JM Property Inspections LLC | Home Inspectors at 1468 Blackwood Clementon Rd - Laurel Springs NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

JM Property Inspections LLC

4.9
112 reviews
Home Inspectors
 1468 Blackwood Clementon Rd, Suite 650 Box 1697, Laurel Springs, NJ 08021US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(609) 841-9507

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
112 reviews
5106
  
45
  
31
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 44 reviews5.0
  • 28 reviews5.0
  • 28 reviews4.8
  • Show All
5on Our Website, Sep 01, 2013
Mr. Muffi was absolutely well-prepared, knowledgeable, and highly thorough in his inspection of our first-time home purchase. We feel better about our choice of this property due to his expert opinions. The comprehensive report, which was furnished with amazing dispatch, was easy-to-follow and heavily illustrated. We recommend his services w/o hesitation. If you need a professional with clear ethics and top skills then look no further! more »
5on Our Website, Sep 01, 2013
Mr. Muffi was excellent, really superb. He knows his industry, safety protocols, and construction in general. He explained his findings and it was obvious he spends a lot of time preparing for each step.  more »
5on Angies List, Aug 17, 2013
This was my first home inspection and it was well worth it, JM was very professional and informative. He gave us the nitty gritty and it was well worth it to know his opinion. I was very happy with the level with knowledge that was given and he was a breath of fresh air, he even recommended home contractors for any extensive work that needed to be done at our property. I will be using him again and I HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND his services.
A complete home inspection.
more »
5on Angies List, Aug 15, 2013
JM Property Inspections were awesome. They were very detailed and thorough.
They did an inspection for a house that I'm buying.
more »
5on Home Advisor, Aug 08, 2013
Very helpful and detailed more »
5on Our Website, Aug 01, 2013
Thanks again for all you help ! more »
5on Our Website, Jul 01, 2013
He is very professional, thorough and nice gentleman who gave us detailed report on the same day. Highly recommended. more »
5on Our Website, Jun 01, 2013
Thank you for your time and patience being we are first time home buyers. Your services were greatly appreciated and feasible and we would definently recommend you other home buyers and especially first time home buyers. Thank You, The Longs more »
5on Home Advisor, May 14, 2013
The JM Property Inspections home inspector was very professional and prompt. The turnaround time for the inspection report was very fast. I was very impressed. more »
5on Our Website, May 01, 2013
excellent,very efficient, explained everything to me--- respectful, pleasant with me and the home owners ... have complete trust with his inspection --- very pleased to have received his report quickly ...glad I used John Muffi ð??? more »
4.8on Home Advisor, Mar 25, 2013
I gave 4.5 out of 5 for the quality, simply because there is an item was communicated to me but did not show up in the first version of the report. The issue was quickly resolved. more »
5on Angies List, Mar 25, 2013
Was a flawless process from start to finish.
Timely and punctually performed radon test. Great open line of communication and was professional. Would utilize again in the future.
more »
3.3on Home Advisor, Mar 14, 2013
Never met the inspector. Seemed knowledgeable over the phone. Report was a bit hard to read. Didn't precisely summarize (like on 1 page) areas to be addressed/corrected. We had to flip thru 67 pgs and figure it out. Not sure he went up on roof to inspect it (fine print in report says they don't have to). more »
Business Response:
Please call us anytime at 609-841-9507 we include a summary towards the end of the report. We always go to the roof in all of our inspections. We do a thorough job of all the components of the home.
5on Home Advisor, Mar 02, 2013
John was professional in every manner. John took the time to explain several issues of great concern during the inspection, as well as noticing a dangerous gas leak. His attention to detail was above what I expected, and I will recommend him to anyone who is in need of his services. more »
5on Home Advisor, Feb 26, 2013
Would reccomend to others more »
4.8on Home Advisor, Feb 12, 2013
John is a consummate professional and very thorough with his efforts. He delivered the very detailed report in an expeditious manner and provided very beneficial suggestions. Do yourself a favor and engage John as your service provider of choice! more »
5on Home Advisor, Feb 11, 2013
Mr. Muffi was extreamly efficient and professional. Although I haven't read his report yet, i'm so confident that he did a fantastic job I am giving this review before reading the report. Highly recommended and asked every question I had!! more »
5on Our Website, Feb 01, 2013
Thank you very much! You were extreamly efficient and professional. And I do appreciate you answering all of my questions without hesitation more »
4.8on Home Advisor, Jan 22, 2013
Reliable, friendly, quality work. Very professional. more »
5on Angies List, Jan 22, 2013
Excellent! JM provided us with a very detailed report. The information he provided was clear and easy to understand. He also answered all our questions, and made recommendations.
We had our hous
e inspected for termites & radon. JM also gave us an overview of our major systems: heating/AC and electrical. more »
4.7on Home Advisor, Dec 07, 2012
I found John to be very thorough, and very caring. He spent a great deal of time with me after the inspection to discuss his findings and his recommendations. I knew all the problems that I would face if I purchased the property which was inspected more »
5on Our Website, Aug 01, 2012
Great report, thorough clear concise with a lot of pictures and descriptions. Saved Thousands of dollars. more »
5on Our Website, Aug 01, 2012
Your report was very enlightening. I am extremely satisfied with your service and promptness. I was not expecting to have such a fast turn time which will benefit my family before we make the leap to homeownership. I am so glad that we did not hesitate to have our home inspected. It brought to light a few issues that need to be corrected before settlement. Who would of thought a 4 year old home would have issues. Thank you!!  more »
5on Our Website, Mar 01, 2012
Best inspector I have ever had the pleasure to work with. He is very thorough and attentive to details and will provide a complete report with pictures.  more »
5on Our Website, Mar 01, 2012
Excellent job. Very detailed and informative. Will recommend or use in the future.  more »
Page 4 of 5

Contact

Edit
1468 Blackwood Clementon Rd, Suite 650 Box 1697, Laurel Springs, NJ 08021
Home Inspectors
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
WELCOME

Dont chance the most expensive purchase of your lifetime on an inexperienced home inspector. We take pride in our work and at a crucial stage in your contractual period you should know the condition of your home. Please call us to discuss our price and availability anytime with John Muffi at (609) 841-9507 or click the link below to send us a message. Thank you for stopping by and considering JM Property Inspections LLCmore »

Request appointment

Date
Time :