Jeffrey Roeder
Jeffrey Roeder
Apr 04, 2016
BirdEye has made the process of encouraging customer reviews so easy. Rosalind has been a super account rep and has always provided excellent service. I recommend BirdEye to any business.
Chad Wilson
Chad Wilson
Apr 04, 2016
Carol Anderson
Carol Anderson
Apr 04, 2016
Great and easy to use and reliable
Wade McCann
Wade McCann
Apr 04, 2016
Birdeye is a wonderful company to work with. As an attorney in private practice with limited sophistication in marketing, they made things easy. They educated me and worked hard to rectify issues and get my on line presence in much better shape, along with making my reviews much more visible and accessible. I highly recommend their service!
Dawn Smith
Dawn Smith
Apr 04, 2016
Rosalind at Bird Eye has always been on top of resolving any issues and responds quickly to requests. Top Notch company.
Danielle Rueter
Danielle Rueter
Apr 04, 2016
BirdEye has been fantastic to work with. Our patients love it almost as much as we do!
Larry Dubose
Larry Dubose
Apr 04, 2016
The staff has always been friendly and very helpful. The way my rep Hafsa explain the new features especially the text review request and demonstrated how it works, I feel it will really help our business, thank you Ms Hafsa.
Robert Fowler
Robert Fowler
Apr 04, 2016
Birdeye makes it easy to obtain the voice of the customer!
Paul Gill
Paul Gill
Apr 04, 2016
I am very thankful for the hardwork Shana and Jennifer have put into my account. Since changing website companies and changing practice location 3 years ago, I struggled with getting all my google reviews to show up on my google page. Birdeye fixed this problem for me within a month of joining them. I love their product and more importantly I love their excellent customer service. I would highly recommend them to any business model looking to increase their online presence and gain quality reviews for their business!
Attorney Simon Mann
Attorney Simon Mann
Apr 04, 2016
echo20022002
echo20022002
Apr 04, 2016
Birdeye has helped grow our business leaps and bounds!
Amit Desai
Amit Desai
Apr 04, 2016
Working with BirdEye for our patient reviews has been simple to use and we really appreciate all the support that they have provided our office throughout all these years. We had an issue recently with how the reviews were linking to our facebook and after speaking to Cheryl our representative, she and her staff were able to resolve the issue quickly. I would recommend using BirdEye to help grow your business.
Thanks,
Inna
Sarah Hamon
Sarah Hamon
Apr 04, 2016
BirdEye is great work with. I have actually recommended them to a few people.
They get back to you quickly and show step by step what you need to know!
C. Q. Williams
C. Q. Williams
Apr 04, 2016
Just started with Birdeye so far everything is OK as we are starting to get things setup and reviews to come in.
Kenneth Coffey
Kenneth Coffey
Apr 04, 2016
Birdeye is a good service to help monitor and consolidate your reviews onto one platform for all customers to see. I am hoping to see some new developments to their services in the changing environment of the internet.
C&L Ward
C&L Ward
Apr 04, 2016
We have just started the process with BirdEye, but excited to what we have hear thus far! Excited to see our reputation management be a bit easier with them!
Melissa Efird
Melissa Efird
Apr 04, 2016
Rosalind has gone above and beyond to make sure the program was a success for us. Birdeye has really worked for us. We are very happy!
julie peloquin
julie peloquin
Apr 04, 2016
Birdeye has been phenomenal with helping our company receive online customer reviews and get the word out about new offerings/sales to our customers.
Jacqueline and her team trained me on how to use their system and stayed with me every step of the way, sending YouTube instructional videos, even offering to train our employees. The friendliness and genuine care of our success is what sets this company apart from the rest.
Jennessa Bayne
Jennessa Bayne
Apr 04, 2016
Office Campagna
Office Campagna
Apr 04, 2016
I was skeptical at first because I always get calls saying I can get you at the top of the list, etc. etc. but once I seen the demo I realized it wasn’t a scam and I signed up. We are a plumbing company and this is working great. We have been with Birdeye for two months and we have so many reviews on so many platforms. It really is working and it’s so easy for us to have our customers give us the reviews.
Angie Hayes
Angie Hayes
Apr 04, 2016
We’ve been using BirdEye for the last year and have appreciated their services immensely. They have a competitive price point and offer a lot. We’ve never collected more reviews during a year period than in this past year with their services. Try the demo! Everything they say they will do; they do!
Xiaomei Sui
Xiaomei Sui
Apr 04, 2016
Birdeye is awesome! Amazing customer service! We worked with Cheryl S. She is a wonderful helper. Thank you Birdeye!
Rosa Morales
Rosa Morales
Apr 04, 2016
I like to comment on the outstanding customer service received by Rosalind, without a doubt Rosalind has been the best very professional and answers all my questions. Birdeye has been amazing.
William Michael Clarkin
William Michael Clarkin
Mar 29, 2016
Very good customer service. They respond to all my emails and have done what they said they would when the service was sold to me. There are still some kinks to work out, but they seem to be working hard to get those completed. I would recommend BirdEye.
DeeDe
DeeDe
Mar 29, 2016
I would highly recommend Birdeye! They are great to work with and always professional.
Page 9 of 12
BirdEye – Reputation Management
Rated 5/5 based on 300 reviews