Rightway Residential Home Inspections | Home Inspectors at 603 N Belair Square - Evans GA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Rightway Residential Home Inspections

5.0
60 reviews
Home Inspectors
 603 N Belair Square, #5a, Evans, GA 30809US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(706) 426-6205

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
60 reviews
558
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 38 reviews4.9
  • 12 reviews5.0
  • 7 reviews5.0
  • 3 reviews5.0
5on BirdEye, Mar 28, 2018
This father/son team is great! They were very knowledgeable, helpful and thorough. Young Vickrey (Austin), will fool ya.. he looks young, but approaches ya with a smile and ready to work. He has loads of experience and was willing to offer his knowledge regarding my home inspection and his contractor knowledge while remaining ethical to the process. Side story: before choosing Rightway (and I didn't realize it was Mike Vickrey's company, I accidentally met Mr. Vickrey a year ago when I was looking to acquire a home that was abandoned and would eventually go into foreclosure, (not sure he remembers). He was so very helpful. He researched the property, the taxes owed and the owners of the property and gave me advise on how the process works and what challenges to expect, and how to prepare for them if I try to acquire this property. I got off the phone, (having never met this man in person) knowing this was a genuinely good guy. I'm thankful that my experience with Mr. Vickrey and his son came around full circle. I'm very satisfied! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 02, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2018
Both Mike and Austin were very nice and answered all my questions. Austin's inspection was very thorough. He was patient as I asked a lot of questions. Definitely recommend them for your home inspection! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 27, 2018
I'm very pleased to have received a thorough inspection, presented in a detailed and organized fashion. I highly recommend Rightway Residential! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 09, 2018
Did an awesome job on our inspection very thorough. I would definitely recommend them.

Antonio
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 17, 2018
I found Rightway Residential Inc home Inspections to be the most professional and pleasant company to work with. They work with me 1-16-2018 at 2pm and I had my report 1-17-2018 before noone. I was contacted by Mike Vickrey, from the first conversation through the home inspection he answered every question and emailed me in a timely manner. This was the most pleasant experience I have had since my home seach began. No high pressur sales, no double talk truly criendly experiance but yet business orinated. MIKE allowed me to speak then he gave a clear explanation of what his company and staff could do for me. He knew I was a bit stressed with my home buying SITUATION. Mike even let me vent, thank you Mike. He allow me to see how a company should truly handle potential clients. I would recommend everyone who need a home or business inspection to use this company. Their fees are very reasonable and they give detail reports. They are true proffesionals. You will not be disappointed. I was able to work with inspector Austin. He truly knows his job. He did not waste time but he did not rush through inspection. Gave me a very detail inspection, that I can now work through. He found things I didnt see, and those things was eye level. GREAT job.. AUSTIN is profesional and easy to talk to. It was a pleasure having this gentleman inspect the property I am closeing own within the week. My thanks to Rightway Residential Inc Home Inspections. I will be working with them throughout my home repairs. My I also say thanks to all the staff at Rightway Residential Inc home Inspectio more »
5on BirdEye, Jan 17, 2018
I found Rightway Residential Inc home Inspections to be the most professional and pleasant company to work with. They work with me 1-16-2018 at 2pm and I had my report 1-17-2018 before noone.
I
was contacted by Mike Vickrey, from the first conversation through the home inspection he answered every question and emailed me in a timely manner. This was the most pleasant experience I have had since my home seach began. No high pressur sales, no double talk truly criendly experiance but yet business orinated. MIKE allowed me to speak then he gave a clear explanation of what his company and staff could do for me. He knew I was a bit stressed with my home buying SITUATION. Mike even let me vent, thank you Mike. He allow me to see how a company should truly handle potential clients. I would recommend everyone who need a home or business inspection to use this company. Their fees are very reasonable and they give detail reports. They are true proffesionals. You will not be disappointed. I was able to work with inspector Austin. He truly knows his job. He did not waste time but he did not rush through inspection. Gave me a very detail inspection, that I can now work through. He found things I didnt see, and those things was eye level. GREAT job.. AUSTIN is profesional and easy to talk to. It was a pleasure having this gentleman inspect the property I am closeing own within the week.

My thanks to Rightway Residential Inc Home Inspections. I will be working with them throughout my home repairs.

My I also say thanks to all the staff at Rightway Residential Inc home Inspections.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Ms. Maureen and call us when we can help you.
5on BirdEye, Oct 14, 2017
Our realtor recommended 3 home inspectors in our area to get estimates. Rightway gave us the best rate and outstanding services! We knew nothing about Rightway and their work, until after the inspection and reinspection was complete. Their price for inspection is very reasonable, especially the type of report you will get. Austin did our inspection, and we couldn't have asked for any better quality inspection. The quality, precision and promptness completely exceeded any expectations. The home inspection was very detailed, layout was user friendly, included pictures and descriptions, and my inner nerd was ecstatic with the systematic review of repairs that needed to be done before closing day on our new home purchase. The report is categorized in different sections of the home and then labeled 'acceptable', 'marginal' or 'defective'. We asked the seller and seller's agent to repair any 'defective' items on the report, of which they did most of them. After closing, I still have the report, which comes handy, because I can focus on repairing 'defective' and 'marginal' items on the report. The report is a great tool to preventative maintenance. It will help organize priorities and keeping track of repairs that need to be tended to. I am so pleased with the inspection and report layout (and 90 day warranties included), that I plan to do repairs listed on the report until things are up to par, and then have the home inspected once a year or once every other year so that I have a report on things I might not notice, but an expert would notice and I would have a report periodically of things I could be maintaining, and preventing breakdown. I am so pleased with Rightway inspection, their precision, their quality, their systematic layout for easy-to-read, I could go on!! I plan on using their report as an important tool to maintaining our home, keeping track of things that need to be repaired and spruced up, and i plan on having an inspection done again after I finish the repairs from the first inspection. I believe that having an inspection done periodically (for very reasonable price!), will help save money down the road, and help notify you of things you might not notice, but an expert that notices it, and gives you a report so that you can tend to those items, and save money by preventative maintenance.
Altogether, there is no need to review any other home inspectors...Rightway Residential Home Inspections is the 'right way' to get an accurate, affordable, precise and excellent quality home inspection!!
more »
5on BirdEye, Oct 08, 2017
Awesome Inspections by Mike and his team. They are thorough, prompt, and always ready to provide you answers to your concerns. I truly thank them as they made my first home buying experience great. Best in town! more »
5on BirdEye, Sep 17, 2017
Professional service with explanations of issues by their relative degree of urgency. I was completely sastified with all the results and the reinspection to assure the issues were adequately addressed. A very pleasant and valuable service! more »
Business Response:
Thanks for allowing us to help provide peace of mind in buying your new home.
5on Merchant Circle, Jun 21, 2017
An excellent job was done. The inspection was very thorough and detailed. The inspector didn't miss a beat. Thank you for a job well done! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 11, 2017
more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 10, 2017
Quick, efficient, thorough. Everything we wanted and needed to make a decision on buying our new home. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 10, 2017
Very thorough inspection... Mike was always available by phone...No charge to walk back through to make sure sellers fixed what I asked... Great service would definitely use them again! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 02, 2017
Rightway Residential is an awesome team of inspectors. They responded to my request immediately and even new my realtor. Im grateful for their in-depth inspection. Thanks again Mr. Vickery. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Shavar- Good luck and call on us again if we can help!
5on Facebook, Feb 01, 2017
Outstanding service!! Mike was wonderful and made sure we closed on our closing day!! If we ever buy another house well be using him again and will definitely be referring him to friends and family!! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 21, 2016
more »
5on BirdEye, Dec 21, 2016
The young man who did my inspection was very thorough and conciencous. He let me know when he was completed and all the problems he found. When I got the written report I liked the order, most important to least. Pictures are also included. My inspector was very courteous and polite. I would highly recommend using this company for your home inspection. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Dec 12, 2016
Very professional, easy to understand report. Take it from a first time home buyer, a peace of mind is priceless. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Aug 22, 2016
Being first time home buyers we were a little nervous but Austin and Mike eased a lot of fears and concerns. more »
5on Facebook, May 16, 2016
Mike was very professional and thorough with his inspection. I was there for the inspection and he walked me through all of his findings. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 28, 2015
more »
Page 1 of 1

Google reviews summary

4.9
38 reviews
536
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
603 N Belair Square, #5a, Evans, GA 30809
Home Inspectors
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
We are a Veteran Owned Business and provide the same quality service, timely completion, and guarantee that the job is completed as agreed that we learned in the military. Integrity, Commitment and Dedication to the best possible outcome with any work we complete for you is our utmost goal.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :