This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
6909 Atascocita Road, Humble, TX, 77346, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. |
Bad
Disappointed who ever remodel did a bad job Dirty floor with hairs bedsheets with hair restroom had a leak on floor water pressure in sink low
Business response:
Dear Daniel, Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent experience with us. The shortcomings you experienced are not typical of our business practice, and definitely not part of the experience we want our guest’s to have. Your comments have been forwarded to the appropriate teams for immediate resolution. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and hope you will continue choosing us for your future stays so we can show you a better time. Sincerely, Minal P. | Director of Operations
Friendly staff but won't be going back Felt like I was laying on a plank of plywood. Pull out couch is listed as a double and it was a twin. Staff were great
Business response:
Dear Chris, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay overall, but regret that your room did not live up to expectations. Your comments are helpful, and we will take them into account when planning room upgrades. Sincerely, Minal P. | Director of Operations
Disappointing
I will use this hotel again the next time I’m in this area. The bed was a bit too hard for me and the pillows were lumpy and not comfortable. I usually bring my own pillow but forgot on this occasion. I still would stay here again if in this area as it is a good value for the money. staff was friendly. The breakfast was very good. The food was fresh and there was a good variety of hot and cold food to select from including eggs, sausage, potatoes, fruit, yogurt, a variety of bread, waffles, juices, milk and coffee. This hote... read more
Business response:
Dear Cynthia, Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your experience. I am glad to hear you enjoyed most of your stay, especially the staff and the breakfast. Our apologies for the pillows not meeting your comfort level. We certainly do look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Minal P. | Director of Operations
Disappointing
Just my opinion The rooms are disappointing in appearance, I use to stay here in the past and it was lovely. However now it has an unclean appearance. I liked that the staff was able to get me another room, due to the air conditioner not working properly.
Business response:
Dear Carla, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, we value it and appreciate it. It is through comments such as yours that we are able to improve our property. As we are under-going some changes in our upper management, rest assured we will be making some major improvements to better the guest experience and appearance of the property overall. Please consider us during your next trip so that we can show you a much better stay. Sincerely, Minal P. | Management
Poor That there was no room service as far as cleaning our room and towels and sheets. Yes I’m aware we could do that ourselves but we should be able to have options if we are staying longer since we pay to stay and honestly that’s the only thing we used. The hot tub was broken, and we found mold on some of the fruit like the oranges for breakfast. How the parking lot was lite up.
Business response:
Cassi, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did . We are sorry that experienced issues with your stay regarding housekeeping ,the hot tub and the breakfast . I will pass along your remarks so that we can make whatever changes are needed to better provide services . We hope you will give us another chance in the future .
Disappointing That the air conditioning didn't work. 4 hot nights. We were told no rooms were available to switch with. Maintenance never came to fix the air conditioning. That it was close to my parents house
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Humble Atascocita has a 4.2 star rating with 2,153 reviews.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Humble Atascocita is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 12:00 p.m.