JM Property Inspections LLC | Home Inspectors at 1468 Blackwood Clementon Rd - Laurel Springs NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

JM Property Inspections LLC

4.9
112 reviews
Home Inspectors
 1468 Blackwood Clementon Rd, Suite 650 Box 1697, Laurel Springs, NJ 08021US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(609) 841-9507

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
112 reviews
5106
  
45
  
31
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 44 reviews5.0
  • 28 reviews5.0
  • 28 reviews4.8
  • Show All
5on Our Website, Nov 01, 2016
For first-time home buyers, the process can be extremely intimidating and scary. John made the inspection process extremely comfortable and really explained everything on a level I could understand with no construction background. Will definitely be using John again when we buy our next home and will be referring him to all of our friends & family! more »
5on Angies List, Oct 02, 2016
Excellent will hire again
Full house inspection radon mold testing Termite very detailed thorough courteous and professional
more »
5on Home Advisor, Sep 10, 2016
Both men worked as a team to handle the job smoothly. They were proficient and personable. The report was thorough and very much worth the money. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for allowing us to help you!
5on Our Website, May 01, 2016
Extremely thorough and when you are making the single most expensive purchase (your home) you need someone who knows what they are doing. more »
5on Angies List, Apr 13, 2016
John showed up on time and went to work right away. I'm a former Realtor and have never had a home inspector spend so much time and pay so much attention to detail as John did. He identified problems that we had no way of knowing existed and helped us make an informed decision about the purchase of the home he inspected. He was easy to reach and answered all questions we had. His report was extremely detailed. If we ever need another home inspection, John is the inspector we will call.
The trifecta (home inspection, radon and termite)
more »
5on Home Advisor, Apr 01, 2016
John Muffi was very detailed, friendly and honest about the home I hired him to inspect. I would highly recommend him to anyone. more »
5on Home Advisor, Mar 16, 2016
Very responsive to schedule appointment. Arrived promptly and completed inspection thoroughly. We received our report in less than 48 hours. more »
5on Angies List, Feb 15, 2016
John provided us excellent communicationboth pre and post inspection. He arrived on time on the day that was convenient for us, and took the time to answer any and all of our questions. He spent an extensive amount of time inspectingall areas of our home with what he called "TheTrifecta"; Inspection, Termite, & Radon. Within 24 hours of his inspection he provided us adetailed report of his findings. This report proved to be invaluable to us andour realtor prior to our settlement with the seller. We were very happy withhis professional and courteous service. We would definitely use JM Property again on any purchaseof a home!
A comprehensive top to bottom, inside and out home inspection.
more »
5on Home Advisor, Oct 27, 2015
John Muffi was awesome!! It took about 3 hours for inspection. He did a very thorough job. I would highly recommend him to everyone. more »
5on Angies List, Aug 29, 2015
Perfect! Second time my husband and I have used John in the past few months. It's so comforting to find an inspector like him and to know he takes his time and is 100% honest. Hopefully this house works out... But if not, John will get our business for a 3rd time. I would HIGHLY recommend!!!
Home Inspection, Radon Testing, Full Report
more »
5on Home Advisor, Jul 21, 2015
John is a nice guy to work with and was very helpful with the different aspects of the home inspection. He was on time and spent over three hours going through the house. more »
5on Angies List, Jul 16, 2015
John was a fantastic choice! First off, he was extremely flexible and patient. We had to change the date last minute, and John did it for us even though he was very busy. Then, the day of our inspection, our realtor was an HOUR late... And while we were all annoyed, John was very professional about it and didn't rush to make up for the time. When we first got there, John walked around the outside with his colleague and showed us all of the little things he noticed. This is my husband and I's first home, so we don't know what to look for usually. John also showed us a HUGE issue with the roof/addition to the house and explained it to us in a way that was easy to understand. Once our realtor finally arrived and we got inside, they did an extremely thorough job of inspecting everything. They showed my husband all the issues with the roofing and other parts of the home. All in all, I learned a lot about the home we are hoping to purchase (once it's fixed). John did a phenomenal job explaining everything to us. His report came with many pictures and great explanations. If for some reason this deal falls through, he will be the guy we call to inspect the next house.
Home inspection, radon testing, termite inspection.
more »
4on Home Advisor, May 22, 2015
Punctual, answered questions about report afterwards, down to earth and helpful. Was able to do Saturday inspection. more »
5on Angies List, Apr 28, 2015
John was very professional, prompt, & extremely informative.
John inspected a house my husband and I would like to purchase.
more »
5on Our Website, Apr 01, 2015
Thank you for all the valuable information and your honesty. The inspection was detailed and it informed me of ALL the issues with the property.  more »
5on Angies List, Apr 01, 2015
Excellent and thorough. Reasonably priced! Explained every thing and recommended other services as well. It was worth every nickel! I will use him again and recommend him to anyone!
Home inspect
ion and radon more »
5on Angies List, Mar 19, 2015
He performed a home inspection as well as a radon test. He was punctual, professional and operated smoothly. Very happy with the services. Would definitely recommend to a future home buyer. more »
5on Home Advisor, Mar 05, 2015
real nice guy, very detailed, very accessible for answers to questions more »
5on Angies List, Feb 20, 2015
.
Home inspection -Radon, Termite.
more »
5on Home Advisor, Feb 02, 2015
Extremely knowledgeable and responsive . more »
5on Home Advisor, Dec 29, 2014
Went through entire house with me and answered all my questions. Found termites that were missed by pest inspection. Brought areas of concern to him to my attention when access was not provided to determine extent of repairs needed. more »
5on Home Advisor, Nov 30, 2014
On time, thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. He documented everything he thought was a problem. Would use again! more »
5on Home Advisor, Nov 30, 2014
Very professional. more »
5on Angies List, Oct 30, 2014
Excellent.
Termite home inspection radon inspection.
more »
5on Angies List, Oct 25, 2014
John arrived at site late afternoon and set up immediately. He left nothing undone. I received a multipage report,with close-up photos in my email the next day,less than 24 hours later! Even though this sale did not make it to settlement table, John was a pleasure to work with. This is the second time I had hired him for home inspection, both times he was so professional and thorough. I am still shopping for that forever home, but when I find find it, JM Property Inspections will be my go-to home inspector.
John performed a thorough inspection of our potential home purchase. He took multiple pictures and even went the extra mile to inspect outbuildings on the property that was not part of original price quote.
more »
Page 2 of 5

Contact

Edit
1468 Blackwood Clementon Rd, Suite 650 Box 1697, Laurel Springs, NJ 08021
Home Inspectors
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
WELCOME

Dont chance the most expensive purchase of your lifetime on an inexperienced home inspector. We take pride in our work and at a crucial stage in your contractual period you should know the condition of your home. Please call us to discuss our price and availability anytime with John Muffi at (609) 841-9507 or click the link below to send us a message. Thank you for stopping by and considering JM Property Inspections LLCmore »

Request appointment

Date
Time :