On Point Property Inspections | Home Inspectors at 908 Brickstone Dr - Apex NC - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

On Point Property Inspections

5.0
117 reviews
Home Inspectors
 908 Brickstone Dr, Apex, NC 27502US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(919) 434-4969

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
117 reviews
5117
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 85 reviews5.0
  • 21 reviews5.0
  • 8 reviews5.0
  • 3 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Nov 22, 2017
We highly recommend Andy Sutton- he did a great job with our home inspection. He was very thorough and gave us a detailed report. Takes a lot of stress out of buying a house when you feel confident in what you are buying! Thanks Andy! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 09, 2017
@OnPointInspects inspected the house when we moved to our current home. They did a thorough inspection and identified priority items that needed be be addressed before the closing and other things that we just needed to keep an eye on. Andy was terrific to work with and we were confident that we knew what we needed to know before closing on our home. I highly recommend On Point Property Inspections! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 09, 2017
On point property inspections did our Pre-listing Inspection when we were ready to sell our house in Knightdale, NC. Andy made everything so personable and professional. He ensured he was very thorough, all while being very detail orientated.
Thank you for making it such an easy process! We will definitely recommend this company to anyone buying or selling in the Raleigh area.
more »
5on Insider Pages, Jul 26, 2017
Very professional
Professional, courteous and provided all services in a timely manner. We had a new home inspected and the representative covered everything and had a report to us that evening.
Would recommend to everyone. more »
5on Insider Pages, Jul 19, 2017
Andy did a great job!
Andy did a great job inspecting our new construction home. He uncovered a big issue just a few days before our scheduled closing. We appreciated his thoroughness and how qu
ickly he was able to get his inspection report to us. more »
5on Insider Pages, Jul 13, 2017
Highly recommended
Very appreciative to Andy and On Point Property Inspections. He conducted a one-year warranty inspection and was very thorough. He took the time to answer our many questions.
The inspection report was generated within 24 hours and very detailed. He showed up on time and was extremely professional. Highly recommended. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jul 12, 2017
After the initial awkward conversation with the scheduler, the rest of our experience with Andy was superb. He was very thorough and stopped to explain different areas of concern to us. The written report was easy to understand and carefully explained. I would happily recommend On Point to anyone! more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jun 01, 2017
Andy filled in on short notice when our other inspector couldn't do the job quickly enough. He did a very thorough job with great photos and other documentation to illustrate points. more »
5on Insider Pages, May 31, 2017
A very accurate inspector
Andy is very professional and he works well with clients. He does a very thorough search during each inspection. He uses up to date technology throughout the process to
accommodate the timeliness of today's pace in real estate. I would recommend On Point Property Inspections to anyone that needs an accurate inspection with friendly service. more »
5on Insider Pages, May 11, 2017
Andy did a great job!
Over the years, we have owned seven residences and consequently have had seven inspections. By far, this eighth inspection was the most thorough that I have seen. During th
e three and 1/2 hours, Andy took time to point out issues and answer questions. The report was very thorough and he paid attention to items that I would never have noticed. I would certainly use him again. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Mar 31, 2017
Andy was thorough with an eye for details. He took time to explain his observations and recommendations. I definitely will recommend him over and over. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Dec 16, 2016
Andy is the best inspector I know. He is attentive to detail he makes sure he explains every little detail to my buyers. Andy is a great asset to us at Chateaux Realty. I highly recommend him! more »
5on Merchant Circle, Dec 12, 2016
Andy was great. His inspection was thorough and he took the time to explain all issues to me as he moved from room to room. Very professional and I would recommend him to others. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jun 17, 2016
Very thorough. Andy doesn't take all day to return phone calls either. This is the second time my husband and I have used On Point Property Inspections and we would recommended this company to anyone. more »
5on Insider Pages, Apr 15, 2016
Great Service
Andy, first we would like to thank you for your service. Both of us were impressed at how you very carefully and precisely inspected the house we are considering making our new hom
e. Your communication skills are off the charts. We appreciate your kind and respectful manner when explaining to us the discoveries you made. You did an awesome job, Andy, and we feel Colleen got us the BEST inspector available. Also, we agreed your fee was very reasonable and worth every penny. On Point Property Inspections is the perfect name for your company because of the great service you give. Thank you and we certainly will recommend you to our family and friends. Good luck with your business, Andy. more »
5on Insider Pages, Apr 07, 2016
Outstandingly Thorough
My wife and I are in the final stages of having our home built. Most people think building a new home doesn't require an inspection but after multiple walk through of
the home throughout various building stages we decided an inspection would be a good idea. I searched the internet for a professional with good reviews and came across Andy. When I received the inspection report I was highly satisfied with how detailed the inspection report is. He took pictures of everything that needed repairs and or replacement. The report was about 40 pages long and we read every single page. He definitely found items my wife and I would have never thought to look for and these items could have cost us a lot of money if we had to foot the bill to fix them after closing. If you're buying new, pre constructed, or building get a home inspection. If you're looking for a detailed professional hire Andy Sutton. more »
5on Insider Pages, Mar 23, 2016
Excellent Inspector
Andy Sutton is an excellent inspector, as he is thorough and detailed. Moreover, he takes the time to explain the inspection process to my clients. For his report, he capture
s problem areas with photos and writes a graphic description of each one. In addition, he always submits a thorough report within hours after he has completed the inspection. He is absolutely the best inspector I have ever used. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jan 25, 2016
Very thorough inspection! Even noted the little things such as the caulk in the bathroom that needs resealed. I will be spreading the word about On Point Property Inspections to anyone I know who needs a recommendation. Thank you! more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jan 17, 2016
We are beyond satisfied over our experience with your company. You are very thorough, prompt, and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you for your services and we highly recommend you. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jan 05, 2016
I was extremely impressed with his overall professional approach. His report was very descriptive, showing detail pictures of problem areas. No question went unanswered, he took his time to answer any questions. I would highly recommend him to any of my family, and friends that could use an inspector in the future. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Dec 29, 2015
We are very pleased to receive such a professional service and report from Andy Sutton on the inspection of the house we are going to buy. The inspection was done as if I would do it myself for the purchase of my own house. Thank you very much, Andy, for such a professional service and detailed report provided. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Dec 21, 2015
Andy Sutton gave us a very thorough inspection of all structural elements and electrical, plumbing and HVAC systems in a house we were considering buying, and it was extremely helpful in settling the final terms. Andy explained all findings as he was doing the inspection, and all repairs necessary. His report was thorough and informative. I would recommend Andy Sutton without reservation. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Dec 11, 2015
Andy was awesome! He explained everything he was doing and when he was doing it. He let us know as soon as he found just a small problem and took us to it. If I didn't understand something he explained it all to you. He was an awesome guy to work with and happy we had him on our home inspection. I would recommend Andy to anyone out here! Awesome guy! more »
5on Merchant Circle, Dec 03, 2015
We have used Andy several times for selling our old house and purchasing our new one. I would highly recommend Andy to anyone looking of a quality inspector who is professional, timely, and thorough. He pointed out items we would have never caught on our own which saved us a substantial amount of money and time. Thanks Andy! more »
5on Merchant Circle, Dec 01, 2015
Andy was very thorough and did a great job for us. He explained a lot of things that could be potential problems that I would never have thought of without his help. Highly recommend! more »
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
908 Brickstone Dr, Apex, NC 27502
Home Inspectors
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
$35 OFF! Pre-listing Home Inspection in March!
On Point Property Inspections is a service oriented inspection firm. We conduct home inspections, termite inspections and Radon Gas testing in Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill and the surrounding areas.
On Point Property Inspections is a Nationally Certified Home Inspector, #0702132 North Carolina Licensed Home Inspector, # 2852 NCDACS, #1715PW, providing professional home inspections, termite inspections and Radon testing on residential property in the Apex, Raleigh, Durham and Chapel Hill areas. You can enjoy peace of mind through a 24-hr report turn around, free home warranty and 100% Money Back Guarantee on the inspection.
Call us today at (919) 434-4969.
View Our Video
more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :