Evolution Talent Agency | Talent Agencies in 3205 N Davidson St B - Charlotte NC - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Evolution Talent Agency

4.9
168 reviews
(Talent Agencies)
 3205 N Davidson St B, Suite 103, Charlotte, NC 28205US

Write a review

(704) 375-9797

Write a review

5on Google, Oct 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
Hard working and always helpful with questions. Provide timely responses. more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
Evolution has done an excellent job working with my daughter in the past year. They have been easily assessable and open to all questions. I also appreciate the fact that they are realistic about what the industry is like instead of promising the moon to their talent.
I would highly recommend Evolution.
more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
Always opening doors for our son with auditions. Have booked him for photo shoot and got him in final room for a meeting with lead actor, director and casting director for major movie. Great experience all the way around. more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
Once I got my headshots and resume put together, Evolution has been sending me MANY auditions in Charlotte as well as in Atlanta. Most of the auditions are self tape, which is great and convenient more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
Evolution is a great agency! It shows they really care about their talent and work hard for them. Beth is excellent with answering questions right away and suggesting things that would help my daughter excel. We also work with Amber and she is amazing as well! I love having an agency that really takes an interest in each individual. Both Beth and Amber have been amazing and both my daughter and I would recommend them 100%! more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
My son Caleb Deal just signed with Evolution in August, and he has already had some great auditions and a booking! They have been very supportive. We're happy to have Beth as his agent! more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
Such an amazing experience! Every agent responds in a timely manner and always answers every question you have. I have received a lot of work in a short period of time. I am extremely excited for my future with this agency! I highly recommend. more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
I have been a member of the model Team for over 15 years. Scott and his team have been fantastic, supportive and always open to helping out. Many jobs have been successful due to their vision and access to the marketplace. i am grateful to continue to be part of this team! more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
An awesome boutique agency! I really appreciate the patience they have had with me and belief they have had in me! Beth is awesome! more »
5on BirdEye, Oct 17, 2017
First and foremost, I must admit that Evolution Talent Agency is no typical agency!!!

They are very selective about the talent that they choose to represent, the continuing education th
at each talent receives, the photographic representations of said talent, and ultimately the way the talent is branded.

Everyone there at the agency from the head of the agency to the bookers to the managerial staff and those that are affiliated with the agency are diligent within their specific scope of work, knowledgable in the business of entertainment, professional overall, and are very charismatic to boot as well.

My prospects for succeeding within the entertainment industry as an actor and model over 40 have increased exponentially since they began to represent me in their Charlotte, NC and Atlanta, GA markets.

I am eternally grateful to be apart of the Evolution Talent Agency "family".
more »
5on BirdEye, Oct 17, 2017
First and foremost, I must admit that Evolution Talent Agency is no typical agency!!!

They are very selective about the talent that they choose to represent, the continuing education th
at each talent receives, the photographic representations of said talent, and ultimately the way the talent is branded.

Everyone there at the agency from the head of the agency to the bookers to the managerial staff and those that are affiliated with the agency are diligent within their specific cope of work, knowledgable in the business of entertainment, professional overall, and are very charismatic to boot as well.

My prospects for succeeding within the entertainment industry as an actor and model over 40 have increased exponentially since they began to represent me in their Charlotte, NC and Atlanta, GA markets.

I am eternally grateful to be apart of the Evolution Talent Agency "family".

~ Yolanda Williams
more »
5on BirdEye, Oct 17, 2017
Our experience thus far has been great. more »
5on BirdEye, Oct 17, 2017
Great agency. Just recently did a big commercial production and was a great experience. Looking forward to more opportunities with this company. more »
5on Google, Sep 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 12, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 04, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 03, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 03, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 03, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 7

Contact

Edit
3205 N Davidson St B, Suite 103, Charlotte, NC 28205
Talent Agencies
Today 9:30 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
About Evolution

An International Brand Committed to Building Care

Evolution is the only agency in the southeast that has the number of celebrities, fashion models and actors that are working locally and all over the world. Our company is famous worldwide for having one of the strongest new face divisions with staff members that have worked for international brands like IMG Worldwide and Elite.

Through our network, Actors that have started at ground zero with Evolution have gone on to work as principles, series regulars and recurring roles in television and film projects such as: Friends with Better Lives (CBS), Drop Dead Diva (Lifetime), Ugly Betty (ABC), The Goldberg’s (ABC), Beverly Hills 90210 (CW), W.I.T. Academy (Nickelodeon), Project Runway (Bravo), Are We There Yet (TBS), Turn (AMC), True Blood (Showtime), East Bound & Down (HBO), Bella and the Bulldogs (Nickelodeon), The Following (FOX), Devious Maids (Lifetime), Austin & Ally (Disney), Kickin’ it (Disney XD), Modern Family (CBS), Grace and Frankie (Netflix), The Electric Company (PBS), What to Expect When Expecting (Feature), The Hills have Eyes 2 (Feature), The Devil Wears Prada (Feature), Hunger Games (feature), Twilight, Breaking Dawn (feature), Paper Towns (feature), Prom Night (Feature), Just Go With It (feature), Bad Grandpa (feature) and many more.

Models that have been discovered, developed and placed by Evolution, evolved to work for clients such as: Glamour, Vogue, Cosmopolitan, Sports Illustrated Swim Edition (Cover), Sephora, Burberry, Neiman Marcus, Seventeen Magazine, Teen Vogue, Parent’s Magazine, Children’s Place, Gap, Gap Kids, American Eagle, Abercrombie & Fitch, Hollister, GQ (Cover), Details, Elle(Cover), Victoria’s Secret, Nylon, Nautica, Interview, Target, Belk, Dillard’s, CWD Kids, Justice for Girls, Delia’s, Abercrombie Kids, La Petite, Little Miss Matched, Vogue Bambini, Tribal and so much more.
more »

Review summary

5  149
4  14
3  5
2  
1  
4.9
168 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :