Pinebreeze Home Inspections | Home Inspectors at PO Box 7033 - Woodland Park CO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Pinebreeze Home Inspections

5.0
18 reviews
Home Inspectors
 PO Box 7033, Woodland Park, CO 80863US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(719) 332-3747

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
18 reviews
518
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 15 reviews5.0
  • 3 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Mar 02, 2018
I needed an inspector for a unique, custom build straw bale home. Tyler was recommended over to me and he did a fantastic job. He was extremely knowledgeable and helped guide my buyer through the inspection. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for review Mandy! The straw bale home inspection was a great experience!
5on Facebook, Mar 02, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 17, 2018
Amazing!!!!!Can't rave enough about how kind, courteous, knowledgeable, helpful, and efficient Tyler was.I would highly recommend Pinebreeze . Amazing to work with and 100% trust worthy, talk about going above and beyond!! When it comes to home inspections there's only one choice Pinebreeze!!!! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Justun!! Congrats on your new home! We’re happy for your family!
5on Facebook, Dec 30, 2017
Pinebreeze Home Inspections goes above and beyond for all their clients! I have used Tyler many of times and he has always been my "Go To" for inspection needs. You will not be disappointed! Tyler is very knowledgeable and is willing to assist clients with any inspection needs! Thank you Tyler again for always being there for my Buyers! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 11, 2017
Tyler saved my home deal - in a way ! The home inspector I had Scheduled - for IMPORTANT Due Date on this DREAMY HOUSE
- I MEAN HOME OF MY DREAMS ...
more »
Business Response:
Tawny.... You’re amazing!!! Your diligence, ability, systematic approach to scheduling and getting everything done under pressure is something any home inspector or realtor could learn from!! Ma’am you’re a joy to work with 🤓😀
5on Facebook, Aug 30, 2017
Great group of people! Look no further. Thanks!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 11, 2017
Tyler did a great job on our home inspection! Very thorough! Would certainly use him again. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 28, 2017
Hats off to Tyler at Home Breeze Home Inspections for his professionalism, punctuality, responsiveness, knowledge and wisdom . Truly a pleasure to work with him. I would highly recommend and use him again for all of our work at MVP Estate Management & Home Services in Aspen, Colorado and the Roaring Fork Valley. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Jim! I truly enjoy working and helping in such a beautiful area in our great state!
5on Facebook, Mar 17, 2017
A damb good home inspector who works hard for his clients. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Pat...this is true!
5on Facebook, Mar 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 14, 2016
I found out my usual inspector was booked and found some good feedback on Pinebreeze and decided to give them a shot. Tyler was able to accommodate me with little notice and did a very thorough job and the price was reasonable. I will definitely be using him in the future and highly recommend this outfit. He has experience in roofing/construction which is critical in choosing a good home inspector. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 20, 2016
Tyler and I have done a couple deals together now. I'm a realtor, and I refer all my clients to Tyler, because I know they will get a detailed report for a good price. Thank you Tyler for taking care of my clients. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 11, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 20, 2016
I called Thursday and was able to schedule a home inspection and radon testing for that Saturday for the house we are buying. Tyler was very nice. He arrived early and got started right away. He showed me how to work the gas fireplace and the furnace while he inspected it to make sure it works properly. He walked through each room and inspected the Windows, floors, walls, ceilings, the caulking, doors, appliances that were staying, and the outlets. He went into the attic and on the roof. He inspected everything about the house to see if there's any future problems we needed to worry about or any current problems. He took pictures of everything and answered any questions we had about the house we are about to call our own. Tyler made us feel more confident and comfortable about buying the house we chose!
Thanks!
more »
Business Response:
I was honored to help with your home Margaret!
5on Facebook, Aug 20, 2016
more »
Page 1 of 1

Contact

Edit
PO Box 7033, Woodland Park, CO 80863
Home Inspectors
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Request appointment

Date
Time :