Grand Estates at Kessler Park | Apartments in 1520 N. Beckley Ave - Dallas TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Grand Estates at Kessler Park

4.6
96 reviews
(Apartments)
 1520 N. Beckley Ave, Dallas, TX 75203US

Write a review

(214) 948-4711

Write a review

5on Google, Sep 22, 2017
I went to view Grand Estates at Kessler Park and I absolutely loved this property! My lease is up in a couple of months and this place is at the top of my list. The staff was super friendly and answered all of my annoying questions. The "clubhouse" was immaculate! I was so tempted to ask where they purchased the furniture. :-) I would definitely recommend this place to anyone moving to the Dallas area. Kudos to the staff, and the grounds keeper! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Krystal for great review!
5on Google, Sep 01, 2017
more »
3on Facebook, Aug 20, 2017
Stole our deposit. But a nice place to stay. The hot tub has been broken for almost a year. Just fyi. They don't care about x complaints about it. more »
Business Response:
Hi Clifton, Thank you for your review. I am confused about your review as I do see a refund on your account and the hot tub has been working properly for the last year. I am not sure if maybe you are reviewing the wrong community as I never had any complaints from you while you lived here. Please feel free to contact the office at 214-948-4711 as we would like to clarify any concerns. Thank you
4on Apartment Ratings, Aug 16, 2017
I signed a lease with this amazing apartment. The floor plans and community is absolutely amazing. The staff is very generous and specially Stephen Winn is really helpful,courteous and always able to fix everything. I had some issue with my application and move in date. He helped me to figure out everything. He is such a friendly and amazing person who is always ready to help with smiling face no matter what. I am super exited for my new place. I will highly recommend to be a part of this amazing community. more »
4on Google, Aug 15, 2017
Juilia and Stephen made my life experience worthwhile when i moved to Grand Estates. I havent had a negative experuence worth complaining about. The staff have been extremely accommodating and maintenance quick to respond. Thanks for making my 2 years great. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind review. We truly enjoyed having you as a resident.
5on Google, Jul 28, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Anna for your positive review.
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Brenda for your positive review.
5on Google, Jun 27, 2017
I am moving out of the Dallas area, and am actually sad to be leaving this complex. As with any place, there are problems, but in the 3 years I've lived here, the management has worked diligently to address them. I've only had to make one call to corporate to resolve an issue. Putting in a request for repairs online is a nice choice and work is handled quickly . My only complaint has been that they NEVER return phone calls (thus the corporate call). The dog parks are great, especially since they opened the huge one between apartment complexes. The area is great, close to public transportation, and because we're so close to downtown, it's central to just about everywhere my friends and family live in the outlying areas. Overall it has been a great experience for me, and I would recommend this property. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Julie for your 5 review. We have enjoyed having you as a resident and hope you will consider moving back if you ever return to Dallas. I apologize that you had difficulty reaching us on the phone, and we are always here and happy to assist any way we can.
5on Google, Jun 12, 2017
I've lived here for 4 years or so, starting in a 1br and upgraded to 2br. Management has been consistent and they are friendly every time I go to the office, even when I have a gripe. They're not perfect by any stretch but we have enjoyed living here. The gigantic dog parks (yes, plural) are also a huge bonus for us, even though one of them is usually flooded. Within walking distance to lots of fun stuff, and the new streetcar has been super convenient too. 10/10 would rent here again. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Amanda for your five star review.
5on Google, Apr 19, 2017
The staff is helpful and pleasant, my neighbors are a treat to be around, and the neighborhood is perfect for what I need. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Tyler for your positive feedback.
5on Google, Apr 18, 2017
Great price and location. Best value compared to other similar apartments in Dallas. Safe. Just know that if you have upstairs neighbors you will hear every single footstep. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your positive feedback.
4on BirdEye, Apr 15, 2017
Great, so far. Staff is friendly & i enjoy living in this area. It's quite, kind of secluded (good thing) & neighbors seem friendly.
Was taken back by some of the reviews online regarding
this property & the sister property next door (lived there too). My experience has been a good one, thankfully. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your positive feedback.
4on BirdEye, Apr 14, 2017
THE EXTERIOR OF THE FACILITY FOR EXAMPLE, THE LEASING CENTER, IS LOVELY--BUT DECEIVING.

FOR EXAMPLE, WHILE THE AMENITIES IN THE CLUB HOUSE KITCHEN ARE MODERN AND IN GOOD REPAIR, NOT SO, T
HE INTERIOR OF THE INDIVIDUAL APARTMENTS. THE KITCHEN APPLIANCES, BATH FIXTURES, FLOOR AND WINDOW TREATMENTS, NEED TO TO BE UPDATED. IN ADDITION, THE STAIRWELL ACCESS AND RAILING ARE IN DIRE NEED OF CLEANING AND PAINTING. more »
Business Response:
Hi Phyllis, I am the Property Manager and I would like to discuss your concerns with you. Please contact me at 214-948-4711. Regards, Julia Aguas
5on Google, Apr 13, 2017
My Leasing Agent, Edwin, was so very helpful from start to finish. The apartment style he recommended is perfect for my family! The rest of the staff is attentive, friendly and helpful too! There is a ton of space and storage. The grounds are nice, the neighbors are friendly and the pool area is awesome! Our plan is to stay for a while! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your positive feedback.
5on BirdEye, Apr 13, 2017
My Leasing Agent, Edwin, was so very helpful from start to finish. The apartment style he recommended is perfect for my family! There is a ton of space and storage. The grounds are nice, friendly neighbors and the pool area is awesome! Our plan is to stay for a while. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your positive feedback.
5on Google, Apr 13, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your 5 star rating.
5on Google, Apr 13, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your positive feedback.
5on Google, Apr 13, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your positive feedback.
5on Google, Apr 12, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 12, 2017
Quite place with many amenities more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your positive feedback.
5on Google, Apr 12, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your positive feedback.
4on Google, Feb 23, 2017
I have lived in a couple of units at GEKP and have lived here for the last 3 years. I really like the layout of the floor plans. It's a quiet a community. It's clean and it's affordable for being so close to the city. There is no loitering or riff raff. Residents pretty much keep to themselves and there is a mix of culture and ages here. The management has always been very friendly and helpful. I've never had a problem with maintenance issues either. It's very convenient to get just about anywhere quickly. The ONLY reason I give it 4 stars is because the gates are consistently breaking and left open. A gated complex was important to me, so I was disappointed by the gates breaking on a regular basis. more »
Business Response:
Hello. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences. We take great pride in making Grand Estates at Kessler Park a great place to call home, so your feedback is greatly appreciated. Unfortunately, with all access gates, a matter of one bump by a vehicle can place them off track. We have approved the repairs & awaiting the repair company to arrive this week to place back on track. Thank you again for your time in your review and please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything for your home.
5on Facebook, Jan 16, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your positive feedback.
5on Facebook, Jan 16, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great review!
5on Google, Oct 30, 2016
more »
Business Response:
We are so pleased to hear you enjoy living here.
Page 1 of 4

Contact

Edit

About

Edit
Premier Apartment Homes in the Oak Cliff area.

From the tree-lined streets to the breathtaking downtown skyline views, Grand Estates @ Kessler Park apartments for rent in Dallas, TX is your chance to enjoy urban life with neighborhood comforts. If you've never driven across the Trinity River, you don't know what you are missing. Life is great when you "cross the bridge" and leave the day behind.

Living at Grand Estates @ Kessler Park apartments puts you close to Methodist Hospital, Bishops Arts District - and a new way of living in north Oak Cliff. We offer more than just a great location. Start with a pet-friendly apartment home with amenities that make you feel like you've just stepped into a custom-designed home.
Our 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments for rent in Dallas offers full-size washer and dryer connections, attached garages, island kitchens, built in desks, side-by-side refrigerators, wood-flooring, and large oval soaking tubs! Add to that services and amenities that make life much easier such as a pet friendly community, fully equipped Fitness Center, resort-style pool, business center with high-speed internet access, movie theatre, and resident party room with billiard table. The result is a spectacular apartment home and the luxuries of a premier apartment community.
more »

Review summary

5  63
4  24
3  9
2  
1  
4.6
96 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :