Ricardo Ribeiro
Ricardo Ribeiro
Nov 01, 2016
Great Service, excellent customer service!
Chris Gerspacher
Chris Gerspacher
Oct 30, 2016
We switched from Reputation Loop to Birdeye and couldn’t be happier with our decision! Customer support is hands down the best, system is extremely easy to use, and our customers began seeing the benefits instantly. 5 Stars, Birdeye.
Bobby Hicks
Bobby Hicks
Oct 29, 2016
Convenient way to follow up with customers to get reviews.
Mujtaba Sirat
Mujtaba Sirat
Oct 29, 2016
I need, love and enjoy their services.
Becky Kinney
Becky Kinney
Oct 29, 2016
Impressed so far!
Rosson Shumway
Rosson Shumway
Oct 29, 2016
Awesome!
Greg Goodin
Greg Goodin
Oct 29, 2016
Bob Peterson
Bob Peterson
Oct 29, 2016
Looks like a good online review aggregator. Straightforward interface.
Elizabeth Maxson
Elizabeth Maxson
Oct 29, 2016
Super easy access to all of my reviews and easy way to generate a better online presence
Jeffry Collins
Jeffry Collins
Oct 28, 2016
muna Tareq
muna Tareq
Oct 28, 2016
Stephen Trezza
Stephen Trezza
Oct 28, 2016
Kyle was awesome. What a great product. While I already received a review on day 1 there are many who click through but don’t leave review despite the direct click through which is far easier than the traditional way. Thanks so much
Derek Thomas
Derek Thomas
Oct 28, 2016
Zack Farris
Zack Farris
Oct 28, 2016
Amazing company!!! They are the game changers in the industry for getting reviews while making it super easy for the customer to do so.
Permian Basin Dental Center
Permian Basin Dental Center
Oct 28, 2016
Michael Miller
Michael Miller
Oct 28, 2016
Our office has been with BirdEye for a month now and we have seen great results! Our reviews have doubled! The sales representative Matt, has been very helpful with any and all questions we have had. BirdEye is awesome!!
Ryan Herlocker
Ryan Herlocker
Oct 28, 2016
Great experience, friendly staff, and an amazing product! I will recommend to everyone I know.
Elyse G.
Elyse G.
Oct 27, 2016
Since we started with BirdEye we have seen an increase in our reviews. Alisha has been absolutely awesome with all our questions and followup. Great service and would recommend to other businesses.
Tauseef Y.
Tauseef Y.
Oct 27, 2016
BirdEye is an excellent tool and I will recommend every website owner to take advantage of there amazing services.
Michael
Michael
Oct 27, 2016
Simple for clients/patients to use so it gets done!
Village Dental at Olde Raleigh
Village Dental at Olde Raleigh
Oct 27, 2016
Mike Overstreet
Mike Overstreet
Oct 27, 2016
Very good idea , a bit pricey.
Gold Star Maids
Gold Star Maids
Oct 25, 2016
Christ was super nice and helpful. Answered all my questions and very friendly. I look ahead for the great reviews! 🙂
Oleg Amayev DDS
Oleg Amayev DDS
Oct 25, 2016
Brock Bruce
Brock Bruce
Oct 25, 2016
Great reutation management program!
Page 2 of 12
BirdEye – Reputation Management
Rated 5/5 based on 300 reviews