Endorphin - South Broadway | Gyms in 2700 S Broadway #201 - Englewood CO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Endorphin - South Broadway

5.0
82 reviews
(Gyms)
 2700 S Broadway #201, Englewood, CO 80113US

Write a review

(303) 993-4041

Write a review

5on Google, Sep 19, 2017
Endorphin's warrior class on Broadway kicked my butt! But I'd do it again every day of the week. Highly recommend this niche studio. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Kurstyn! Hope to see you in the studio!
5on Google, Sep 18, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 10, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 08, 2017
The classes here will you breathless and dripping with sweat! I love the hybrid format of spinning and HIIT! more »
5on Google, Sep 05, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 23, 2017
Endorphin has great studios, experienced instructors, and an awesome variety of different class offerings. Highly recommend! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Sarah!
5on Google, Aug 18, 2017
I've been to two HIIT classes, which were challenging and fun. The instructors were both very creative, which I definitely appreciated. Thanks for making me sweat! more »
Business Response:
No problem, Ashley! We're glad you enjoyed the classes!
5on Google, Aug 18, 2017
Excellent facility with fun, helpful, and energetic instructors.
Great bikes and rowing machines.
A community of varied ages and skill levels.
Close and ample parking.
more »
Business Response:
Thanks R!
5on Google, Aug 11, 2017
The best workouts. Very intense with room for modifications. This is the best training period. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Mark!
5on Google, Aug 04, 2017
I always love going to Jordan's class. She is the nicest teacher in Denver. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Saroj!
5on Google, Aug 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 31, 2017
Kelley takes yoga, dance and nuerisculpting to fun and learnable levels with all inclusive technics.
Her infectious smile and energy make every class a blessed experience.
more »
5on Google, Jul 30, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 30, 2017
Great facility, enthusiast instructors , challenging me which I need and love! So glad I tried this place!! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Sandra!
5on Google, Jul 27, 2017
The Broadway location for Endorphin has been awesome - particularly the Saturday morning 8:00 am class. Great culture, great workout, great sweat! Being able to jump from bike to rower along with incorporating other exercises in-between will kick your butt, but you'll be loving every minute of it. Check it out! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Ted! We hope to see you in the studio again soon!
4on BirdEye, Jul 27, 2017
The class was great! The instructor was super hard to hear. It was also very hard to find the studio. Once we got there though the instructor was super nice. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 19, 2017
Fantastic workout! Always a challenge! Loooove!!!! more »
5on Google, Jul 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 14, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 12, 2017
Enjoying the cycle/row classes! Great team work outs! more »
5on BirdEye, Jul 11, 2017
Awesome workout. Challenging for all levels more »
5on BirdEye, Jul 10, 2017
There aren't enough words to describe how much I love Endorphin! I never thought I'd be a person that would go to a gym, especially not a group fitness one. I was a 'do it on my own9; type gal. I was always athletic. Therefore, I thought I was in shape. However, I got a new job 4 years ago and my new co workers at the time told me to try it. I agreed to be nice and make friends, but secretly I didn't think it would be that great and I wouldn't ever pay that much to work out. Well, I was wrong, wrong, wrong! After my first class, I couldn't walk (in a good way)! It was amazing and that day forward, I was hooked!!! The community is very friendly and the instructors are the best part! Don't miss Leslie or Scott at SOBO! I've never felt stronger and I rarely skip days at the gym. I highly recommend Endorphin! more »
5on BirdEye, Jul 10, 2017
Great class as always. Paige is fun, motivating, always makes the workout very challenging and she has great energy. Thank you, Paige and Endo! more »
5on BirdEye, Jul 08, 2017
I am not one to sit on bike for an hour cycle class. So, I love the cycle/rowing classes offered. I feel like I am getting a total body workout! Not to mention the the abs and ass and yoga classes, all fantastic! more »
Page 1 of 4

Contact

Edit

About

Edit
Who we are:

Endorphin is a community. As a community, we believe that mind body activity is the best drug for combating a large list of lifestyle challenges and medical conditions like obesity, stress and depression.

Why are we different:

Endorphin offers the largest diversity of instructor-led group fitness and yoga classes in Denver. From gentle and restorative yoga to the most challenging indoor cycling and high intensity functional training classes in the country. We have something for everyone, at any level of fitness.

We believe everyone needs to be part of a community that supports, encourages and inspires a healthy lifestyle. Through a diverse offering of yoga, challenging workouts, and optimal nutrition consultation, we are giving you all the tools, resources and guidance needed to improve your health and well-being.

How we plan to continually deliver to you :

Endorphin will:

• Continue to seek out the best instructors to motivate and inspire you every day. You show up; we will take care of the rest.
• Continue to add more diversity and class options to the schedule. Let us know what you’re seeking and we will deliver.
• Continue to offer a sense of community that is supportive of the most trained athlete and the person looking to make the first step in adjusting to a more active lifestyle; we are all on the same team. Endorphin is more than just a gym – it’s a one stop shop.
• We are for everyone. No matter what your financial situation, we will make it work for you.
Together we actively commit to improving our own lives and the lives of our Endo community one step at a time.

Chris Lindley Owner/Instructor/Student
Endorphin
more »

Review summary

5  79
4  3
3  
2  
1  
5.0
82 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :