David Sanders
David Sanders
Jun 04, 2016
Jessica Tornado is awesome. She has spent way too much time on the phone with me helping out our office account to maximize the amount of reviews we get. Personally, I am sad to see her go. She is so dedicated to our cause and extremely helpful. She answers calls after business hours and on weekends. Thanks for all of your help and guidance.
antonio martinho
antonio martinho
Jun 04, 2016
Great customer service. They call me every so often to check on me. As a customer, that speaks volumes. Great service as well.
Olemma Arellano
Olemma Arellano
Jun 04, 2016
Obianuju Mbamalu
Obianuju Mbamalu
Jun 04, 2016
Great review method to increase your online presence. My rep Jessica also did monthly check in’s and helped facilitate the dialogue with our patients to obtain more feedbacks for the practice.
Randy Daniel
Randy Daniel
Jun 04, 2016
Jessica did a great service for Birdeye! She was always so patient and thorough with traning.
Don Deems
Don Deems
Jun 04, 2016
This is an indispensable service for many businesses, as the majority of my new clients now make their decision to see me based on the reviews of others. It is by far the best money you can spend for getting the word out about your business/practice as well as promoting loyalty and feedback from existing clients. I also want to send a special shout-out to Jessica Tornado, who has been an invaluable assistant at Birdeye! – Dr. Don Deems, The Dentist’s Coach (R)
Steve Vorholt
Steve Vorholt
Jun 04, 2016
Awesome service and really helps us build our online presence! Best part is it’s completely hands off!
Gesielle Flory
Gesielle Flory
Jun 04, 2016
Birdeye has been working hard to improve our online presence. Jessica has been very patient and kind. We appreciate her commitment to helping our office.
Norman S
Norman S
Jun 04, 2016
Great customer service would definitely recommend to other companies
Magee Clegg
Magee Clegg
Jun 04, 2016
Jessica was a great pleasure to work with! Always provided excellent support and wonderful strategy
CYNTHIA S
CYNTHIA S
Jun 04, 2016
Birdeye had been very effective at getting us more reviews especially on Google. I was skeptical at first but the technology works. I recommend them without hesitation if you are looking to actively increase your web presence
Peter Tong
Peter Tong
Jun 04, 2016
Kathleen Rhodes
Kathleen Rhodes
Jun 04, 2016
In my business, Appy Marketing, I work with local businesses to improve their online visibility and reputation with the intention of helping them rank better and get more customers. Although I have researched and tried numerous review systems, I personally use BirdEye and recommend it to my clients. Why? Because I believe it is the easiest, most streamlined process designed to help business owners get reviews where they matter most, i.e., at Google, Yelp, Facebook, TripAdvisor, etc. What’s so great about the system is that is is easy for both owners AND their clients/customers to use. Plus, I have received excellent customer service from BirdEye and its employees. Jessica Tornado was especially helpful.
Kathy Duffy
Kathy Duffy
Jun 04, 2016
Best bang for the buck in terms of advertising and managing reviews. Great service and support. Highly recommend.
Mason Dental Info
Mason Dental Info
Jun 04, 2016
Birdseye is a great service!!
Kyle Takahashi
Kyle Takahashi
Jun 04, 2016
I have been very pleased with our decision to go with Birdeye for our patient follow up and online presence management. We have been piling up positive reviews from our patients on the platforms we choose and we are consistently showing up on the first page of search engines for local dentists. Our account manager Jessica has been especially helpful with monthly check-ins to make sure we have been happy with the service and seeing if there is anything else they can provide us. She will definitely be missed, and I hope the new support team will be as attentive and helpful to our needs.
Grant Crowe
Grant Crowe
Jun 04, 2016
I discovered birdeye at the Atlanta Dental Hinman. Running the front office for my dad’s office I knew the importance of keeping up with the times and boosting our presence online through google, social media etc. After seeing what birdeye could do I was sold. Only problem is I don’t write the checks so I had to sell it to my dad who liked it enough to try it for a year. We did this back in March and we have already had over 50 new reviews and our online presence is MUCH better. We have had about 3-4 new patients per month already as a direct result from birdeye and I think that number will continue to increase as we climb the google ranks. 5* company and great customer support as well.
Diane Gustavsen
Diane Gustavsen
Jun 04, 2016
Cheryl is the best! In our first month she helped us start getting reviews and higher placement which has already resulted in a new client family!!
Lauren Carter
Lauren Carter
Jun 04, 2016
Birdeye is a game changer in helping our company go in a new direction. The technical platform in itself has immense utility and is easy to understand. With Birdeye we’ve become much more on the ball in managing our reputation on third party review sites and a big part of that is the support we get from our representative Jacqueline.
Pete Cracc
Pete Cracc
Jun 04, 2016
Manish Kesliker
Manish Kesliker
Jun 04, 2016
Natalia Elson
Natalia Elson
Jun 04, 2016
Very convenient to use. A very nice company.
Lynn Sayre-Carstairs
Lynn Sayre-Carstairs
Jun 04, 2016
I have had excellent customer service since the start!! Highly recommended!!
Peter G. Lee, M.D.
Peter G. Lee, M.D.
Jun 04, 2016
Thank you to Jessica T and the team at BirdEye for helping our practice manage and collect reviews. It is such a big part of our business and we are so happy with the service that BirdEye provides us. The reps are very helpful and the platform continues to evolve to meet our review goals.
Rizkalla Dental
Rizkalla Dental
Jun 04, 2016
Jessica from day one of meeting her has always been nothing but professional. She has always made up feel welcome. She has a great bubble personality and will go far in where ever her new adventure finds her. We will miss doing business with her. She was always there for us with whatever questions we had big or small and we just want to say Thank You!
Page 6 of 12
BirdEye – Reputation Management
Rated 5/5 based on 300 reviews