Peace of Mind Home and Commercial Inspections | Home Inspectors at 4920 Lena Rd Suite 105 - Bradenton FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Peace of Mind Home and Commercial Inspections

5.0
117 reviews
Home Inspectors
 4920 Lena Rd Suite 105, Bradenton, FL 34211US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(941) 222-0555

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
117 reviews
5115
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 63 reviews5.0
  • 41 reviews5.0
  • 13 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2018
Very helpful information. Very thorough, efficient examination of my new home. The report was clear and concise. The summary at the end will be given to the repair service as a guide. Thanks JoAnn! Fantastic company. They scheduled me the day after our call so I could fly out that day! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 06, 2018
Very easy to work with. They were thorough and quick to get the inspection report to us. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 03, 2018
Very efficient, responsive and knowledgeable. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Clyde!
5on Facebook, Jun 27, 2018
Quick and effeiciet service and reports came same day. Couldnt be better more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Bengt!
5on Facebook, Jun 22, 2018
Great service. Extremely professional yet very personable. more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much, Lou!
5on Facebook, Jun 19, 2018
Very thorough and detailed. I have just moved here from up North and recommend them for anyone. I will be using them again. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Pamela!
5on Facebook, Jun 11, 2018
Great job and attention to detail. I would like to tell everyone that you do inspections on the weekends when it is convenient for working people. Great service and prompt report. The name says it all, Just call Peace of Mind Home Inspections, and everything will be checked and done. more »
Business Response:
Thanks so much, Joan!
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2018
Very professional team experience. Up to the minute equipment for inspection and data entry. Clear photos of everything backing up all data and comments. They never push you or charge you for extra inspections or paperwork that you don;t need. Excellent experience. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Gary!
5on Facebook, Jun 05, 2018
It’s my first time buying a home and I am extremely satisfied with the amazing work they delivered. Especially Mr. Sean Whaley, he was very kind and professional and exceeded expectations.
Tha
nk you so much for your service! more »
5on Facebook, May 18, 2018
Used this company to inspect a property. They were easy to deal with and very helpful. Their attention to detail was amazing. The inspection was complete and the report was sent within 48 hours. The report was very detailed and they were available for questions.
I would recommend this company to a friend and use them again if in need of Inspections.
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 26, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 20, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Debbie!
5on Facebook, Apr 17, 2018
Sheila was professional and detailed during our home inspection. She explained everything clearly and was very helpful. We received our report the next day and our wind mit right away too. Would highly recommend! more »
Business Response:
Jenn, thank you for the review! We're very appreciative of you for taking the time to share your experience!
5on Facebook, Apr 12, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 02, 2018
I'm not a pro at buying homes. I've only purchased 1, about ready to purchase my second. What I do know is the quality of inspection done by Peace of Mind was jaw dropping. The attention to detail is pretty incredible. Again, my only comparison on service and quality was against the inspection I had done on my home in WA, state 15+ years ago. I actually walked with that inspector while they did the inspection. I'll put it this way - after that inspector completed their job I said to myself 'what the heck, I could have done that'. This is not the case with Peace of Mind. These guys crawled the attic, walked the roof, looked under every sink, every nook & cranny. The report they provide is well worth the money spent, detailed pictures, recommendations, worries, all outlined and easy to understand. I'm not a contractor or builder, just an everyday (second time) home buyer, the report was so well done that you could easily tell that the person doing the inspection was very skilled at what they do. Tiny comments on the smallest details that simply point out to the 'bigger problem' for the easy fix. I'm grateful there are companies like this that hire the right people, with the correct skills to get the job done right! more »
Business Response:
Joe, thank you so much for the review. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!
5on Facebook, Mar 26, 2018
P of M was referred and recommended by my realtor. We thought we had a pretty good deal on a Sarasota home. Your inspector did a very thorough inspection finding many code violations documented with pictures and recommendations for action. He probably also saved us spending thousands of dollars on repairing or replacing the roof.
I have moved many times and this was the most professional and informative inspection I have received. Well worth the money!
Kudos to Peace of Mind and their professional staff.
Bob Bourne
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Bob!
5on Facebook, Mar 25, 2018
A very thorough and detailed inspection. Thank you as usual, for providing such a detailed report. more »
Business Response:
Pat, thank you for sharing your experience!
5on Facebook, Mar 11, 2018
Peace of Mind Home Inspections performs the most thorough inspections I have ever received for a property. They literally looked in every nook and cranny, and find every defect.
The final inspec
tion report was very thorough at 57 pages!! They took lots of pictures and identified every defect in bright red.
I am very happy with their service and would hire them again! AA+++
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Jose! We appreciate the great review!
5on Facebook, Mar 09, 2018
Total professional service.
Covered thing with their inspection!
A wonderful company. Highly recommend this company.
Joyce Kilburn!
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 09, 2018
Thanks, very professional and complete. They were able to give us their results on the spot. If needed we will use them again but if not we will recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review, James!
5on BBB, Mar 07, 2018
Was very please with the home inspection representative. He did a through job throughout the house and explained to us the tentative results. Very professional and friendly. Thanks. more »
5on BBB, Feb 26, 2018
We had a quick cash closing, and Peace of Mind Inspectors were able to meet our rigorous timeline and do an excellent job. They were ontime, completed the work within the expected timelines, and got us a report that day to share with the builder. more »
5on BBB, Feb 22, 2018
On time, thorough, friendly, knowledgeable... I would definitely recommend them... they were available when we needed them and did an excellent job. more »
5on BBB, Feb 19, 2018
Had a great experience with Peace of Mind Home Inspectors. Our inspector was thorough and pointed out things we would have not seen trying to review the house ourself. Immediately emailed us the report so we could get it to our builder. Great follow-up! more »
5on BBB, Feb 19, 2018
Very extensive. Good follow up. more »
Page 1 of 4

Google reviews summary

5.0
41 reviews
539
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
4920 Lena Rd Suite 105, Bradenton, FL 34211
Home Inspectors
Today 5:00 am - 11:30 pm

About

Edit
About Peace of Mind Home Inspections

Purchasing a home is the single most expensive investment that you will make in your lifetime. Peace of Mind Home Inspections takes the time to properly inspect, educate and inform you on the functional conditions of the home that you are about to purchase in order to make a wise decision. Our Customers are not just a number but considered Family. Our job does not end after the report is completed. Should you have questions months down the road, you are encouraged to give us a call and we will do what it takes to answer your questions.

The majority of our business comes from client referrals and real estate agent recommendations. Sellers-if you are selling a property and want to eliminate possible problems that could result in delay or loss of a sale, we will provide a superior Pre-listing inspection that will inform you of repairs that you should make.

Buyers – We encourage buyers to walk the inspection with our Inspector. We will answer questions and concerns at the time of service.

We also assist clients who just want a professional to inspect and advise them on the condition, maintenance or safety recommendations of your current home.

Sarasota Professional Home Inspections
Peace of Mind Home Inspections we take pride in providing the best home inspections for the best price, serving Sarasota and South County, including Venice, Englewood, Port Charlotte and Fort Myers, Bradenton-Manatee County and the surrounding areas At Peace of Mind Home Inspections, our Home Inspectors are devoted to Full-time inspecting, when not inspecting, we are continuing our education.

Peace of Mind Home Inspections is Veteran and Family owned and operated. Our vehicles are wrapped which identifies the company, for your Peace of Mind.
more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :