Taylor Inspection Co TREC#20427 | Home Inspectors at 17517 Port Hood Dr - Leander TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Taylor Inspection Co TREC#20427

5.0
55 reviews
Home Inspectors
 17517 Port Hood Dr, Leander, TX 78641US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(512) 578-8128

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
55 reviews
555
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 31 reviews5.0
  • 24 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Jun 14, 2018
Alan and Amy did a fantastic job. They attended to every detail and even caught things I didn’t see. They were extremely thorough and professional! Highly recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 01, 2018
Alan takes his time to show potential buyers the most important issues to the home he is inspecting. He is knowledgeable and takes his time to explain things to my clients. I have used Alan for my personal transactions as well and am always pleased with his work. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 26, 2018
Very professional and reliable. As a rental property owner/investor Taylor Inspection is essential in decisions. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 23, 2018
Very professional and prompt to give a concise report after hours of inspection! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 10, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 22, 2018
Very professional and thorough. Found lots of issues and documented them well. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 15, 2018
Alan was great! Very professional and informative. His assessments are thorough. His vast knowledge and experience are evident in his mastery of the subject. He pointed out key issues overlooked by city inspectors and demonstrated to have a keen eye for detail. I would strongly recommend Taylor Inspection Company to anyone buying a new or used house. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Alfredo. It was my pleasure.
5on Facebook, Jan 20, 2018
As a Realtor in the Austin Area we have used Alan and his team with numerous inspections and find their service as Professional, Timely, and Courteous always available to answer any questions before and after inspection. Highly recommended. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 14, 2018
Taylor was very honest and helpful with our first home buying experience. He was thorough and made sure we knew exactly what we were buying both in collecting the data and explaining everything completely. We’ve been very happy in the home we ended up buying and would easily use him again next time we’re looking to buy. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 14, 2018
Alan and his team are fantastic! Very thorough and always so good to explain details of findings. Responsive to questions even after the inspection/home purchase. more »
5on Facebook, May 25, 2017
Alan is very thorough and approachable for questions.
We appreciate you finishing our inspection in a timely manner.
We highly recommend Taylor Inspection for your new home.
Thank yo
u. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2017
Alan inspection is awesome ,very thorough and detailed . I would highly recommend him ! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2017
Taylor Inspection Company is the best inspection company around. Alan is very knowledgeable and thorough. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 23, 2017
Best home inspector around! Very professional and personable. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 23, 2017
This guys rocks. He knows his stuff. Hire him now! I am a realtor and I used him for my personal inspection! Johnny Duke, Keller Williams more »
5on Facebook, Jan 23, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 23, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 1

Google reviews summary

5.0
31 reviews
531
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
17517 Port Hood Dr, Leander, TX 78641
Home Inspectors
Today 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Alan Taylor

I have been inspecting homes in Central Texas since 2012 when I became a licensed Professional Inspector in the state of Texas TREC# 20427. I started my career working with a local inspection company in the area. I have performed over 2000 home inspections and truly enjoy helping clients make educated decisions on their home purchasing with the findings from my inspection reports. I opened Taylor Inspection Company in 2016 to continue to educate and assist my clients in the home buying process and am very excited to continue doing so. My experiences include framing, plumbing, roofing, irrigation, customer service, business management and home inspecting. I have lived in Central Texas my entire life and currently reside in Leander with my wife and 2 beautiful daughters.​more »
Request appointment