Solero at Plantation | Apartments in 13500 NW 3rd Street - Plantation FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Solero at Plantation

4.7
122 reviews
(Apartments)
 13500 NW 3rd Street, Plantation, FL 33325US

Write a review

(954) 577-3335

Write a review

5on Google, Sep 28, 2017
Solero is a wonderful community with a truly generous staff. Loved my stay at Solero and im sure anyone will aswell - Angela Zorida more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad that your stay here at Solero was a great one, please keep us in mind for the future!
4on Google, Sep 13, 2017
Nice more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review!
5on Facebook, Sep 09, 2017
I love this place. Mayte our contact at leasing office is amazing and so charming, very helpful. I definitely recommend this place for live relax also the location is very convenient. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you found your interactions with our team to be enjoyable. They are constantly coming up with ways to outdo their already stellar performance.
4on Google, Jul 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 23, 2017
more »
4on Google, Jul 21, 2017
Overall great place, but due to what I hope are flukes, we had several issues with little things on move in that were not solved in a timely manner. Door locks needed work, clogged drain, loud /clanky garage door and a several others. I am very handy and fixed most myself after several lowes and home depot trips. But as a renter, this is not what I want to be doing. All seem minor until they add up together and give you daily headaches. I've rented at several communities in the past and never had these types of issues. Neighbors are great. Place is nice. My gate access was not set up correctly until a month after I moved in, which was frustrating. Recycling is a nightmare if not impossible, as you have to drop it off your self by the dumpsters and the neighbors throw trash in the recycle bins. Here's a first world problem: can only get Uverse. The internet is slower than my phone by half. I have the fastest internet (25 Mbps but 12 Mbps true speed with Uverse Tv Vs 30+ on my phone) xfinity X1 blows it completely out of the water but it's not available due to contracts. I have an updated unit which is nice, but it seems rather pricey for what it is. Guess it's just the whole market being high in this area at this time. more »
5on Google, Jul 20, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 20, 2017
I love Karlay. She is professional, friendly and most of all makes your experience in getting a new place to live exciting!! I work for the Media and I would definitely recommend this place to my colleagues as its nice all over and even the residents are great. The rest of the Staff is also excellent, but Karkay made it THE BEST!!

Sandy
more »
4on Google, Jul 20, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 20, 2017
Karlay & Michael have been spectacular for me! They're always ready to help whenever I need something! Apartment is beautiful and cozy! Best complex I've lived in since moving to Florida! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your great review Bryan! We are happy to hear you found your interactions with our team to be enjoyable, all of our team strives to give their best customer service here at Solero.
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
We are beyond happy that we decided to move to SOLERO Plantation. Not only is the location perfect, but the grounds are beautiful, the apartments are gorgeous and solidly built (can't hear anything from the neighbors or outside), the clubhouse and pool are amazing, 24 hour gym and so much more. The staff is amazing starting with Michael who was and continues to be so pleasant and helpful whenever we need anything. They also do events for the residents every month! This place is luxury defined and we will be staying until we buy our first house. Thank you Michael and the rest of the wonderful staff for all you do.

The Estradas 👨‍👩‍👧
more »
4on Google, May 03, 2017
We are current residents of Solero who are leaving in a few weeks (due to a job transfer). Although we have only lived here for a year, we have lived in multiple types of apartment complexes in multiple states. So take that for what its worth I guess. This is a great place in a great location. The grounds are always well groomed and clean. The only issues I've ever seen are the occasional dog poop (because of the occasional disrespectful resident) and some duck poop (because people feed them). But generally, the place is immaculate. I live in a townhouse (which has 2 reserved spots), so I can't really speak about the parking. However, our guests have never had a problem finding a spot when they visited. As for noise, this place is built very well and you don't hear too much of your neighbors. The amenities are great here, the gym is an actual gym, not a closet like in most places. The two pools are great and always clean. They even do fun things for the kids (movie nights, holiday events, etc). The staff is fantastic. We have dealt with most of them throughout this past year. I'll spare you the details, but Andrea (manager), Melanie (asst manager), William (head of maintenance) are all the best I have ever seen in a complex like this. One example... our dryer broke, I called and the same day they wheeled in a new dryer. They have all bent over backwards to ensure we were happy here and we definitely were. The only reason we are leaving is, like I said, I got transferred to a different location. I looked at like a dozen complexes in the area before renting here. Yes, the Solero is on the pricier side; however, you get what you pay for. This place was worth the extra couple of dollars. more »
5on Google, Apr 26, 2017
more »
5on Apartment Ratings, Apr 26, 2017
I have been here almost 2 years and they are pretty consistent and work in a timely manner to get things fixed if it's something major.. I'm still waiting on a minor fix for over a month. Overall it's a great place staff is friendly, they often have something going on for the kids and sometimes the adults.. I'm happy with my choice to move here! Johnson and Dorsey family. more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 26, 2017
I have been here almost 2 years and they are pretty consistent and work in a timely manner to get things fixed if it's something major.. I'm still waiting on a minor fix for over a month. Overall it's a great place staff is friendly, they often have something going on for the kids and sometimes the adults.. I'm happy with my choice to move here! more »
5on Google, Apr 25, 2017
Great location. Near 595 and I75 highways. Always clean. The units are in excellent conditions. Great for families with kids. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for a five star rating! You have made our day!
5on Google, Apr 24, 2017
I like the community. The staff is really friendly in Special Melanie and William. they are really nice people that have the best attitude to help the residents. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for a five star rating!
5on Google, Apr 23, 2017
When talking about renting in a well cared, well managed, great looking community in West Broward County, you have to talk about Solero at Plantation, our 4 years experience at Solero has brought us new friends, satisfaction and a willingness to take care of problems by a professional staff. more »
4on Google, Apr 23, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 23, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 22, 2017
Atentos, amables, respetuosos. more »
5on Google, Apr 21, 2017
A wonderful friendly loving place to come to and call home! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for a 5 star rating! You have made our day!
5on Google, Apr 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 20, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 5

Contact

Edit
13500 NW 3rd Street, Plantation, FL 33325
Apartments
Today 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
NEW INTERIORS with Quartz Kitchen Countertops and Stainless-Steel Appliances!

This impressive, gated apartment community offers 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments and townhomes for rent in Plantation, FL. We have improved the interiors of each apartment with quartz countertops, stainless steel appliances, modern white or espresso shaker-style cabinets, plank wood-style flooring and track lighting. The townhomes offer one or two car attached garages and many of the apartments and townhomes offer great lake views.

Our amazing clubhouse features multiple social zones, gaming areas, flat screen televisions and a coffee station. Work up a sweat in our huge fitness center, which is twice the size as most gyms, or beat the heat by relaxing in one of our two resort-style swimming pools. And, there's even a pet-friendly Bark Park for our furry residents.
The unbeatable location puts you close to the renowned upscale Sawgrass Mall or IKEA. Hit the greens at a number of area golf courses. Head for the Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino, or Downtown Ft. Lauderdale and Las Olas. Major roadways, major employers, and major-league attractions are all within easy reach.

The Look – The Location – The Grand Life! Only at Solero At Plantation!
more »

Review summary

5  93
4  19
3  10
2  
1  
4.7
122 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :