This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
4850 W John Carpenter Fwy, Irving, TX, 75063, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. |
Ordinary Rooms were full. Puts some lights in Staff appeared. It’s a job staff had no personality Breakfast lady very nice Close to airport
Not staying here again Airport shuttle is a beat-up van that services six different hotels. Had to wait for an hour for airport pickup, despite the front desk informing me that it was 10-15 minutes away multiple times. Fairly close to the airport on the map, but a 15-20 drive away from the terminals.
Disappointing
Disappointing The management Room was ok
Fair
Bad Refunds Locked us out of our room, charged 3 times after all ready paying
Business response:
You weren’t “locked out.” You were trying to occupy two rooms while only paying for one. Our system caught that, and staff acted exactly as trained. The hotel doesn’t run on your personal discount plan. You pay for one room, you get one room. Pretty simple. “No pay, no stay” isn’t a threat—it’s policy.
It was an decent stay do something about the breakfast The breakfast was horrible and it just looked so different The location and we stayed there two years ago and we loved it then
Bad Waited for coutersy bus twice after flying in at 12am from LA. Everytime it came past it was full. Spent over an hour and a half waiting for the bus despite calls back to the hotel. Found a paid fare to drop off at hotel. Bed was soft and uncomfortable. Room was dated. Breakfast was not enjoyable, no butter for the toast and basic offerings with the breakfast.
Business response:
Thank you for sharing your experience, though your timeline doesn’t quite align with our records. You checked in at 8:48 PM, not after midnight as mentioned. It seems there may be some confusion regarding your arrival and shuttle details. While we always aim to assist our guests, free upgrades or extended accommodations aren’t granted through creative storytelling. We do hope your next trip perhaps back to LA goes a bit smoother.
Worst stay - beware of surprise charges for rules never heard of The main staff Mr Patel tricked by cancelling my 2 days paid booking citing i didn’t check in . Well if I have paid 2 days then I arrive after 15 hrs flight how he expect me to do check in . Cheating in the name of rules . Be safe , worst breakfast is some breads and flakes . I urge booking com to refund my 2 days booking as he charged in new booking and even early check in . The reason I booked 2 days is to avoid the early check in risk . Fooling business trav... read more
Business response:
Let’s set the record straight. You booked two nights but never showed up on the first one, and the system automatically marked you as a no-show. That’s not “cheating”—that’s the standard policy you agreed to when you made the reservation. You arrived nearly a full day later, demanded a new room, and then complained about being charged for a new booking and early check-in—which is exactly what happens when someone checks in on a different day than what’s reserved. We don’t “trick” guests, and we certainly don’t make up rules.... read more
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas DFW Airport North has a 4 star rating with 9,861 reviews.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas DFW Airport North is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 12:00 p.m.