Maxim Properties Reviews | Real Estate at 2015 Manhattan Beach Blvd - Redondo Beach CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Maxim Properties Reviews

4.9
102 reviews
Real Estate
 2015 Manhattan Beach Blvd, Suite 100, Redondo Beach, CA 90278US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(866) 640-3040

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
102 reviews
593
  
49
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 68 reviews4.9
  • 23 reviews5.0
  • 10 reviews5.0
  • 1 review5.0
5on BirdEye, Jul 17, 2018
Great service, fast and very professional more »
5on BirdEye, Jun 27, 2018
Great company!! Nice, smooth transaction, with great communication! I would for sure recommend MAXIM PROPERTIES ! Thanks again for a smooth close and for accepting my clients offer on 311 DANA :) more »
Business Response:
Hi Katherine, Thank you for your feedback! We are thrilled to hear you are happy with our services and that your clients have found their new home. We appreciate your business!
4on BirdEye, May 31, 2018
I think the experience of working with Maxim property was on point , all deadline was met and disclosure where sent out on a timely manner . more »
5on BirdEye, May 30, 2018
Thank you for a fantastic job with the closing on Grand Ave. Your whole team was great. Thank you Linda for working with us on clearing up some scenarios that came up. We did it together. I look forward to working together again in the near future. more »
5on BirdEye, May 30, 2018
Great job, you have a wonderful team. It was a pleasure working with you again and I look forward to the next time. Thank you! more »
5on BirdEye, May 23, 2018
Great experience... very organized and professional. more »
5on BirdEye, May 20, 2018
The transaction went very smoothly. Maxim employees were very responsive and moved the process along quickly so that our clients were able to close escrow early. more »
5on BirdEye, May 18, 2018
Maxim is the best #1 more »
5on BirdEye, May 03, 2018
Responsive and always available via email or phone when needed. more »
5on BirdEye, May 02, 2018
Great, the TC and escrow officer were very professional and nice. We don't see that as often anymore. more »
5on BirdEye, May 01, 2018
Great experience working with you. more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 29, 2018
Great experience. more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 27, 2018
Wonderful to work with! more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 24, 2018
Great Job!! more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 24, 2018
Very professional. Quick to act. more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 24, 2018
Responsive, timely and very professional. more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 23, 2018
Easy escrow with agents and assistants that were very on top of the paperwork. Very customer service oriented and when a problem came up on our end, helped us solve it together. more »
4on BirdEye, Apr 23, 2018
The entire process is one I won't ever forget! The seller would not budge on price. The appraisal come back $20K less, property needed 60K+ in repairs, Compton Presale seller would not assist with any repairs. Although, my client really wanted the property she had to pay 20K over appraisal and have a laundry list of repairs for a single mom to do before she can move in. I personally think this was unfair move on the Seller. I guess when you are the #1 investor in Ca. you can do what you want to the average consumer. Besides this major issue... I love, love love your Escrow and follow up team. They are AMAZING!!! Excellent Job. Very knowledgeable and always available to answer questions. I appreciate that type of Customer Service. Thank you more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 22, 2018
Easy to work with everyone on your team, responses were received within minutes most of the time, looking forward to another transaction together soon! more »
4on BirdEye, Apr 21, 2018
Smooth escrow and great experience overall. more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 20, 2018
The best the best the bes the best more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 19, 2018
good communication and cooperation. more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 19, 2018
I had a wonderful experience working with Maxim Properties team members. Everyone was very professional and efficient. Very nice to work with. Thank you. more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 19, 2018
we have had great experience working with maxim properties. more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 19, 2018
Great Company to work with and transaction close fast and efficiency more »
Page 1 of 4

Google reviews summary

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
2015 Manhattan Beach Blvd, Suite 100, Redondo Beach, CA 90278
Real Estate
Today 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

About

Edit
Maxim Properties is a brokerage that specializes in the listing and sales of foreclosed residential properties in multiple states. We are committed to making a positive impact on the community by creating new opportunities for the residential market and being at the forefront of the real estate recovery industry.more »