WIN Home Inspection Castle Rock | Home Inspectors at 3840 Eveningglow Way - Castle Rock CO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

WIN Home Inspection Castle Rock

5.0
29 reviews
Home Inspectors
 3840 Eveningglow Way, Castle Rock, CO 80104US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(303) 660-6911

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
29 reviews
529
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 14 reviews5.0
  • 8 reviews5.0
  • 7 reviews5.0
5on BirdEye, Jul 16, 2018
Quick responses. Thorough and thoughtful. Respectful and friendly. more »
5on BirdEye, Jun 26, 2018
Dave and Matt were nothing short of amazing! They were professional and friendly. They continually asked us if we had questions and we felt apart of the inspection. I would use this company again in a heartbeat. Thank you! more »
5on BirdEye, Jun 25, 2018
Fast but complete. Quality people. more »
5on BirdEye, Jun 14, 2018
Timely and helpful communication throughout. Very thorough inspection and detailed live discussion regarding findings and most effective solutions. Recommend highly more »
5on BirdEye, May 30, 2018
WIN Home Inspection did a great job inspecting our new home! I had a previous encounter with Dave at WIN where the deal on a house did not go through and after Dave had already set-up the Radon testing, he was gracious enough not to charge us. He and his son are professional, timely and very knowledgeable ... and returns calls almost immediately. I highly recommend WIN Home Inspection! more »
5on BirdEye, May 17, 2018
The inspection was very efficient. Inspectors were focused and moved quickly getting the entire house addressed (it was a big one) in record time. Thorough & professional job. more »
5on BirdEye, May 03, 2018
Dave is great! He has been so supportive while preparing to sell our house - our inspection was so informative and we didn’t have any surprises. Then when we found another home he inspected that too. He showed us everything and confirmed that we understood everything. WIN is the best! more »
5on BirdEye, May 02, 2018
Matt and Dave were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They were efficient in their inspection and took time to explain what they found AND why that was important. I can't describe how reassuring it was to work with them as a first-time home buyer. I highly recommend WIN Home Inspection! more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 23, 2018
David Unroe was very thorough, and customer service oriented. I would highly recommend David / Winn and will use them for my future home inspections. more »
5on BirdEye, Apr 19, 2018
Such an angel, very professional! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 23, 2018
We had a great experience using Dave and Matt at WIN home inspections. Highly recommend. The details and turn around time were on point! more »
5on BirdEye, Mar 18, 2018
David & Matt are the best. Professional, focused and pays attention to detail. Would not hesitate to refer them. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Janice...It's always a pleasure working with you and your clients.
5on BirdEye, Mar 15, 2018
Working with Dave at WIN Home Inspection Castle Rock was so easy! He got the appointment done in a timely manner and he is very knowledgeable and answered every question I had. He also called me personally to follow up about any questions I had after receiving the inspection report. I would definitely recommend WIN Home Inspection Castle Rock to anyone and I would use them again if needed. Thanks Dave! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Lauren...You guys are great clients. Hope you enjoy your new home.
5on Facebook, Mar 13, 2018
Absolutely amazing experience with David. Very professional and thorough; absolutely would insist on using them again. more »
Business Response:
Brittany...Thank you for the kind words. Hope you have a smooth move to your new home. It was a pleasure providing your home inspection.
5on BirdEye, Jan 28, 2018
The home inspectors from WIN were excellent. They were prompt, writing a very thorough report. They pointed out items for our new home, that the the builder needed to fix, that we hadn’t noticed even as much as we had visited and reviewed every corner of the house! We went through the house with them, and they showed us how some of the features worked, why something was built the way it was, and provided great suggestions for future maintenance.

I would use them again. I’d also happily recommend them to friends needing a home inspection.
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 26, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Nir...Thank you for the great rating! It is much appreciated.
5on BirdEye, Jan 23, 2018
WIN Home Inspection is my go to Inspectors. Very detailed and great with the buyers. As an agent in the industry for the last 10 years I can tell you the inspectors play a huge role in the transaction. Dave and Matt are the best. more »
5on Facebook, May 07, 2017
As a real estate broker in the Denver area, it's critical that I only recommend the best to my clients. Matt and Dave are my go-to inspectors. They are incredibly thorough and make it a point to fully explain any issues to a buyer in a way that leaves the client informed versus nervous about their purchase. They provide a very detailed report that indicates items that need immediate attention to items that can be fixed years down the line. I fully recommend Matt and Dave to any real estate professional of buyer! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 16, 2016
I can't say enough good things about Matt and Dave. Very thorough home inspection; they were on time, professional, and very thorough with the entire process. I highly recommend them and am currently recommending them to all our neighbors. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 08, 2016
If a home purchase is in your future turn to this company for your home inspection. They have been through extensive training, do a thorough inspection, and provide a report that is easy to understand. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 08, 2016
more »
Page 1 of 1

Google reviews summary

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
3840 Eveningglow Way, Castle Rock, CO 80104
Home Inspectors
Closed

About

Edit
WIN Home Inspection (WIN) was founded in 1993 in Seattle, Washington, and has developed into a network of more than 190 locations in 33 states, making it one of the fastest growing home inspection companies today.

WIN began with home inspection business franchises in the Pacific Northwest and within a year, not only dominated this regional market but has since expanded across the U.S., with more than 190 locations in 33 states.

Part of the equation for success of WIN is the growing demand for home inspection services. Driving this increase is heightened consumer awareness of the necessity for home inspections in the buying process, an advocacy of home inspections by Realtors® and lenders, and the introduction of mandatory property disclosure laws requiring the seller to fully disclose any problems with the property.

Differentiating each WIN home inspector from all others even further is the wide array of services available. With environmental concerns on the rise, many WIN inspectors have home inspector training and are qualified to perform mold screening, radon testing, sampling for lead in water, water quality analysis, septic and well system evaluations, and swimming pool inspections, in addition to a complete array of home inspection services. (All services not available at all WIN locations. Please contact your local WIN home inspector for service availability.) The anticipated industry growth combined with the proven business concepts of WIN, positions WIN Home Inspection to dominate every market it targets.

For more information about WIN Home Inspection and our home inspection business opportunity, contact us at 1-800-967-8127 or visit our home inspection franchise information site at www.winfranchising.com.
more »