endo community one step at a time.

Chris Lindley Owner/Instructor/Student
Endorphin
more »

Review summary

5  141
4  3
3  
2  
1  
5.0
144 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :