Proper Home Inspections LLC | Home Inspectors at 4848 Cowlitz Blvd - Richland WA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Proper Home Inspections LLC

5.0
92 reviews
Home Inspectors
 4848 Cowlitz Blvd, Richland, WA 99352US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(509) 420-0948

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
92 reviews
590
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 34 reviews5.0
  • 33 reviews4.9
  • 18 reviews5.0
  • 7 reviews5.0
5on Home Advisor, Jul 06, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 13, 2018
Glenn inspected our purchase like it was his own. The online scheduling is super easy. The color report with pictures is a great reference, and the free re-inspection to make sure requested work was done properly makes these guys an easy choice. Don't buy a home without an inspection, and don't have it inspected by anyone else. What's peace of mind worth to you? more »
5on Zillow, Jun 13, 2018
They inspected our purchase like it was his own. The online scheduling is super easy. The color report with pictures is a great reference, and the free re-inspection to make sure requested work was done properly makes these guys an easy choice. Don't buy a home without an inspection, and don't have it inspected by anyone else. What's peace of mind worth to you? more »
5on Zillow, Jun 11, 2018
Quality inspection, the inspection was very thorough. He even put things on there that would be a nice upgrade. Caught mold in one of the bathrooms we were buying. Made purchasing our home a breeze. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 11, 2018
Ryan came to inspect our new home that we now bought to make sure that it was up to code. I was very pleased because he was very nice, patient, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I learned so much and he even came back to do another inspection for us. I would recommend Ryan to anyone who is buying a home or just needs an inspection. more »
5on Zillow, Apr 10, 2018
Thank you Ryan for your pain free and very informative inspection. I very much appreciate your attention to details the builder obviously missed. There was not a negative to be found with your inspedtion and it gave me the peace of mind I was looking for. I would recomend your service to anyone. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 09, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 03, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 28, 2018
Great customer service with exceptional home inspection skills and knowledge. Ryan was very meticulous and thorough with his inspection. He went above and beyond to explain what he was doing during the process and took all necessary time to answer any questions I had. Additionally, he went out of his way to look at a couple systems he wasn’t required to and gave me some excellent suggestions on the home I am purchasing. All his service was done in a very timely manner at a great price that was worth every penny! His report is very organized, detailed, and includes high quality pictures. I would recommend Ryan to anyone in need of home inspections. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 18, 2018
I’m buying my 8th and, hopefully, final house. I’ve been through this process enough to know that a home inspection is important and you want an advocate performing the inspection.
Ryan is e
asily the best Inspector I’ve employed, by far!
Anyone can find issues and create a list. Ryan takes it to another level. He has true concern for anything that may be problematic AND he has the home buyer’s long term interest in mind. Ryan walked me through issues with the mechanical products. He made sure I have everything I need to know about how to avoid warranty problems and get the most out of those products.
I highly recommend Ryan and Proper Home Inspections!
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 07, 2018
We’ve worked with Ryan a couple of times and he has always been thorough and professional. Takes time to answer questions and explain thoroughly. more »
5on Zillow, Jan 23, 2018
Ryan was great to work with. He inspected our new build home to verify everything was to code. Many items that would of cost time and money were caught before we even started our walk-through. In addition, Ryan noted potential improvement or items we need to keep track of through the life of our home. Overall, working with Ryan was a great experience and I would recommend him for anyone. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2017
We are so happy we went with Ryan for our home inspection. He walks you though everything you need to know, even including what we should do for our butcher block counter tops. He was extremely helpful and so nice to work with! Best in the business! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2017
Ryan conducted the inspection on our recent Home purchase. He was thorough and quick to get his report back to us. We appreciated his professionalism. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 26, 2017
They inspected our house 3 years ago and gave it a clean bill of health so we bought it. Haven't regretted it since. The protection plan they gave us with the inspection even helped us when the AC went out. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 24, 2017
Glen is a very knowledgeable and honest inspector. I love how they educate you on your home and re-inspect to ensure your families safety. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 07, 2017
We highly recommend Ryan of Proper home inspections. We felt his thoroughness is Paramount. We had a total of three inspections done on other homes before we found him. We felt most confident with Ryan. He uses an infrared camera to detect missing/inadequate insulation inside the walls. He brought some insulation issues to our attention and we were thankful, because we would have never known otherwise. From experience, I know that all inspectors in the area do not use this tool. He was also willing to take the time to explain some things, not just his findings but also explain some quirks about systems in the home. He was speedy in sending over his report and he also provided a home maintenance recommendation book for our benefit after move in, which is extremely helpful to us. Honestly, if we are ever in need of another home inspection, we won't schedule with anyone else. Thanks Ryan! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 08, 2017
Just moved to Richland and they made it easy for us! They were able to get us scheduled quickly and did a great job! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 19, 2017
Had a great experience with Ryan. He was very thorough and made sure any repairs were done to his liking. Highly recommend Proper Home Inspections. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 11, 2017
We had an extremely positive experience with Ryan when buying our new house. He's always on time, doesn't rush, and has excellent attention to detail. He was very thorough in both his findings, verbal explanations, and written documentation. The report he provided for the house we were buying was very clear and an excellent tool for us to use with the sellers to pinpoint what items to fix before closing. He also came back and reinspected the fixed items before closing, which brought us great peace of mind. In addition, he was very accessible by phone to discuss points of confusion and answer questions when we needed to respond to seller feedback to the report. He was also good enough to connect us with a very responsive contractor who provided a very professional estimate for work needed - so his connections were also extremely valuable. I would definitely highly recommend working with Ryan. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 20, 2017
Ryan is very thorough and knowledgeable. The inspection was 3 hours, but the house was dissected and we we're made aware of any and all problems possible. Highly recommended!! more »
5on Facebook, May 23, 2017
Ryan did a thorough job on our home prior to purchase. He was professional and prompt. He took the time to walk us through everything noted in the inspection so that we could make an informed buying decision. I highly recommend him. more »
5on Zillow, Apr 30, 2017
Had an inspection with Ryan for a house we were buying in Kennewick. Setting up the appointment was a breeze, and he promptly called confirming our inspection. When he did our inspection, he showed up early, and promptly started the inspection. He was very thorough, and also took the time to explain small and large details of his inspection. When the inspection was complete, he guided us through his findings and recommendations. The final report was very detailed, and will keep it when we go to sell our home to show how we have made improvements since purchasing our home. Definitely will be reaching out to him in the future on our next home purchase. more »
Page 1 of 3

Contact

Edit
4848 Cowlitz Blvd, Richland, WA 99352
Home Inspectors
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Here at Proper Home Inspections, LLC, we offer the most thorough and professional inspections to our clients. We guarantee that we will complete the inspection within 48 hours of receiving an inquiry. In addition thermal imaging comes standard with each and every home inspection. A thermal scan of your home will allow you to see areas of energy loss from lacking or missing insulation to air flow around doors and windows. We look forward to hearing from you!more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :