Whisper Sky | Apartments in 1752 South Parker Road, - Denver CO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Whisper Sky

4.9
50 reviews
(Apartments)
 1752 South Parker Road,, Denver, CO 80247US

Write a review

(303) 222-1380

Write a review

5on Apartments, Sep 15, 2017
Beautiful place to live .
We have lived here for 2 1/2 years and only reason we are moving is for job relocation. Preston, Isaac and (Jennifer) were Awesome to work with . If you want Great Loca
tion, Beautiful Apartments and Incredible Grounds then this is the place for you . I wish I could take the office staff and the Grounds with us today our new location . Our Family was Very Happy to live here . more »
5on Facebook, Sep 14, 2017
We have lived here for 2 1/2 years and only reason we are moving is for job relocation. Preston, Isaac and (Jennifer) were Awesome to work with . If you want Great Location, Beautiful Apartments and Incredible Grounds then this is the place for you . I wish I could take the office staff and the Grounds with us today our new location . Our Family was Very Happy to live here . more »
5on Facebook, Aug 14, 2017
The updates in this community are incredible but more importantly the staff are friendly and efficient. What a nice retreat so close to downtown! more »
5on BirdEye, May 07, 2017
Excellent property and fantastic staff more »
Business Response:
Thank you Lori! We appreciate the positive review and we are happy you have chosen Whisper Sky as your home. Please let us know if there is anything we can do or change to make your stay even better. Our doors are always open for new Ideas. :)
4on Google, Apr 25, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Danelle for the positive reveiw. We strive hard to make Whisper Sky a wonderful place and we are happy you have chosen us as your home. Please let us know what we can improve on to earn that extra star.
5on Google, Apr 24, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Maddisen! We appreciate the positive review and we are happy you have chosen Whisper Sky as your home. Please let us know if there is anything we can do or change to make your stay even better. Our doors are always open for new Ideas. :)
5on Google, Apr 23, 2017
I really like it here. Its overpriced but everywhere in Denver is. The staff is awesome and i have no complaints more »
Business Response:
Thank you! We appreciate the positive review and we are happy you have chosen Whisper Sky as your home. Please let us know if there is anything we can do or change to make your stay even better. Our doors are always open for new Ideas. :)
5on Google, Apr 23, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Alex! We appreciate the positive review and we are happy you have chosen Whisper Sky as your home. Please let us know if there is anything we can do or change to make your stay even better. Our doors are always open for new Ideas. :)
5on Google, Apr 22, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Daniel! We appreciate your positive review. If you are ever in the neighborhood please stop by to see us and the new clubhouse. :)
5on Google, Apr 22, 2017
New renovations are beautiful! Very friendly atmosphere. Less than a year living here and I know everyone. Highly recommend this as a first stop if your looking for a apt. near everything! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Paul! We appreciate your positive review!
4on Google, Apr 21, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Veronica for the positive reveiw. We strive hard to make Whisper Sky a wonderful place to call home. Please let us know what we can improve on to earn that extra star.
5on Google, Apr 20, 2017
Our experience at Whisper Sky has been great! The grounds and property are well-kept and the condos are upgraded. It's also a very pet-friendly environment with 2 dog parks! We've really enjoyed it so far! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Stephanie! We appreciate the positive review and we are happy you have chosen Whisper Sky as your home. Please let us know if there is anything we can do or change to make your stay even better. Our doors are always open for new Ideas. :)
5on Google, Apr 20, 2017
We would recommend Whisper Sky to friends and family. The front office staff is friendly and helpful. Issac is great and accommodating. Whenever we had questions or concerns he helped address them and got back to us immediately. In addition, he helped answer all our questions before we even moved in, something that we appreciated since we were not familiar with the area and/or property. Once again, this is a great place to live and we look forward to continuing to work with the front office staff. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Melissa! We appreciate the positive review and we are happy you have chosen Whisper Sky as your home. Please let us know if there is anything we can do or change to make your stay even better. Our doors are always open for new Ideas. :)
4on Facebook, Apr 19, 2017
Great, friendly staff. All around, a good experience for us. Thank you! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Maggie for the positive reveiw. We strive hard to make Whisper Sky a wonderful place to call home. Please let us know what we can improve on to earn that extra star.
5on Google, Apr 19, 2017
All around A++ awesome leasing team, beautiful grounds and spacious apartments. if you are looking for an apartment Whisper Sky is a must!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you David! We appreciate the positive review and we are happy you have chosen Whisper Sky as your home. Please let us know if there is anything we can do or change to make your stay even better. Our doors are always open for new Ideas. :)
5on Google, Apr 19, 2017
Whisper Sky is a beautiful apartment complex. The park-like setting is very open & peaceful. Maintenance issues are handled very quickly. The office & maintenance staffs are very helpful & curteous. Renovations are being completed on the main office & Fitness areas. Im sure the updates will be wonderful. Whisper Sky Office staff are always friendly, helpful and very informative. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Lynda! We appreciate the positive review and we are happy you have chosen Whisper Sky as your home. The clubhouse is just about finished. Please stop by soon to see how gorgeous it is. Let us know if there is anything we can do or change to make your stay even better. Our doors are always open for new Ideas. :)
5on Google, Apr 19, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Paris! We appreciate the positive review and we are happy you have chosen Whisper Sky as your home. Please let us know if there is anything we can do or change to make your stay even better. Our doors are always open for new Ideas. :)
5on Google, Apr 19, 2017
I have lived here for 6 months. I love the staff, they are very welcoming and caring. Service is the best and quick. Their maintenance are amazing hard workers. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Daisy! We appreciate the positive review and we are happy you have chosen Whisper Sky as your home. Please let us know if there is anything we can do or change to make your stay even better. Our doors are always open for new Ideas. :)
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2017
The best luxury apartments I've ever lived. Warm friendly neighbors and management that will go the distance for you! Love 💞💘💙💛💕 it. more »
Business Response:
Thank you MiMi We appreciate the positive review and we appreciate having you as a resident. If there is anything we can do or change to make your stay even better we are always open for new ideas. :)
5on Google, Apr 17, 2017
Management is responsive and friendly. The neighborhood is good and the neighbors are quiet and respectful for the most part. The amenities are great too - year round hot tub. Grounds are kept very clean. You get what you pay for here. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Robert! We appreciate the positive review and we appreciate having you as a resident. If there is anything we can do or change to make your stay even better we are always open for new ideas. :)
5on Facebook, Mar 02, 2017
A great group! Preston, Isaac and Jennifer are an awesome team! They are very attentive to your needs with great customer service. I appreciate that about them because that's rare these days. They rock!!� more »
5on Google, Feb 02, 2017
The team at Whisper Sky is truly awesome..they always go above and beyond, never hesitate to help in any way possible. We have had outstanding response from the maintenance staff when anything came up, everyone in the office is extremely helpful and responsive in a very timely manner, and we have always been treated as highly valued residents. We love our home here, and we look forward to continuing our residency here for a long time to come. Thanks again for all you do!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you! We appreciate the positive review and appreciate having you as a resident. If there is anything we can do or change to make your stay even better we are always open for new ideas. :)
5on Google, Jan 31, 2017
Awesome place to live and a wonderful staff. Would recommend to anyone looking for a nice apartment complex! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Kellie! We appreciate the positive review and appreciate having you as a resident. If there is anything we can do or change to make your stay even better we are always open for new ideas. :)
5on Facebook, Dec 27, 2016
Preston is the best! Preston is the best! Preston is the best! ... it forced me to type 50
characters before I could post this, so there, he really is.
It's also a nice place to live.
Moved in July 2009, pretty happy here! more »
5on Apartments, Dec 11, 2016
Front Office at Whisper Sky
We would recommend Whisper Sky to friends and family. The front office staff is friendly and helpful. Issac is great and accommodating. Whenever we had questions or c
oncerns he helped address them and got back to us immediately. In addition, he helped answer all our questions before we even moved in, something that we appreciated since we were not familiar with the area and/or property. Once again, this is a great place to live and we look forward to continuing to work with the front office staff. more »
Business Response:
Thank you! We appreciate the positive review and appreciate having you as a resident. If there is anything we can do or change to make your stay even better we are always open for new ideas. :)
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
1752 South Parker Road,, Denver, CO 80247
Apartments
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
UPGRADE YOUR WAY OF LIVING. With ‘Cherry Creek’ in your name, you know you’ve moved on up to a sophisticated but casual way of living. And Whisper Sky proves this. Choose a floor plan that fits your lifestyle – spacious 1-, 2- and 3-bedroom apartments. And, because we were originally built as for-sale condos, each apartment is unique and upgraded - from custom cabinets and granite tile countertops to large windows, electric fireplaces and attached (one or two car) or detached garages.

Green space is a must at a community like this. The grounds – and really gorgeous landscaping – with park benches though out the community gives you the ultimate back yard. Want room to spread out? Hang out with your dog? Practice some yoga? Cook up some burgers on the grill? Hang out with friends at the outdoor fire pit? Play a round of golf at the nearby Cherry Creek Country Club? That’s just another day in the life of Whisper Sky at Cherry Creek residents.

Start living with an incredible array of amenities. Feel like you’re on vacation at sparkling resort-style pool and sundeck. Grab a cup of coffee in the clubhouse café. Take a bike ride on the Cherry Creek Trail. Get down to business in the cyber café. Or, work up a sweat in the health club with Fitness On Demand.
And, talk about upgrading your location. We’re in the center of it all! Two Whole Foods Markets, Cherry Creek Mall, Lowry, Fitzsimmons, Downtown Denver, DTC and tons of restaurants ….they’re all just a short drive away.
Upgrade to Whisper Sky. Come see for yourself what luxury living is like. Call us today to reserve your new apartment!
more »

Review summary

5  43
4  7
3  
2  
1  
4.9
50 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :