WIN Home Inspection Lindale | Home Inspectors at 278 Mulberry Lane - Lindale GA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

WIN Home Inspection Lindale

5.0
26 reviews
Home Inspectors
 278 Mulberry Lane, Lindale, GA 30147US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(706) 728-3200

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
26 reviews
525
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 reviews5.0
  • 7 reviews5.0
  • 5 reviews5.0
5on BirdEye, Jul 09, 2018
Fast, affordable and did a thorough inspection. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure assisting you guys with your inspection.
5on BirdEye, Jun 09, 2018
Extremely thorough! Gave me the confidence that I knew everything I needed to know about the house I was getting. Definitely recommend! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Julia!!
5on BirdEye, Jun 08, 2018
Courteous, thorough, perfect! more »
Business Response:
Thank you!!
5on BirdEye, Jun 05, 2018
John was very professional. I like that I got a folder with my report printed out with colored pictures. more »
Business Response:
Thank you !! It was a pleasure working with you guys.
5on Facebook, May 08, 2018
I recommend this company. They were very professional and the response time was amazing more »
Business Response:
Thank you!! It was a pleasure working with you.
5on BirdEye, May 07, 2018
Prompt and thorough! We are very pleased with the inspection and report quality. more »
Business Response:
Thank you!!
5on Facebook, May 04, 2018
I have had the pleasure of working with John Caldwell of WIN Home inspection Lindale on several occasions. As a realtor, I require inspections all the time and he is my "Go To" inspector. He is truly a professional in this industry and is a wonderful person that my clients are always pleased with. I look forward to continuing to do business with him & would recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Kim. It’s a pleasure working with you as well!!
5on BirdEye, May 04, 2018
Very detailed in his inspection. Friendly and pleasant experience. more »
Business Response:
Thank you!!
5on BirdEye, May 03, 2018
Very professional, observant and right on the money with the inspection. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Chris!!
5on BirdEye, Apr 12, 2018
Everything was great. The inspector explained things extremely well and gave great recommendations. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review.
5on Facebook, Apr 09, 2018
Love to work with John as he is very Professional and well Educated in His Profession. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Sir!
5on BirdEye, Apr 09, 2018
John Caldwell is professional and my clients have positive remarks about his work. He arrives on time, is super courteous and the report he sends to my clients are professional and easy to read. I highly recommend. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Marka. I enjoy working with you and your clients.
5on Facebook, Apr 09, 2018
I am a realtor and John Caldwell of WIN Home Inspections has done several for my clients. He is a hard worker who is professional, always on time, calls to confirm and presents his report in a very professional and easy to understand manner. He is a nice guy that clients like dealing with. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Marka!!
5on BirdEye, Apr 09, 2018
Best home inspection ever! more »
Business Response:
Thank you!!! It was a pleasure working with you.
5on BirdEye, Mar 04, 2018
Thank you for being thorough, professional, and beyond that, very personable. As a real estate agent, I appreciate all you did for my buyer. more »
Business Response:
Thank you!! It was a pleasure working with you and your buyer.
5on BirdEye, Mar 03, 2018
John did a great job with communication before and after the inspection. I liked his thorough report. I like that he was available to answer questions about the report immediately. I will definitely use John again when I need another home inspection. Carol Walker, Southern Classic Realtors. 678-523-1042 more »
Business Response:
Thank you Carol!! I look forward to working with you again.
5on BirdEye, Mar 03, 2018
Great report. Easy to understand. Issues were pointed out and the correction was well explained. Would recommend more »
Business Response:
Thank you Bruce for the review.
5on Facebook, Feb 04, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Amanda for the review!!!
on BirdEye, Jan 26, 2018
Mistake I was trying to fill in all 5 stars ......MY MISTAKE... Very pleased. Please fix this for me more »
5on Facebook, Dec 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 26, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 1

Google reviews summary

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
278 Mulberry Lane, Lindale, GA 30147
Home Inspectors
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
WIN Home Inspection (WIN) was founded in 1993 in Seattle, Washington, and has developed into a network of more than 190 locations in 33 states, making it one of the fastest growing home inspection companies today.

WIN began with home inspection business franchises in the Pacific Northwest and within a year, not only dominated this regional market but has since expanded across the U.S., with more than 190 locations in 33 states.

Part of the equation for success of WIN is the growing demand for home inspection services. Driving this increase is heightened consumer awareness of the necessity for home inspections in the buying process, an advocacy of home inspections by Realtors® and lenders, and the introduction of mandatory property disclosure laws requiring the seller to fully disclose any problems with the property.

Differentiating each WIN home inspector from all others even further is the wide array of services available. With environmental concerns on the rise, many WIN inspectors have home inspector training and are qualified to perform mold screening, radon testing, sampling for lead in water, water quality analysis, septic and well system evaluations, and swimming pool inspections, in addition to a complete array of home inspection services. (All services not available at all WIN locations. Please contact your local WIN home inspector for service availability.) The anticipated industry growth combined with the proven business concepts of WIN, positions WIN Home Inspection to dominate every market it targets.

For more information about WIN Home Inspection and our home inspection business opportunity, contact us at 1-800-967-8127 or visit our home inspection franchise information site at www.winfranchising.com.
more »