Tara Torres
Tara Torres
Jun 04, 2016
We have been working with BirdEye for about six months and the amount of reviews and quality of reviews is much better than what we were getting on our own. BirdEye makes it very easy to publish the reviews to websites with their platform. I would recommend this to anyone who is trying to increase reviews for their business.
christina maldonado
christina maldonado
Jun 04, 2016
Birdeye takes away the stress of asking for reviews from your patients! Plus they actually get your reviews to Google, Facebook and Yelp. Its refreshing to work with a company that does what they say they are going to do
Josh Fountain
Josh Fountain
Jun 03, 2016
Our company has been using BirdEye now for several weeks.
We have found the system and the process easy to use and customer friendly. In the last several weeks we have collected several online reviews we might not have otherwise received. We are happy with the program so far and look forward to BridEye assisting us in collection of quality reviews going forward.
Jon Berry
Jon Berry
Jun 03, 2016
Great service. Really increases your google SEO. Also excellent at gathering reviews and disseminating them to multiple websites. I would definitely recommend.
Jon Berry
Jon Berry
Jun 03, 2016
Great service. Really increases your google SEO. Also excellent at gathering reviews and disseminating them to multiple websites. I would definitely recommend.
Josh Fountain
Josh Fountain
Jun 03, 2016
Our company has been using BirdEye now for several weeks.
We have found the system and the process easy to use and customer friendly. In the last several weeks we have collected several online reviews we might not have otherwise received. We are happy with the program so far and look forward to BridEye assisting us in collection of quality reviews going forward.
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Jun 01, 2016
Can you imagine walking into a dental office for major surgery and feeling no anxiety? I have had more than my share of dental work, and have been to more dental offices in South Florida than you can imagine – often walking out in tears and wanting not to ever go back to that office again. But when I called the South Florida Center for Periodontics & Implant Dentistry, I knew immediately that I would have a different experience. My implant surgery with Dr. Norkin was smooth and painless. His calming and charming personality is only superseded by his expertise and competence. Dr. Vardar who has a holistic approach to healing was also exceptionally helpful in healing my surgical wounds. I can state with full confidence that you can expect the best care from the doctors, staff, and assistants at the South Florida Center for Periodontics & Implant Dentistry.
Salina Leon-Idrovo
Salina Leon-Idrovo
May 24, 2016
We are so happy with Birdeye and this is only the beginning!
Sheryl Robin
Sheryl Robin
May 24, 2016
We have been working with BirdEye for approximately 6 months and could not be happier with the results. Rosalind has been extremely helpful from the beginning, and she still calls often to see how things are going and to provide us support. Fantastic to work with and Great results!
Amy Thomas
Amy Thomas
May 16, 2016
BirdEye has taken a cumbersome topic/task and made it streamlined and easy to accomplish. Thank you BirdEye! Definately worth the investment.
Randi Ryzoff Regenstein
Randi Ryzoff Regenstein
May 15, 2016
BirdEye is great . Love the service my representative Cheryl gives to me and the support . She is always on top of her game . Getting these reviews is very helpful and builds our business
Susan Richten
Susan Richten
May 13, 2016
Birdeye is a great asset to any company trying to get their business noticed on the web. They were very informative and helpful with great customer service that was reliable to follow up as well!
Adam Martin SikkaSoftware
Adam Martin SikkaSoftware
May 13, 2016
Martha Stanton-Smith
Martha Stanton-Smith
May 13, 2016
I had testimonials but they were work to get and manually upload to my website. BirdEye showed me how it could be made easier for me to request a review, easier for client to give one and have reviews automatically show up everywhere. I don’t deal with a lot of clients, but it’s still worth it to do things this way. Also the people are really friendly, explain things well, get you up and running quickly and don’t forget to check how you are doing. I highly recommend them.
Jesska Ro
Jesska Ro
May 13, 2016
Kristine Huddleston-Aranda
Kristine Huddleston-Aranda
May 12, 2016
Very good customer service. I have been working with Jessica and she has been a pleasure and really helped us get Birdeye going and help us with our specific needs for our office.
Kate Hapes
Kate Hapes
May 12, 2016
Jessica is amazing and makes using BirdEye super easy. If I ever have a question all I have to do is call or email her and boom I get the answer I was looking for instantly. Best customer service / support I have ever received for any SaaS product. If you are considering this product definitely get it because the amazing customer service and support make implementing into your practice so easy that it guarantees the success of the product. They literally hold your hand every step of the way. Thank you so much Jessica you have made my job so much easier!
Jonathan Kanze
Jonathan Kanze
May 12, 2016
I have been working with Jessica for months now, and she is awesome!!! Knowledgeable, attentive, and nice as can be:)
Ashley V.
Ashley V.
May 12, 2016
Jessica has done a great job helping us use the software and has been very responsive to our every request.
Chuck Osuagwu
Chuck Osuagwu
May 12, 2016
Trang Nguyen
Trang Nguyen
May 11, 2016
We have been with them for 2 months. So far so good. Jessica was very helpful. I wish her the best. Thank you.
Larri-Michelle Welch
Larri-Michelle Welch
May 05, 2016
We have been highly impressed with BirdEye! They are efficient and extremely responsive to any questions or changes we have. I would recommend them to anyone!! Kristina is the best!
Kelly Jewett
Kelly Jewett
May 05, 2016
Very friendly and helpful!! Rosalind is very polite and dependable.
nadir abdeltam
nadir abdeltam
May 05, 2016
Service quality is swift
Gretchen Ahlquist
Gretchen Ahlquist
May 05, 2016
So far I have been fully satisfied with birdeye. After only a couple months our landing page is ranking well on the first page for several important keywords. We have also gained a number of new great reviews. The system is easy to use and their price is fair.
Page 7 of 12
BirdEye – Reputation Management
Rated 5/5 based on 300 reviews