WIN Home Inspection Raleigh | Home Inspectors at PO Box 37250 - Raleigh NC - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

WIN Home Inspection Raleigh

5.0
99 reviews
Home Inspectors
 PO Box 37250, Raleigh, NC 27627US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(919) 757-7651

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
99 reviews
597
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 37 reviews5.0
  • 30 reviews5.0
  • 28 reviews5.0
  • 4 reviews5.0
5on BirdEye, Jul 13, 2018
Reports are written throughly and also include plenty of pictures. They always have plenty of availability in regards to scheduling. As a first time home buyer I am ultimately satisfied with the service provided by WIN. The inspector was friendly and had great communication skills and the phone representativas were knowledgeable and courteous as well. If ever in need of another inspection I without a doubt would call on WIN. more »
5on BirdEye, Jun 30, 2018
My experience was overall great more »
5on BirdEye, Jun 27, 2018
Everything was very fast and easy. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 27, 2018
more »
5on BirdEye, Jun 19, 2018
Absolutely thorough. I couldn’t be there for my inspection and had a somewhat novice realtor. The report was incredibly detailed and thorough, several of the items required immediate attention for the sale to I complete. Other minor deficiencies included remedies that I plan to remedy myself before they issues or I sell myself down the road. Highly recommend. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 19, 2018
Absolutely thorough. I couldn’t be there for my inspection and had a somewhat novice realtor. The report was incredibly detailed and thorough, several of the items required immediate attention for the sale to complete. Other minor deficiencies included remedies that I plan to remedy myself before they issues or I sell myself down the road. Highly recommend. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2018
Jon is fantastic! He is very quick to respond to emails, his pricing is very competitive, and he is extremely thorough and his reports are easy to read and reflect his attention to detail. I would refer him to anyone. more »
5on BirdEye, Jun 14, 2018
The results of the home inspection was extremely helpful to me as the home buyer.It was extremely detailed and identified problems that I never would have seen.This information was beneficial for me to know to help me in the home buying process. more »
5on BirdEye, Jun 14, 2018
Great service and easy to schedule! The reports were excellent and easy for the buyers to understand . We loved the fact that you also could do the radon and termite scheduling.....made it all so easy! We will surely use you again! Brenda Balcome with eXp Realty more »
5on Facebook, Jun 14, 2018
I was very impressed with Jonathan Strout and the WIN Home Inspection Team and I will definitely recommend the services to all my family and friends.Thanks again and God bless more »
5on BirdEye, Jun 09, 2018
We contracted Win Home to do the inspections on a home we were purchasing. We found the company to be efficient, knowledgeable, thorough and good value for money.

I was quite please at
the speed in which the inspection was scheduled and executed. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They were patient in giving us explanations of the terms used and the process. I would highly recommend their services. more »
5on Facebook, May 30, 2018
1st encounter ever with your company I must say professional, on time, knowledgeable, answered all questions, took his time, he was efficient and thorough I couldn't be more pleased and your company will always be recommended from me. more »
5on BirdEye, May 30, 2018
Great! Very, Very Professional! And Thorough! more »
5on BirdEye, May 30, 2018
I've bought 6-7 houses in my life and have learned that the inspection is the single most important part of the house buying process. Having an extremely knowledgable inspector is HUGE! Stephen is excellent. He saw things I would have never caught. And his report was sent to me within 24 hours and was thorough. more »
5on BirdEye, May 26, 2018
Professional and thorough inspection enabled us to catch many necessary fixes prior to closing. more »
5on Facebook, May 22, 2018
Quick and easy to set up appointments! Great customer service and a very thorough inspection. I will continue to use WIN for my home buyer clients! more »
5on BirdEye, May 18, 2018
WE would not use anyone but WIN. They do a thorough inspection and provide you with a same day report. Exceptional. Professional. more »
5on BirdEye, May 17, 2018
My WIN home inspection was thorough and professionally done on an easy to read report. I would recommend WIN and will seek them out for the next investment home I purchase. more »
5on BirdEye, May 17, 2018
Great job inspector highlighted some important items during the inspection. more »
5on BirdEye, May 16, 2018
Jonathan did a pre-inspection for me when I was preparing to put my home on the market. Stephen came back after I had made repairs to do a reinspection.
Both were professional, accessible, re
sponsive, detailed , thorough, personable, honest and trustworthy.
I would be happy to recommend them to anyone.
more »
4on BirdEye, May 16, 2018
Mike was very thorough and explained what he saw very well. He even explained what to look for when selecting a repair specialist. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Don! Is there any way we can do better to achieve a 5 star review?
5on BirdEye, May 16, 2018
Win is the best more »
5on BirdEye, May 16, 2018
Win is a win situation very good inspection they check everything thanks more »
5on Facebook, May 13, 2018
Super professional and thorough. Would recommend to anyone needing a home inspection more »
5on Facebook, May 11, 2018
more »
Page 1 of 3

Google reviews summary

5.0
37 reviews
536
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
PO Box 37250, Raleigh, NC 27627
Home Inspectors
Today 8:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
WIN Home Inspection (WIN) was founded in 1993 in Seattle, Washington, and has developed into a network of more than 190 locations in 33 states, making it one of the fastest growing home inspection companies today.

WIN began with home inspection business franchises in the Pacific Northwest and within a year, not only dominated this regional market but has since expanded across the U.S., with more than 190 locations in 33 states.

Part of the equation for success of WIN is the growing demand for home inspection services. Driving this increase is heightened consumer awareness of the necessity for home inspections in the buying process, an advocacy of home inspections by Realtors® and lenders, and the introduction of mandatory property disclosure laws requiring the seller to fully disclose any problems with the property.

Differentiating each WIN home inspector from all others even further is the wide array of services available. With environmental concerns on the rise, many WIN inspectors have home inspector training and are qualified to perform mold screening, radon testing, sampling for lead in water, water quality analysis, septic and well system evaluations, and swimming pool inspections, in addition to a complete array of home inspection services. (All services not available at all WIN locations. Please contact your local WIN home inspector for service availability.) The anticipated industry growth combined with the proven business concepts of WIN, positions WIN Home Inspection to dominate every market it targets.

For more information about WIN Home Inspection and our home inspection business opportunity, contact us at 1-800-967-8127 or visit our home inspection franchise information site at www.winfranchising.com.
more »