Norm Cutter
Norm Cutter
Jul 05, 2016
Hi, this is cool. I am liking the results from your service. Every time I get an email from your company saying “you have a new review” it’s like opening a Xmas present, ..really one of the high points of my day!
Randy Rogers
Randy Rogers
Jul 04, 2016
A solid reputation management company. I had an issue with a social account not correctly linked and confirmed and Rosalind promptly and expertly corrected the issue and followed up a couple times to keep me up to date on their progress. Great job, Birdeye.
Barry Carroll
Barry Carroll
Jul 04, 2016
Christine was very helpful explaining how Birdseye works.
Daniel Garcia
Daniel Garcia
Jul 04, 2016
Birdseye is great we have doubled our Google reviews in a month! Rosalind is great, very friendly and on top of everything!
Arlene Pocus
Arlene Pocus
Jul 04, 2016
Results!
Dusty Hanchett
Dusty Hanchett
Jul 04, 2016
Birdseye has been very easy to work with and on top of details from the beginning of working with them. Truly an awesome software.
Nicole Lira
Nicole Lira
Jul 04, 2016
Birdeye has been amazing for my business! We now get positive reviews everyday multiple times a day. I highly recommend.
Ish Narang
Ish Narang
Jul 04, 2016
Babette has been very helpful setting up our office with birdeye. The software is great and customer support is amazing. We have received a lot of positive reviews since we used birdeye. Birdeye is probably the best marketing tool a small business like ours should invest in. Highly recommend them.
Jenna Libbe
Jenna Libbe
Jul 04, 2016
Wes Harrington
Wes Harrington
Jul 04, 2016
Working with Michael at BirdEye has been a great experience.
Sue Johonnesson
Sue Johonnesson
Jul 04, 2016
Our company has seen a big increase in the number of positive reviews since we implemented the Birdeye system. The increase in positive reviews has been great for staff morale as it validates the hard work of our staff to service our patients in the best possible way. I want to particularly acknowledge our Birdeye representative, Rosalind, who has provided truly excellent service to us and is a pleasure to work with.
Katia Aguirre-Vega
Katia Aguirre-Vega
Jul 04, 2016
I really enjoy using BirdEye for our firm. Whenever we have an issue they get it taken care of immediately while providing friendly service. Using the website is very easy and I enjoy how easy it is to request review from our clients.
Robert Mauri
Robert Mauri
Jun 30, 2016
Birdeye has made some great changes that have allowed us to dramatically increase the number of Google and other reviews. Many new patients tell us that they selected Dr. Murphy and Lakeside Dental because of our outstanding review. Rob Nation in tech support has gone out of his way to provide excellent customer service.
Kennedy Busch
Kennedy Busch
Jun 23, 2016
They are so helpful to our company and help with any issues! The best!
Elizabeth Campbell
Elizabeth Campbell
Jun 22, 2016
Excited to be working with Birdeye. Nadir was very helpful responding to some of the issues that we were having. Looking forward to getting great reviews.
Anonymous
Anonymous
Jun 09, 2016
Service was great
Emily Beglin
Emily Beglin
Jun 05, 2016
We just started using this reviewer in our practice this week. The product is easy for the staff to use and patients say it’s the simplest way they have ever left a review. Jessica is smart and was very helpful and attentive to our practice’s specific needs… before, during and after the sale. The best vendor we’ve ever worked with.
dgradowski
dgradowski
Jun 05, 2016
Jessica, is amazing!!!! We were initially overwhelmed trying to set up this new task. Jessica walked my office manager and I through it step by step! She made the impossible, possible!
Diana Bryson
Diana Bryson
Jun 05, 2016
Chelsea Mason
Chelsea Mason
Jun 05, 2016
Chris Dudzik
Chris Dudzik
Jun 05, 2016
BirdEye has been great for our practice. They have helped set up our social media outlets and have communicated efficiently throughout the process. Patients love the ease of the reviews and I am pleased with the service BirdEye provides us!!
Kellie Fiorello
Kellie Fiorello
Jun 05, 2016
I could not be happier with my Birdeye experience. Their customer service is TOP NOTCH and their team are experts in their field. I would highly recommend working with Birdeye!
bassam El-Jamous
bassam El-Jamous
Jun 05, 2016
Great tool to push happy patient writing great reviews
George Woods
George Woods
Jun 04, 2016
Great experience with Birdeye. They live up to their service standards.
Eugenia Salin
Eugenia Salin
Jun 04, 2016
BirdEye is a great company to work with. They are assisting us for 1.5 year. With new technological updates they are an awesome asset of our practice. Keep the good work!!
Update. We continue our business relationship with BirdEye. They help us to uncover the missing reviews on Google page. From 12 to 43! Thank you for your technical support!!! Keep it this way! Pleasure to work with you!
Page 5 of 12
BirdEye – Reputation Management
Rated 5/5 based on 300 reviews