This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
6909 Atascocita Road, Humble, TX, 77346, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. |
Poor The air in our room didn’t work which made for a very uncomfortable night. We specifically called before purchase to ask if the hot tub was working, we were told yes, but it wasn’t. Reservations was with bathtub but we weren’t able to have that when we arrived. The rooms were very clean and the staff was very nice
Business response:
Jason , We apologize that you had issues with your ac in the room , did you contact the front desk we could have moved you . Our bubbler went out on our hot tub and we are awaiting service . We are happy thatyou found our rooms to be clean and the staff to be very nice. We hope that you will try us again in your future travels .
Not satisfied with my stay. The property smelled like marijuana. it was clean but smelled very bad like marijuana
Business response:
Brenda , We are saddened that you did not enjoy your stay . Please always notify the front desk for we are a non smoking facility. Thank you for your review .
horrible not accommodating to people in wheelchair they property was still open even thought there was loud construction going the pool was open but the water was freezing our room had no towels and one of the beds was broken. between 6-10pm there was loud noises and men working with power drills door banging and closing hard shut. we asked to cancel they wouldn’t cancel wanted to charge full booking and gave us a room we did not want. they gave clean towels house keeping was very apologetic
Business response:
Good Morning, We apologize that you did not have a good stay. We do not have construction or maintenance going on in or near our hotel. We do not have reports of any broken beds and we do not have maintenance working making noise from 6-8 in the evening, . Please feel free to give us a call at 832-644-1609.
restless couldn’t get no sleep and next day after my eye swelled up from sheets and pillows the location
Business response:
Geraldlesha, We are sorry to hear that you had an eye issue. We use ecofriendly products. This is the first time we have received a complaint regarding our pillows and blankets. Again we are sorry that you did not have an excellent stay. We hope you will try us again in the future !
Very Poor Me and my family had to move 3x the first room wasn’t cooling found soda cans under the bed towards the wall the second room they put us in the carpet was moist felt dirty/sticky floor was sticky 3rd room was okaaay and I had to settle there as to there was no more rooms available Breakfast was amazing. Loved all the different varieties there was to choose from
Business response:
Tony , We apologize in advance that you did not have the best possible stay ! We are glad that you loved the breakfast ! We will get with our Housekeeping team regarding cans left in the room and the sticky floor . Again we apologize and hope that you will give us another try on a future stay .
AC doesn't work No air in the halls...hot and humid. Ac in the room says 60...air temp is actually 78ish. Holes in the sheets. Thin walls/ceiling...the people above me were running and moving furniture all night long! Nice floor in the bathroom. Front desk attendant was nice.
Business response:
Denise , Thank you for your review. We are saddened to hear that your stay was not as great as it could have been . We are sorry that the hallway was warm and humid and that you experienced noise during your stay . We hope that you will try us again in your future travels . Respectfully, Nickcole Pyle Management Team
No House cleaning ! The 3 days i was a there NO house keeping i had to do everything myself and I even spoke to the house keeper lady that Saturday morning she left 2 towels and that wax it No cleaning whatsoever! It was clean the when I came in.
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel, I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very important to us, please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent any future occurrences. Here at La Quinta Inns & Suites, we continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations. We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you... read more
Disappointing
Fair
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Humble Atascocita has a 4.2 star rating with 2,153 reviews.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Humble Atascocita is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 12:00 p.m.