Hasan Al-Janabi
Hasan Al-Janabi
Oct 13, 2016
Great support staff. Was easy to setup and very user friendly review system!
Brian Conkerton
Brian Conkerton
Oct 13, 2016
I love BirdEye! They took the time to really listen to me about my business needs. They were quick to understand the unique business model of my company. I feel safe and secure with knowing that BirdEye is going to follow through with continued excellent service.
Jack Salemi Jr.
Jack Salemi Jr.
Oct 12, 2016
Blake was very nice, The technology is great. The service is pricey (but lower than median) I will re-review it going forward
Ronald
Ronald
Oct 12, 2016
Very useful for business and the presentation was informative.
John
John
Oct 12, 2016
Haven’t started using BirdEye yet (just signed up today) but so far, I’m way impressed. Christine was a pleasure to deal with in getting our account set up and answering all my questions. I’m optimistic this is the beginning of a beautiful partnership!
Steve Coupe
Steve Coupe
Oct 07, 2016
Our experience with BirdEye has been fantastic. We’ve gained the insight of how our customers feel about their experiences in real time, sometimes before they have left the store. We learn what we are doing right and, more importantly, we learn about this e few times when things didn’t go exactly as they expected.
The result has been a closer overall relationship with our customers. Those customers comments also serve as true testimony to future customers who read those comments to learn what kind of people we are to do business with.
Ali Weiselberg
Ali Weiselberg
Oct 06, 2016
Jose Friman
Jose Friman
Oct 06, 2016
Las Vegas Auto Sports
Las Vegas Auto Sports
Oct 06, 2016
Amazing customer service.
Lynn Youngblood
Lynn Youngblood
Oct 05, 2016
Very helpful with information to improve our business.
Clay Labbato
Clay Labbato
Oct 03, 2016
Albert Irons
Albert Irons
Oct 01, 2016
Vivian Burran Rejebian
Vivian Burran Rejebian
Sep 23, 2016
I love BirdEye! It was so simple to set up – Hafsa Bhatti was great – so easy to work with and she had us up and running within 10 minutes. Our reviews showed up across all sites immediately. This is a great tool for our service techs and sales people to use to easily ask for reviews. Thanks Hafsa!
Sindhura Gundarpi
Sindhura Gundarpi
Sep 20, 2016
Diane Moore
Diane Moore
Sep 13, 2016
John Mathews
John Mathews
Sep 04, 2016
Very friendly staff and easy to work with
Traffic Random
Traffic Random
Sep 04, 2016
This is amazing.
Bennette Seaman
Bennette Seaman
Sep 03, 2016
We have been using this service for about 5 months now and could not be happier! We knew our patients were pleased with the care and service we provide them, but rarely would they review us online. Since we started using Birdeye we have received a steady response from our patients across multiple review platforms. Not only does it help our online visibility, the staff loves to read what our patients are saying about us and this makes everyone want to do an even better job – it is a real morale booster to know what people really think of your work. Love using this system!
Dan Tiernan
Dan Tiernan
Sep 03, 2016
Very straightforward and good support. I have better peace of mind that we are able to monitor, manage and promote our reputation online.
Loughman Builders
Loughman Builders
Sep 03, 2016
Very professional organization , and very helpful to putting our business where it needs to be in regards to growth and public awareness of our accomplishments based upon reviews that are posted. In today’s business world you have to have and maintain Great reviews.
R. Mark Matar
R. Mark Matar
Aug 05, 2016
I’ve enjoyed using birdeye for my practice and helping my office get feedback from my patients. would recommend birdeye highly!
jj8ejr kdkdok
jj8ejr kdkdok
Aug 05, 2016
I cant thank you enough for your service. As a new Practice Owner, how important is to get a good feed back from your Customers. I want to thank especially Rosalind for all the help you provided from day one. Thank You all. GREAT SERVICE!!!!. ET
S Sood
S Sood
Aug 04, 2016
Rosalynd has been wonderful to work with.
Takes care of everything for you.
They have made it easy to get many excellent reviews.
Jessica Stevens
Jessica Stevens
Aug 04, 2016
I wanted to say that my doctor decided to use Birdeye for his Orthodontic Practice to gain more reviews. It has been great getting feedback and compliments online on many different social media sites. Our patients have been very receptive to the link we send via email or texts. Kristina from Birdeye is our Rep and she has been so amazing explaining how things work, walking us through things, getting back to us via email quickly. We also had a separate issue with our Facebook page and she spent an hour on the phone with me to solve our issue. For Kristina to help with not only her job with Birdeye but to go above and beyond to help with other issues we had, it was a relief. Would highly recommend Birdeye for any company looking to spread the word on social media about their business.
Jay Campbell
Jay Campbell
Jul 05, 2016
I’ve been using Birdeye for 3 years and they have massively streamlined my internal review process for myself and my employees. I believe they provide supreme value for any entrepreneur or small business who is concerned with safeguarding their online reputation.
Page 4 of 12
BirdEye – Reputation Management
Rated 5/5 based on 300 reviews