JM Property Inspections LLC | Home Inspectors at 1468 Blackwood Clementon Rd - Laurel Springs NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

JM Property Inspections LLC

4.9
112 reviews
Home Inspectors
 1468 Blackwood Clementon Rd, Suite 650 Box 1697, Laurel Springs, NJ 08021US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(609) 841-9507

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
112 reviews
5106
  
45
  
31
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 44 reviews5.0
  • 28 reviews5.0
  • 28 reviews4.8
  • Show All
5on BirdEye, May 25, 2018
John and Brian this is Marion Holmes Jr! This has been one of the most thorough of any inspections that I have ever seen. The report is comprehensive and clear, fantastic! I never saw a report written up as well as this. It has body, evidence and it has everything in it that one would need to make some type of decision about a home or things that are in the home. This has been a delightful, excellent experience. We had two experienced home inspectors and overall courteous and very good human beings. I'm amazed by your company and what you have done and what you have showed me. Your company has integrity and I thank you very much for your help personally. Thank you, God bless more »
5on Angies List, Apr 04, 2018
This was by far the best home inspection that we received. The inspector instructed us to ask questions at the end so he could focus. He spent 4 hours inspecting the home and pointed out some very important issues that needed addressees. He was the owner and took pride in his work. He spent time educating us on general home maintenance as well as items noted in the inspection. We would definitely use him in a future home purchase.
Thorough Inspection
more »
5on Our Website, Apr 01, 2018
Very well done. more »
5on Our Website, Apr 01, 2018
I appreciate your work and honesty. Another satisfied customer. Thank you John. more »
5on Angies List, Mar 22, 2018
I cannot say enough good things about JM. They have just saved me from purchasing a home were the seller tried to hide a foundation issue, which may have ended up costing me 10's of thousands of dollars to repair in a year or two. The reports are very detailed with photos of each defect and direction on what type of professional may best repair the issue. (Plumber, electrician, civil engineer) I think my real estate agent is not happy with them, as they found very serious defects, which prevented me from making a huge mistake. I would recommend them to everyone.
Home Inspection (for purchase)
more »
5on Home Advisor, Mar 21, 2018
I used JM Property for my first Home Purchase. Due to this being a new experience to me they took the time to explain the details of the inspection and issues I could be facing in the near future. They were very knowledgeable and took there time inspecting everything thoroughly and went into spaces and moved appliances to further inspect, which I can definitely appreciate especially seeing reviews of people who have used inspectors who skimmed through hard to reach areas. I will be recommending to friends and family. Also, I received a thorough report of the inspection the same day with pictures explaining every detail of what was found. Thanks again JM more »
5on Angies List, Nov 16, 2017
If you are like me your offer to buy a home was accepted by the seller's and now you're stressed because you have to choose a company to inspect your home. You’re thinking, "Which one of these companies is trust worthy?" "Some have a lot of reviews that are mixed, some have a small amount but they're all good.” “What if they miss something important because I chose the wrong one?” “Which one do I choose???" Stop stressing and just hire JM Property Inspections and go on with your day confident that you are in the best hands. After a bit of searching and stressing I decided to give JM a shot. I am so glad that I did! I left a message and was called back in five minutes! John was incredibly professional and patient over the phone in setting up the appointment. He even had one open the very next Monday! Still, I was worrying, "Did I choose the right company?" When Monday came, Brian, the home inspector, showed up right on time and immediately set to work on the outside of the house taking pictures and explaining in patient detail everything he was seeing and documenting. I could tell from his serious, focused attention that he was fully engaged in the inspection from the moment he set foot on the property. And talk about thorough! He climbed over stuff and moved the previous owners clutter out of the way to get a better look at the things he saw. One of these turned out to be a crack in the foundation that needed watching. The crack was thin, small and could have easily have been missed in the poorly lit basement. However, Brian caught it quickly and explained exactly what needed to be done to make sure it didn't get bigger and cause more of a problem. After he had completed the inspection, Brian stayed another forty-five minutes to discuss everything he saw and answered our many questions. He never gave us the impression we were wasting his time and never once tried to rush us to get the job over with. Brian was committed to making certain we understood everything in detail, no matter if it took five minutes or forty-five minutes. The report we received was extensive and showed the many detailed photos Brian had taken to document his findings. When I did notice one missing item I sent an email and the report was corrected the same day! No waiting, no hassle, no three phone messages and still no call back. Same day. Awesome. In closing, if there’s one thing I love it’s discovering people who are dedicated and devoted to excellence in their craft. Brian, from JM Property Inspections, I just such a person. His attention to detail and insistence that he leave nothing uninspected put me at ease and helped me to really understand the home I was about to move into. Stop worrying about who to call and whether they’ll call you back and whether they’ll do a good job. I already did all that for you! Call John and Brian and you’ll be well taken care of.
Inspection of new home.
more »
5on Our Website, Oct 01, 2017
Thank you for an informative inspection. Tips given outside of inspection were very helpful with us being first-time homebuyers. more »
5on Angies List, Aug 02, 2017
It went well.
Inspection
more »
5on Angies List, Aug 02, 2017
Extremely well! John and Brian both were very professional answered any questions I had with courtesy and respect. Meticulous in their review! I will be recommending this company to as many of my associates as possible.
Inspection on my primary residence before placing it for sale.
more »
5on Our Website, Jun 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your time and consideration. I respected all of your suggestions and valued your professional opinions ! You did a thourough job that was appreciated. I will definitely call on you if I need these services again ! Thank you ??  more »
5on Angies List, May 31, 2017
JM squeezed in an appointment at short notice. Professional, knowledgeable and thorough inspection. Report delivered within 24 hours.
Home inspection
more »
5on Our Website, May 01, 2017
Thank You for the great home inspection you did for me. Aside from 2 of the pictures trying to figure out where they are taken everything else is very detailed and great. Thank You again more »
5on Our Website, May 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your time and consideration. I respected all of your suggestions and valued your professional opinions ! You did a thourough job that was appreciated. I will definitely call on you if I need these services again ! Thank you ??  more »
5on Angies List, Apr 26, 2017
Enjoyed working with John and Brian. Very professional.
General home and termite inspection
more »
5on Angies List, Apr 24, 2017
Very well I was pleased with the work that was done.
A full home and radon inspection.
more »
4on Home Advisor, Apr 21, 2017
more »
5on Angies List, Apr 13, 2017
It went so good! We had Brian come out and he did a fantastic job! He showed up early and did the whole outside and when we got there he walked us around and showed us all the things he had taken picture of. He took us through each room explaining each thing and telling us what was very important to fix right away. He was very friendly and listened to any and all concerns we had during the inspection. Also the write up they do about all of their finding is wonderful! They include picture and detailed descriptions of each thing so you don't have to question what was wrong. They add arrows and circles to the photos also so you don't have to guess where the problem is. I was very happy with this service and would recommend them to anyone!
I had a home inspection, termite and radon done on the home we are going to buy!
more »
4on Angies List, Apr 04, 2017
They were good, very good. I would use them again.
Home inspection.
more »
4on Angies List, Mar 02, 2017
After he was done with the inspection, I asked him if he checked the foundation walls to see if they were plumb. He did not, and that was one of my main concerns. He put the level on there, and the foundation was out. Because I opened my mouth and found the problem, I was able to negotiate the price down with the seller. He missed that, but he was pretty good for all of the other stuff.
He did a home inspection.
more »
5on Our Website, Feb 01, 2017
A true professional service !! more »
5on Angies List, Feb 01, 2017
Had an appointment at 9am, John( inspector) arrive early. Was very thorough and throughout the process would explain some of the trouble areas of the property. Within 24 hrs, I received a very detailed report from his company.
Home Inspection
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 14, 2016
Came out within a day of my request and completed the inspection. Even sent the report back that night! Awesome job, nice guys!! Don't hesitate to use JM Property Inspections - you won't be disappointed!! more »
5on Our Website, Dec 01, 2016
Great service, very responsive & professional! Thanks John - I have already recommended your service & will call you in the future! Happy Holidays, Tracy more »
5on Angies List, Nov 06, 2016
John was able to setup the inspection very quickly. Both Brian and John were great to work with. They had the home inspection report over in less than 24 hours! Thoroughly checked everything and in my opinion went above and beyond what I expected. I would definitely recommend them!
The "Trifecta" Home Inspection, Radon Testing, Termite, plus a Mold Test.
more »
Page 1 of 5

Contact

Edit
1468 Blackwood Clementon Rd, Suite 650 Box 1697, Laurel Springs, NJ 08021
Home Inspectors
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
WELCOME

Dont chance the most expensive purchase of your lifetime on an inexperienced home inspector. We take pride in our work and at a crucial stage in your contractual period you should know the condition of your home. Please call us to discuss our price and availability anytime with John Muffi at (609) 841-9507 or click the link below to send us a message. Thank you for stopping by and considering JM Property Inspections LLCmore »

Request appointment

Date
Time :