PROVIEW Professional Home Inspections | Home Inspectors at 2311 Falcon Ct - Owensboro KY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

PROVIEW Professional Home Inspections

5.0
45 reviews
Home Inspectors
 2311 Falcon Ct, Owensboro, KY 42303US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(270) 485-2662

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
45 reviews
544
  
4 
  
31
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 24 reviews4.9
  • 20 reviews5.0
  • 1 review5.0
5on Facebook, Jul 12, 2018
Will definitely be using them again! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Chelsie! We appreciate your business and you sharing!
5on Facebook, Jun 01, 2018
Excellent service! We would highly recommend Proview Home inspections! Thanks for all your help Mike! more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Greg, I appreciate you sharing your review. I hope that things go smoothly in your transaction.
5on Facebook, May 30, 2018
Proview Home inspection just helped us out tremendously! Big shout out to Mike! Thank you for responding so quickly and helping us out! I highly recommend Proview! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Ashley, for such kind words. I appreciate your review and hope everything works out.
5on Facebook, Apr 12, 2018
I would highly recommend Proview Home Inspections! Mike is thorough, friendly and great at explaining things to you. As a first time home buyer, the inspection process can be scary- but Mike talked me through his findings as he came across them during the inspection, which made reviewing his detailed report much easier! He is worth every penny! more »
Business Response:
It was a pleasure to be your home inspector. I hope you enjoy your new home.
5on Facebook, Feb 03, 2018
Mike Paris was very patient with us as we were searching for our new home! He was very thorough with his inspection and made us feel that our pick was the right choice. I’d highly recommend him to anyone! more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Michael and Jessica! I hope you enjoy your new beginning!
5on Facebook, Jan 11, 2018
Mr. Paris was very professional and thorough. He had enough construction experience and knowledge to answer all my questions and offer additional insights. The report, photos and documentation were impressive. Definitely recommend! more »
Business Response:
Thank You so much for the great review! It always makes my day!
5on Facebook, Aug 02, 2017
GREAT INSPECTION. First time home buyer. Mike was very easy to deal with and made sure i was aware of what we were inspecting. Every question that I had was answered and overall I knew that I was in good hands. Highly recommend for your inspection! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 20, 2017
Very professional but personable. Great communication, report, and service. He didn't mind me shadowing him during the entire inspection, and was very helpful when I had questions. I definitely learned a couple things, and will keep my report to reference for years. Report came with many photos and videos, as well as helpful diagrams describing issues or ways to improve problems. more »
5on Facebook, May 31, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks Josh for the review!
5on Facebook, Jan 22, 2017
Mike Paris, owner of Proview Home Inspection has done 3 inspections for my husband and I. He is very good at what he does and he pays attention to the littlest detail throughout his inspection. He was a certified home builder through the Board of Realtors/Homeowners Association, but now has switched over full-time to inspecting homes for clients peace of mind. He's the only home inspector locally that has experience in building and also the knowledge of inspecting homes. So when choosing a home inspector, you know your getting that quality that you deserve. He also has the latest state-of-the-art gadgets and you will receive your home inspection results via email in 2 days or less. What I like most about Mike, he's honest and it's a win-win for us as home buyers. There is no way I would trust my home with anyone else. Thank you Proview! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 22, 2017
I have used Mike to inspect 2 different homes and I believe that he is the best in town. Very thorough, experienced and knowledgeable. His inspection reports are very detailed, well organized and easy to read. I will not go to anyone else but Proview for a home inspection! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Cody for the kind words! Hope everything goes great for you.
5on Facebook, Jan 22, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 22, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks Cody for the kind words! Hope everything goes great for you.
5on Facebook, Nov 14, 2016
Mike did a great job on our inspection! He was very thorough in his report and noted things that need repair, areas that will require maintenance to prevent potential issues that could arise, and things that were not up to code/not best practice in housing. He identified a number of areas that we will want to address before closing, and is available to answer any of our questions or provide further clarity. We were a little anxious about buying our house and the potential issues it might have due to the fact that it is 125 years old, but Mike gave us peace of mind by very thoroughly alerting us to every issue with the house so that we could make an informed decision. I highly recommend Proview! more »
5on Merchant Circle, Oct 03, 2016
I knew I wanted Michael to inspect my daughters future home before consulting our Real Estate agent.Our realtor presented several choices and I asked her if Proview was Michael Paris. She said yes and I said from his inspection of my nephews home and other recommendations, Michael was who we wanted.Our realtor said are you sure as he is so thorough that he can scare first time home buyers with how thoroughhe is. She said she had a seller that experienced Michael, and wasn't to happy with all his findings.She then went on to say that when that seller was purchasing a new home, that Michael was his choice.Enough said, Michael did an excellent job for us and will be our first choice if we ever move from our home. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 07, 2015
Mike did an excellent job with our inspection. Not only was the inspection thorough, but he took the time to explain everything and suggest maintenance tips for the future. He identifies current issues and more importantly their causes. more »
5on Facebook, May 20, 2015
Mike is your guy! He is very thorough and takes the time to explain anything he finds! I'm not at all savvy to contracting or electrical terms in the least bit, but Mike explained everything I needed to know and who to call to fix it! I certainly won't use anyone else for my home inspection! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 10, 2015
This is the home inspector you want. Mike is TOP OF THE LINE. He is extremely knowledgeable and is absolutely looking out for your best interests. I cannot express how impressed I was. I was a first time home buyer and he made the process simple and easy to understand. Don't hire anyone else, go with ProView! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 08, 2015
Mike does a great job! He is very thorough and report is easy to read with great pictures of exactly what he is telling you about, as well as video, and he shows you how it should look with examples! Very professional and highly recommend him to anyone! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 02, 2015
Very thorough, excellent inspection. Highly recommended! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 03, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 11, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 14, 2013
more »
3on Facebook, Jul 07, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 23, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 1

Google reviews summary

5.0
20 reviews
520
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
2311 Falcon Ct, Owensboro, KY 42303
Home Inspectors
Today 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Our comapny has performed home inspections since 1999. We have over 40 years of experience in construction. Knowledge is joined by experience to give you peace of mind! We are committed to providing you with valuable information about your future new home. We thoroughly inspect and evaluate all major components of the subjects property to expose all unknown defects and advise you about future maintenance and safety concerns for your family. Our company will give you the information you need to make an informed decision. Compliant with all KY licensing requirements. We are a proud member of "KREIA," Kentucky Real Estate Inspectors Association.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :