WIN Home Inspection South Jacksonville | Home Inspectors at PO Box 23129 - Jacksonville FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

WIN Home Inspection South Jacksonville

5.0
20 reviews
Home Inspectors
 PO Box 23129, Jacksonville, FL 32241US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(904) 580-4946

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
20 reviews
520
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 20 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Apr 16, 2018
Very Happy that I went with this team. Extremely professional and friendly. answered all my questions and were very thorough. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 05, 2018
After using quite a few inspectors I feel WIN is best!!! Amber and Ryan are so professional and skilled in their expertise. Their pricing is competitive and the layout of their inspection report makes it so easy to read and understand. I would highly recommend them! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 19, 2018
Top notch customer service and reasonable prices. Amber and Ryan did such a thorough job and I'm highly impressed. I would recommend using Win home inspection for peace of mind. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 17, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 01, 2017
Highly recommended!! Very professional, prompt and they educated my buyer and I on every detail. Very much appreciated! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 02, 2017
Greatest homeinspection you could imagine! The staff was very friendly and thoroughly. They meticulously checked and noted every detail. Although our new property is only two years old they took the time to look into every single detail and spend two hours, including climbing on the roof! In the end they reported a loose power outlet in the masterbedroom, some detached shingles on the roof, a chipped kitchen tile and a broken power outletcover outside. They took a lot of pictures of every area that could be of concern and highlighted all issues mentioned before. The comorehensive report had over 30 pages and really gave you the impression they would have never missed a thing if there were any!
So if you really want to be on the safe side - I personally think WIN inspection is offering an outstanding service for a competitive and very reasonable price.
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 06, 2017
Absolute professionals!! Wow! If you're looking for EXPERTS, look no further! They are extremely knowledgeable, detail oriented, and customer friendly! They helped my customers with all of their questions - they didn't just answer their question, the explained the background behind each answer! So glad to have partnered up with them, serving our local HEROES! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 22, 2017
Thank you to Amber and Ryan, from a buyers perspective, this was an awesome learning experience and a pleasure to be a part of. With your friendliness, professionalism and dedication to service, I will highly recommend Team WIN to everyone I know whenever possible. Keep up all the hard work and I look forward to seeing your company grow! - Proud Navy Vet more »
5on Facebook, Mar 16, 2017
Amber and Ryan have been an amazing addition to our real estate team of trusted resources, treating our customers how we treat them with guidance and reassurance through the purchase process. Whether you're using us or another agent, we highly recommend Win Home Inspections! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 17, 2017
Amber and Ryan are so wonderful to work with! They are extremely accommodating, efficient, and professional. They are quick to get inspections scheduled, answer any questions, and get the report back to the client and myself. I look forward to working with them again and again. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2017
True experts in their field, providing detailed inspections while maintaining professionalism to customers. They show great passion for their work and the outcome is wonderful! Highly suggest this veteran owned company. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 13, 2017
Very professional, prompt, and all around awesome service and people! Highly recommend to do your home inspection! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Joe and Jessica for trusting us to be a part of your new home!
5on Facebook, Feb 13, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 03, 2017
Awesome Home Inspection Company. Very professional and thorough. Easy payment processing and efficient report. Thank you for a great experience!! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 09, 2017
Ryan and Amber were true professionals during the home inspection for my military home buyer. They were organized, friendly, and meticulous in their inspection of the home. I plan to continue working with Ryan and Amber and strongly recommend them to others needing a fair and thorough home inspection. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 30, 2016
Had my first home inspection with WIN and very easy to work with and the report was very detailed! Great experience. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 16, 2016
Very impressed with Ryan & Amber's inspection for my buyer. They came out to the home immediately and did an amazing thorough job. Such a blessing to work with professional and knowledgeable individuals. Will continue to recommend their services to my clients! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2016
I wish I had the option to give this company more than 5 stars. They came out on time (at my convenience) and did an excellent and meticulously detailed job. My client got a folder so that they could keep their inspection organized and when I had questions they responded immediately. I can't think of any reason to ever need any other home inspection company and I will recommend them to every home buyer or seller that I know. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 12, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 28, 2016
We had a home inspection done by Ryan and Amber Harvey of WIN Home Inspections. They did a professional and thorough job. They explained how we can save money on our insurance, and what could be done to save more. We highly recommend them for home inspections. more »
Page 1 of 1

Contact

Edit
PO Box 23129, Jacksonville, FL 32241
Home Inspectors
Closed

About

Edit
WIN Home Inspection (WIN) was founded in 1993 in Seattle, Washington, and has developed into a network of more than 190 locations in 33 states, making it one of the fastest growing home inspection companies today.

WIN began with home inspection business franchises in the Pacific Northwest and within a year, not only dominated this regional market but has since expanded across the U.S., with more than 190 locations in 33 states.

Part of the equation for success of WIN is the growing demand for home inspection services. Driving this increase is heightened consumer awareness of the necessity for home inspections in the buying process, an advocacy of home inspections by Realtors® and lenders, and the introduction of mandatory property disclosure laws requiring the seller to fully disclose any problems with the property.

Differentiating each WIN home inspector from all others even further is the wide array of services available. With environmental concerns on the rise, many WIN inspectors have home inspector training and are qualified to perform mold screening, radon testing, sampling for lead in water, water quality analysis, septic and well system evaluations, and swimming pool inspections, in addition to a complete array of home inspection services. (All services not available at all WIN locations. Please contact your local WIN home inspector for service availability.) The anticipated industry growth combined with the proven business concepts of WIN, positions WIN Home Inspection to dominate every market it targets.

For more information about WIN Home Inspection and our home inspection business opportunity, contact us at 1-800-967-8127 or visit our home inspection franchise information site at www.winfranchising.com.
more »