WIN Home Inspection Great Hills | Home Inspectors at 3310 W. BrakerLn - Austin TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

WIN Home Inspection Great Hills

5.0
70 reviews
Home Inspectors
 3310 W. BrakerLn, Bldg 2 Ste 300-251, Austin, TX 78758US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(512) 534-8967

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
70 reviews
570
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 32 reviews5.0
  • 23 reviews5.0
  • 15 reviews5.0
5on BirdEye, Jul 12, 2018
This is the second time I have used WIN Home Inspection, and I couldn't be happier with their service. They are professional and courteous. The reports are thorough. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Dianne proud to help!
5on BirdEye, Jul 12, 2018
James was super helpful and is definitely looking out for your best interest! Highly recommended! more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the feedback happy to help!
5on BirdEye, Jun 26, 2018
James seems knowledgeable, first person we call when we have questions. He always answers, because he is so dedicated. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Courtney your awesome!
5on Facebook, Jun 26, 2018
🖒 🖒 more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much!
5on BirdEye, Jun 25, 2018
WIN provided quick response and support when I have an urgent inspection request for real estate transition use. After inspection, the report provided details information which helped me to better understand the situation of the house. This is secondly time I use WIN's service, would definitely recommend to friends. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Brenda Congrats on the house!
5on BirdEye, Jun 24, 2018
James was extremely helpful and thorough in my home inspection. He explained all issues clearly, answered my questions, and gave knowledgeable insight into the necessary repairs. He was very respectful of the property and the tenants living there. I highly recommend James for any of your home inspection needs. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Marc for the awsome feedback Glad to help with your home!
5on BirdEye, Jun 07, 2018
Very professional, fast report issuance and great learning discussions with James who help you understand the key points of the inspection fairly quickly. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Benoit
5on BirdEye, May 31, 2018
James came highly recommended from our realtor and we could not be happier that we chose him. Not only did he do a thorough job with the inspection but he added pictures of all of his concerns so that we have a clear picture about what he is referring to. Also, he sent us a maintenance report to help us first time home buyers know when we should have various items serviced. After that we received a report notifying us that our dishwasher has been recalled and he gave us the information to get it replaced for free as soon as we move in. more »
Business Response:
Thank guys proud to help yall. Congrats on the house!
5on Facebook, May 24, 2018
Prompt, knowledgeable and offers good advice on potential repairs. Would highly recommend for anyone selling or purchasing a home. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Jim
5on Facebook, May 14, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thanks Spencer congrats on the cool Condo!
5on BirdEye, May 04, 2018
James did a great job for us inspecting the new builder home we are buying. He kept us in the loop at all times and was on time at the job. We were given a complete walk through as he explained the various appliances and connections. He also went through the few issues he found which showed how meticulous he has been. Greatly appreciate his attention to details and to top it all his report was in my inbox within a few hours. Will definitely recommend James to anyone who needs a timely, independent, detailed and thorough home inspection. Great job! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Thomas! Congrats on the great house!
5on BirdEye, May 03, 2018
James inspected my home before purchase. He was not only thorough in his inspection and notes but also took a lot of time to explain it all to me. Being a first-time home buyer and not really knowing what to expect, James walked me through it all so I felt confident in my decision to buy. Furthermore, James took two of my phone calls since (one of them past the 90 days warranty) and each time helped me understand my options. He really goes above and beyond for his customers. I highly recommend doing business with James and WIN Home Inspection. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Zuzana
5on BirdEye, Apr 26, 2018
Fantastic service! Highly recommend. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Preston :)
5on BirdEye, Apr 25, 2018
James treats my clients so wonderfully. Yesterday, my client couldn't make it, so James walked me through everything, let me ask him plenty of questions, and offered sage advice. I call WIN first every time! more »
Business Response:
Thank You Kate proud to work with yall :)
5on BirdEye, Apr 24, 2018
James was great! Very thorough and thoughtful. He took the time to walk the buyers through all his findings and was very pleasant and professional. Highly recommended! more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Patrick look forward to working together soon
5on BirdEye, Apr 23, 2018
James is excellent! He is very professional, responsive, patient and caring! I highly recommend him. more »
Business Response:
Thanks James
5on BirdEye, Apr 17, 2018
Jessica and James made the process easy as can be. From my first call, they were able to accommodate the schedule, and were able to do the inspection quickly, allowing me more time during my option period to negotiate with the seller. The report itself was thorough and detailed. It's been 14 years since I've bought a house and needed an inspection, but I appreciated that each section had pictures showing exactly what James had found. It definitely helped me clearly see what he had found, since I was unable to be present for the inspection. I'd easily recommend WIN Home Inspection to anyone needing inspection services. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Luke
5on BirdEye, Apr 12, 2018
James arrived early and did a complete inspection of our new house. He then waited around until the Builder arrived an hour or so later. When we did our walk through with the Builder he mentioned items that he had found that were of concern and the Builder agreed to fix them.

James was very pleasant, explained everything that he found fully, and helped to explain our concerns to the Builder.
more »
Business Response:
Thanks David congrats on your new house!
5on BirdEye, Apr 06, 2018
Thank you so much for holding a class at KW NWMC on inspections. The material was valuable and will help me during future inspections. I will definitely recommend you and your team to my clients. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Mary
5on BirdEye, Apr 05, 2018
James Price is very knowledgeable with home inspections and taught an outstanding class at Keller Williams. Would highly recommend! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Sarah!
5on BirdEye, Apr 02, 2018
James was very professional and explained everything that was a concern in great detail. Having him as our inspector gave me the confidence needed to proceed with the purchase. Highly recommended! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Andrew!
5on BirdEye, Mar 29, 2018
James was thorough and was able to explain the inspection process in great detail. He had answers to all my questions and was happy to answer them. He did so in a professional manner. more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Jannie Congrats on the awesome home.
5on BirdEye, Mar 21, 2018
The inspection was extremely thorough, well documented, and clearly explained. Highly recommended. more »
Business Response:
Proud to help!
5on BirdEye, Mar 15, 2018
Did a great job and very in depth inspection more »
Business Response:
Proud to help out! Congrats on the beautiful house.
5on BirdEye, Mar 04, 2018
Very professional inspector. He is knowledgeable and explained everything to me. I would recommend him to anyone. more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Tom Congrats on the nice house
Page 1 of 2

Google reviews summary

5.0
32 reviews
532
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
3310 W. BrakerLn, Bldg 2 Ste 300-251, Austin, TX 78758
Home Inspectors
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
WIN Home Inspection (WIN) was founded in 1993 in Seattle, Washington, and has developed into a network of more than 190 locations in 33 states, making it one of the fastest growing home inspection companies today.

WIN began with home inspection business franchises in the Pacific Northwest and within a year, not only dominated this regional market but has since expanded across the U.S., with more than 190 locations in 33 states.

Part of the equation for success of WIN is the growing demand for home inspection services. Driving this increase is heightened consumer awareness of the necessity for home inspections in the buying process, an advocacy of home inspections by Realtors® and lenders, and the introduction of mandatory property disclosure laws requiring the seller to fully disclose any problems with the property.

Differentiating each WIN home inspector from all others even further is the wide array of services available. With environmental concerns on the rise, many WIN inspectors have home inspector training and are qualified to perform mold screening, radon testing, sampling for lead in water, water quality analysis, septic and well system evaluations, and swimming pool inspections, in addition to a complete array of home inspection services. (All services not available at all WIN locations. Please contact your local WIN home inspector for service availability.) The anticipated industry growth combined with the proven business concepts of WIN, positions WIN Home Inspection to dominate every market it targets.

For more information about WIN Home Inspection and our home inspection business opportunity, contact us at 1-800-967-8127 or visit our home inspection franchise information site at www.winfranchising.com.
more »